LYN Flirting Corner V17

JS5016
post Aug 7 2008, 10:34 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(yukiz @ Aug 7 2008, 10:27 PM)
fap too much liao... laugh.gif  laugh.gif
ony solution is dun fap for 5 year then d problem will go away by itself... laugh.gif  laugh.gif
wat u ate...??someone spend u... brows.gif
it's not gonna work for him, yukiz.. he's not us..don't compare him with us rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(lilmisschew @ Aug 7 2008, 10:30 PM)
ahaha tongue.gif
after finish all twilight i will get mitch albom's book. i guess thats the name. lols.
the 5 ppl u meet in heaven and 1 more tuesday dunno wad wad d.  tongue.gif
no i dint ate apple pie today. too lazy drive to mcd drive thru tongue.gif
so rich one...got car to drive thru...can i ride bicycle to drive thru parlor? sad.gif
last time i walk there, they shoo me away cry.gif
i can't even buy an ice-cream there, they discriminate poor ppl doh.gif

QUOTE(alletsstella @ Aug 7 2008, 10:31 PM)
hahahaa. now i know ne~ biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

and seriously lots of animals and plants!! lol.

where's hawk, pein and the rest ne?? unsure.gif unsure.gif
duno? unsure.gif
they might come in later i guise, those guys are nite owl... or they are plannin some surprises for you perhaps since today is chinese valentine biggrin.gif

JS5016
post Aug 7 2008, 10:40 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(yukiz @ Aug 7 2008, 10:33 PM)
Js...wat r they talking bout...??
me is uneducated one,cant understand a bit wor... cry.gif
they are high class ppl who talk bout books, novel.... unlike us..low class ppl who is uneducated... cry.gif

QUOTE(alletsstella @ Aug 7 2008, 10:35 PM)
lol. some romance novel. tongue.gif

girls' stuff. laugh.gif laugh.gif
lol. as if neee...

i'm not even a lenglui laa. blush.gif blush.gif

i tot those night owls are here most the time. tongue.gif tongue.gif
if you are not leng lui..then who else le? even ykc tell me..you are wor brows.gif

those nite owl are performing in the circus today... they gotta have some part time work to sustain their life after the fuel hike laugh.gif

QUOTE(yukiz @ Aug 7 2008, 10:35 PM)
not compare...just my 1 cents advice to him... tongue.gif  tongue.gif
lolz..i know..i'm just being sarcastic as well tongue.gif

QUOTE(lilmisschew @ Aug 7 2008, 10:36 PM)
stephenie meyer got new book! i saw.
omg they shoo u? sue them! so bad, really ka?
yeah..they say bicycle not high class enuf... me low class ppl...i only afford 2 wheels drive... i no 4 wheel drive like you all drive car laugh.gif
you are student rite? how come you got so much time to read ? laugh.gif

QUOTE(wonghanjiang @ Aug 7 2008, 10:36 PM)
Today is valentine day meh???  shocking.gif  shocking.gif
it is according to the chinese calendar laugh.gif

JS5016
post Aug 7 2008, 10:47 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(yukiz @ Aug 7 2008, 10:41 PM)
y ony talk crap niah...when can match with them... ohmy.gif
v better talk in our crapping language ba...  wink.gif  tongue.gif
what's our crappy language? hmm.gif
miau?? geez..i'm too low class for this moderate class language laugh.gif
i need to enrol school of language tongue.gif

QUOTE(alletsstella @ Aug 7 2008, 10:42 PM)
lol. laugh.gif u believe ykc ar?
he call me aunty one laa. rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif

lol. i didn't know they have some part time job in circus. tongue.gif
i tot they somehow work as spammer here. whistling.gif whistling.gif

everytime i come in they are sure be here until late midnight. rolleyes.gif
you mean ykc very cha in his taste? laugh.gif
if he call you aunty..then he's uncle himself rolleyes.gif

spammer is their main job...job in circus is part time...tat's y you see them in here most of the time biggrin.gif
ppstt...actually LYN pay them to spam laugh.gif
without them..these thread can't survive at all tongue.gif

QUOTE(yukiz @ Aug 7 2008, 10:43 PM)
JS sure trust ykc de coz [fill in the blanks] ...
he talks crap like us? hmm.gif
rolleyes.gif
JS5016
post Aug 7 2008, 10:51 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(lilmisschew @ Aug 7 2008, 10:44 PM)
i dunno wor

wub.gif
yer why u say like that leh, not high class low class also talk novels. yer talk bout novels got high class low class 1 meh  cry.gif  just share interest ma.

