LYN Flirting Corner V17

yukiz
post Aug 7 2008, 11:11 PM

★ ★ ★ ★
516 posts

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Aug 7 2008, 11:08 PM)
the buaya will keep him under the custody and feed him till fat fat then gobble it up brows.gif
learn the skill from the buaya my boy cool2.gif
yes my queen... nod.gif tongue.gif

QUOTE(lilmisschew @ Aug 7 2008, 11:09 PM)
nails. like how those siu lai lai got long long nails.
nvmla...stella already tell me jor... laugh.gif
ykc
post Aug 7 2008, 11:12 PM

1,884 posts

*ah-chew*

someone talking bad about me?
alletsstella
post Aug 7 2008, 11:13 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(yukiz @ Aug 7 2008, 11:11 PM)
hahahaa. laugh.gif laugh.gif

coz myself also interested in those stuff ma. tongue.gif tongue.gif

QUOTE(ykc @ Aug 7 2008, 11:12 PM)
*ah-chew*

ykc uncleee...~!! whistling.gif whistling.gif rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by alletsstella: Aug 7 2008, 11:14 PM
yukiz
post Aug 7 2008, 11:14 PM

★ ★ ★ ★
516 posts

nola uncle...anyway nite all...
especially to princess... brows.gif
SUSwonghanjiang
post Aug 7 2008, 11:14 PM

251 posts

haha, yep my parents is ok with my decision. because i got 1 friend, my neighbour actually. she study at inti, and.. she wasted 1 year there for nth. end up, she wanna learn facial course. damn wasted right? time and money.
and my dad is gonna open 1 shop for me after i learn finish d course tho. but not so fast la of cos. im planning to study finish the course, den work for the same shop to gain experience first den only dad open 1 shop for me.

Cherlyn Chong don't say ur friends ......i am ready to waste my parent money also........my semester gonna end soon and i gonna stop studies coz of my SPM qualification almost all fail .......2 Credit only but I enter college coz to lie to the collegious that i have 3 credit so i take Diploma course lo~~~ soon i will be kick by the college.....and waste Rm7000+ for 1 semester sad.gif
JS5016
post Aug 7 2008, 11:15 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(wonghanjiang @ Aug 7 2008, 11:04 PM)
u study until Form 5 level only??? what u gonna work when SPM qualification?? a restoran worker? waiter, cleark??
at least she learn some skills not merely just part time job.... skills can earn some living.. look at those cook and those business maker... not all of them are high qualification.. human just need opportunity and luck to succeed in their life.. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(wonghanjiang @ Aug 7 2008, 11:07 PM)
So actually u like study la but no money only?? y dun you .........work and earn money to go college and apply loan??? or find solution? izzit ur money enought u to survive only??  shocking.gif
tat's y just now when i heard you say you wanna give up study to work part time, i'm so sad.. i do have the same mindset as urs back at my younger age... sad.gif

yeah... my $ is just enuf for me to survive... don't be like me... go study when you still got chance.. go earn some degree and look for some well-paid job rather than some random part time job that can't guarantee you anything.. or learn some skills to equip yourself..

study is just my past dream..now i just wish i can make more marney.. nod.gif
alletsstella
post Aug 7 2008, 11:15 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(yukiz @ Aug 7 2008, 11:14 PM)
nitee yukizz.
ykc
post Aug 7 2008, 11:16 PM

1,884 posts

so early? hmm.gif
lilmisschew

QUOTE(yukiz @ Aug 7 2008, 11:11 PM)
yes my queen... nod.gif  tongue.gif
okay tongue.gif
*ah-chew*

no1 lo got meh? hmm.gif
QUOTE(alletsstella @ Aug 7 2008, 11:13 PM)
aiks. sweat.gif sweat.gif

i guess i shouldn't say anything regarding that anymore. hahaha. smile.gif smile.gif

anyway, my design is not that good and i have to work a lot more on it ne.
and don't think that you are not gifted in anyway because i am sure you do in a way.
maybe it's just because that you didn't see through that and hence it's kind of buried deep in you.
don't worry, i'm sure each and everyone of us has their own talent. smile.gif smile.gif
hahaha. smile.gif smile.gif

what else that u read ne??