yes student because im free lols. at least must spare some free time right~
wan me belajar sampai gila ka. btw, im not in college  brows.gif
i very embarass mah..when talk to you all high class ppl...me study till form 5 come out to work already..my family very poor one.. you ask yukiz.. last time i even go and kutip tin kosong to sell sad.gif

you not in college? means you study uni? sweat.gif you must be very smart, don't you... i want to study college also no marney... sad.gif
now look for job also so hard cry.gif

JS5016
post Aug 7 2008, 10:54 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(yukiz @ Aug 7 2008, 10:50 PM)
wanna learn meow language...??me can teach u...
laugh.gif  laugh.gif
most probably yes...didnt c him today wor...
wat happen to him...u club-ed him n bring him back to ur cave d... brows.gif  brows.gif  drool.gif  tongue.gif
how i know what happen to him.. like he gonna report to me what he eat, does everyday? laugh.gif

bring him back to the cave...better throw him to the river and get eaten by buaya? brows.gif

QUOTE(alletsstella @ Aug 7 2008, 10:51 PM)
lol. of course i'm not judging his taste but since he called me aunty, u should have know the level i'm supposed to stand. tongue.gif
what kind of lenglui will actually be called aunty ne. lol. laugh.gif laugh.gif
sound worse than g-par ady ne. sad.gif sad.gif tongue.gif

lol. now they seems to be holding quite an important position here. laugh.gif
he usually tease ppl that he likes... ? laugh.gif
he is playful as well... just bear with him? he also like to talk crap one... watch up for ykc..later he appear in the sudden..saw me tuk his back..i'm a dead man ph34r.gif

you definitely not g-par.. i see you can design very nice card..should be well in dressing yourself as well happy.gif

JS5016
post Aug 7 2008, 11:02 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(lilmisschew @ Aug 7 2008, 10:55 PM)
haha, no. im taking nails course. as in those pedicure manicure la. for girls 1. guys wont understand.
idk why. but i no interest in studying lols.

my mum gave me 1 week to think, she want me to take a level, but.. ala, i duwan to waste parent's money. wat if i suka2 ponteng class. i will lols  blush.gif

i pass my spm because last min study. soooo, no point i go college, i duwan waste my time. later go college 1 year, duwan study like tat waste 1 year d  sweat.gif
oh... if you really have no interest to study...then learn something useful is always an option as well.. so taking pedicure and manicure? good.. next time can open your own business rite? nowadays i saw a lot of this small shop or kiosk around shopping centre doing this kind of service.. when you have your own business...i go pong chan you .. ok? biggrin.gif

but are your parents really supportive with your decision? will they nag and whine a lot when they know you don't like to study? laugh.gif

QUOTE(wonghanjiang @ Aug 7 2008, 10:55 PM)
u all really study until form 5 only ar???? wow.............ur result how?? and now u how old?
ya wor... cry.gif
me now very old d...have been working for yrs already.. biggrin.gif
my result..is quite good.. but i no chance to further my study..have to work to sustain my family..i'm from a poor family background.. can't really help it.. family is more important than study rite? rolleyes.gif
JS5016
post Aug 7 2008, 11:08 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(alletsstella @ Aug 7 2008, 10:58 PM)
hahahaha. laugh.gif laugh.gif

nahhh... my design is still kiddie ne. sad.gif
and nop, i'ma dressing sense not that good laa.
still trying to work on it. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
i know by looking at your work and your siggy design... you are a great minded person who prefer to be low profile.. it's a good mindset biggrin.gif

design can be improved but the passion has to be there, you're gifted with such talent... i really envy those ppl who can draw and design well...unlike me, i'm not gifted with any arts talent at all... tongue.gif

QUOTE(yukiz @ Aug 7 2008, 10:59 PM)
ohmy.gif  ohmy.gif  ohmy.gif
but i doubt the buaya will touch him coz not enuf meat to make them full... tongue.gif  tongue.gif
the buaya will keep him under the custody and feed him till fat fat then gobble it up brows.gif
learn the skill from the buaya my boy cool2.gif
JS5016
post Aug 7 2008, 11:15 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(wonghanjiang @ Aug 7 2008, 11:04 PM)
u study until Form 5 level only??? what u gonna work when SPM qualification?? a restoran worker? waiter, cleark??
at least she learn some skills not merely just part time job.... skills can earn some living.. look at those cook and those business maker... not all of them are high qualification.. human just need opportunity and luck to succeed in their life.. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(wonghanjiang @ Aug 7 2008, 11:07 PM)
So actually u like study la but no money only?? y dun you .........work and earn money to go college and apply loan??? or find solution? izzit ur money enought u to survive only??  shocking.gif
tat's y just now when i heard you say you wanna give up study to work part time, i'm so sad.. i do have the same mindset as urs back at my younger age... sad.gif

yeah... my $ is just enuf for me to survive... don't be like me... go study when you still got chance.. go earn some degree and look for some well-paid job rather than some random part time job that can't guarantee you anything.. or learn some skills to equip yourself..

study is just my past dream..now i just wish i can make more marney.. nod.gif
JS5016
post Aug 7 2008, 11:20 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(lilmisschew @ Aug 7 2008, 11:09 PM)
haha, yep my parents is ok with my decision. because i got 1 friend, my neighbour actually. she study at inti, and.. she wasted 1 year there for nth. end up, she wanna learn facial course. damn wasted right? time and money.
and my dad is gonna open 1 shop for me after i learn finish d course tho. but not so fast la of cos. im planning to study finish the course, den work for the same shop to gain experience first den only dad open 1 shop for me.
yeah...if your parents are supportive enuf then tat's great, you're lucky to have such a well to do family which is capable to open financial solution in term of opening shop for you.. biggrin.gif
look like you just have to finish your course and gain some experience then become a business owner...at least you have your own goal and plan for future.. tat's nice biggrin.gif

you need tester for doin nails? i don't mind offer mine lolz. brows.gif

QUOTE(ykc @ Aug 7 2008, 11:12 PM)
*ah-chew*

someone talking bad about me?
yeah..i know somehow..you are lurking around and will come in rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(yukiz @ Aug 7 2008, 11:14 PM)
nola uncle...anyway nite all...
especially to princess... brows.gif
nite sleep well biggrin.gif
JS5016
post Aug 7 2008, 11:23 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(alletsstella @ Aug 7 2008, 11:21 PM)
hahahaa. u say u dun read but it seems like u read quite a lot also. tongue.gif tongue.gif
the undomestic goddess was by sophie kinsella who wrote the shopaholic series. smile.gif smile.gif
all her books are nice, i read almost all except the shopaholic series. tongue.gif

i guess they don't understand how can that business make any big money gua.
because this kind of stuff they just view it as something that can't help much in the future.
but they don't know actually this kinda stuff can earn a lot especially from those tai tai ne. smile.gif smile.gif

yes uncleeee?? tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif

lol. u sick ar?? whistling.gif whistling.gif
why sneezeeee... tongue.gif
he zah zah tai tai... one... he stalks behind see what we talk behind him brows.gif
JS5016
post Aug 7 2008, 11:25 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(outsider @ Aug 7 2008, 11:24 PM)
good night JS

good night all  smile.gif  smile.gif
nite outsider biggrin.gif
so nice of you come in to say g'nite to me every once a while.. have a nice dream blush.gif
JS5016
post Aug 7 2008, 11:28 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(lilmisschew @ Aug 7 2008, 11:26 PM)
atm not yet tongue.gif
guys hand also can 1 meh? hahahahahhaah
i thouhgt as long as it's nail? laugh.gif
i don't mind actually biggrin.gif

QUOTE(ykc @ Aug 7 2008, 11:27 PM)
sounds like very understand me like that brows.gif
choi ! i dun want sick again shocking.gif  shakehead.gif
seriously didnt stalk this time, once come in and saw my name ady sweat.gif  doh.gif
don't know la..i just simply guess.. laugh.gif

seriously i just simply mention...why so serious ? rolleyes.gif

tonite sleep late again..usually you are on the bed at 11pm wor tongue.gif
JS5016
post Aug 7 2008, 11:35 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(wonghanjiang @ Aug 7 2008, 11:27 PM)
we r same poor ranking ....... sad.gif I sometimes wondering my self what i gonna become in next few year .......no idea life not stable~~ sad.gif
take time to think what you really wan nod.gif
those part time job will only provide you the temporary pleasure when you are still single...imagine when you meet someone and you gonna build your own family after tat... life is not gonna be the same..and bear in mind.. power of buyin/value of money is not the same now compare to last 10 yrs..what make you think earning 1k++ per month will secure your life in the next 10 yrs..it may just a few pcs of 0 value tangible asset,,

you got IT background rite? if tat's your main interest, go ahead and get yourself develop more... mayb take some networking foundamental, IT hardware security... telecomunication course... those field are hot in demand and can offer you well-paid job.. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(lilmisschew @ Aug 7 2008, 11:29 PM)
must be long nails ma!!  brows.gif
wat make you think guys don't have long nail? laugh.gif
count me in..when you need some nail to test biggrin.gif

QUOTE(yingjee @ Aug 7 2008, 11:30 PM)
oh what u guys talking about? nails? lol
yeah..i'm bookin my time to do my pedicure/medicure biggrin.gif

QUOTE(ykc @ Aug 7 2008, 11:31 PM)
me is mr cinderella, must cabut b4 12am laugh.gif
really? laugh.gif
else your pc will turn into pumpkin? tongue.gif

JS5016
post Aug 7 2008, 11:38 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(lilmisschew @ Aug 7 2008, 11:36 PM)
idk ur which number ady wor, alot ppl book place d  brows.gif  brows.gif
give me a date with number, i don't mind waiting even it takes years for me to wait for something worthwhile.. i'm patient enuf laugh.gif

so many ppl bookin means next time you don't have to worry bout your business laugh.gif

Added on August 7, 2008, 11:39 pm
QUOTE(ykc @ Aug 7 2008, 11:38 PM)
nola blush.gif ella ella ella eh eh eh
yeah laugh.gif where's my fairy ar? hmm.gif
how i know... you mention you are mr cinderalla... i only can think of pc as your pumpkin laugh.gif

perhaps BB? laugh.gif

This post has been edited by JS5016: Aug 7 2008, 11:39 PM
JS5016
post Aug 7 2008, 11:47 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(lilmisschew @ Aug 7 2008, 11:40 PM)
but my parents understand weeee
haha, not alot. lil only. tongue.gif

after i get undomestic goddess and finish it i will try the 2 books u said. hee.

driftx is nice!  thumbup.gif
yes la mr cindelala~ hahahaa
lols. i'll count u in. if i finish my course.  tongue.gif
ok... laugh.gif i'll remember tat even till next life...

QUOTE(wonghanjiang @ Aug 7 2008, 11:43 PM)
now my problem is i can't achieve anythings in my life anymore is too late...........everything.......I just can work for living that's all ~~similar as u ?? cry.gif u r previous involve IT field also right??  cry.gif so we r forever the same....but 1 things for sure msia got hand,leg got mouth won't die of hunger  unsure.gif
true..but if got better opportunity better grab it ok... hope there's better future for both of us.. icon_rolleyes.gif

me IT field? lolz.. i'm just a cinema ticketing officer... i'm the guy with torchlight who show seat to ppl cry.gif
i where got so high class one cry.gif tongue.gif

QUOTE(ykc @ Aug 7 2008, 11:45 PM)
how about u ? brows.gif
lala ? u think i'm seafood meh? blink.gif
me not as fairy god mother.. why not? brows.gif
then BB as prince charming? laugh.gif
such a good idea.. hope you can make it real in your dream tonite.. kay..time to hit the bed nite happy.gif
JS5016
post Aug 7 2008, 11:52 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(ykc @ Aug 7 2008, 11:51 PM)
still got 10 more mins wink.gif so fast halau me ?
i prefer seafood long whistling.gif
i can't go to bed earlier than you? laugh.gif

don't stick to one way of living..ykc... life could go the other way around , look from different perspective rolleyes.gif
JS5016
post Aug 7 2008, 11:55 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(wonghanjiang @ Aug 7 2008, 11:53 PM)
at lease ur job not tough right?? can be consider as easy, flexible job. u work how long hour per day?  hmm.gif
8 hours...normal..but sometime need OT depend on showtime hmm.gif

hey talk to you next time..gotta sleep d.. biggrin.gif
nice talking to you dude..take care laugh.gif
JS5016
post Aug 7 2008, 11:55 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(ykc @ Aug 7 2008, 11:54 PM)
oh? paiseh... blush.gif i thought u reminding me to go sleep since it's near to 12am

suddenly so deep meaning hmm.gif
if you find it got meaning, then go explore yourself..actually no meaning..just remind you...life is unpredicted.. laugh.gif

nite ^^
JS5016
post Aug 7 2008, 11:59 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(wonghanjiang @ Aug 7 2008, 11:57 PM)
take care~~ peinsama will be jealous as he like to teach me about teori in life~~ laugh.gif
everyone theory and opinion is different and they got their own point .. we just need to learn from each other, take the good and dump the bad and apply the best to our life.. plus some luck and put in lil effort biggrin.gif

peinsama is a very good teacher, but sadly i'm not tat high minded ppl who can talk this kinda of stuff with him biggrin.gif

adios bye.gif
JS5016
post Aug 8 2008, 11:05 AM

109 posts

you nvr know... mayb they already pack their bag and goin somewhere tonite after work rolleyes.gif

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0264sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 06:28 PM