anyway, i'm actually interested in manicure, too.
i was thinking to take up the course when i was waiting for my stpm result but my parents didn't allow me to. sad.gif sad.gif
unstolen by wendy jean, i dun read novels le. depends 1 tongue.gif
the undomestic goddess by dunno who d, nice. hee

why? actually manicure is quite ok la. alot ppls scold me why take that but actually i got my own reason to take the course. brows.gif
hee, cos my aunt she's a hair stylist, and my sis is a facial those de.
so i take nails lo..hehehe, at first im not interested, but.. now its very interesting d. wub.gif wub.gif
ykc

1,884 posts

QUOTE(alletsstella @ Aug 7 2008, 11:13 PM)
hahahaa. laugh.gif laugh.gif

coz myself also interested in those stuff ma. tongue.gif tongue.gif
ykc uncleee...~!! whistling.gif whistling.gif rolleyes.gif
ella ella ella

Added on August 7, 2008, 11:17 pm
QUOTE(lilmisschew @ Aug 7 2008, 11:16 PM)
no1 lo got meh?  hmm.gif
then why i sneeze like hell ?

This post has been edited by ykc: Aug 7 2008, 11:17 PM
alletsstella
post Aug 7 2008, 11:17 PM

108 posts

aha me too, i read the sister keeper and its really sad lo. dun wish for the novel to end also cry.gif
hahaha. smile.gif smile.gif

anyway, what other books that you read, too?? hmm.gif hmm.gif

i'm actually interested in manicure also.
was thinking to take up the course while waiting for my stpm result but my parents didn't allow me to. sad.gif sad.gif
lilmisschew
post Aug 7 2008, 11:18 PM

so early!? cry.gif
QUOTE(wonghanjiang @ Aug 7 2008, 11:14 PM)
Cherlyn Chong don't say ur friends ......i am ready to waste my parent money also........my semester gonna end soon and i gonna stop studies coz of my SPM qualification almost all fail .......2 Credit only but I enter college coz to lie to the collegious that i have 3 credit so i take Diploma course lo~~~ soon i will be kick by the college.....and waste Rm7000+ for 1 semester  sad.gif
woah whats with my name? sweat.gif sweat.gif

rclxub.gif study hard lo, money is not easy to earn. i also always waste money, but see my parents work for money cos of us. i feel heart pain, so i cant skip class cos im lazy or im happy. must think their feeling also.

sometimes i feel so lazy go class whistling.gif whistling.gif
JS5016
post Aug 7 2008, 11:20 PM

109 posts

haha, yep my parents is ok with my decision. because i got 1 friend, my neighbour actually. she study at inti, and.. she wasted 1 year there for nth. end up, she wanna learn facial course. damn wasted right? time and money.
and my dad is gonna open 1 shop for me after i learn finish d course tho. but not so fast la of cos. im planning to study finish the course, den work for the same shop to gain experience first den only dad open 1 shop for me.
yeah...if your parents are supportive enuf then tat's great, you're lucky to have such a well to do family which is capable to open financial solution in term of opening shop for you.. biggrin.gif
look like you just have to finish your course and gain some experience then become a business owner...at least you have your own goal and plan for future.. tat's nice biggrin.gif

you need tester for doin nails? i don't mind offer mine lolz. brows.gif

*ah-chew*

yeah..i know somehow..you are lurking around and will come in rolleyes.gif

nite sleep well biggrin.gif
SUSwonghanjiang
post Aug 7 2008, 11:21 PM

251 posts

QUOTE(lilmisschew @ Aug 7 2008, 11:18 PM)

rclxub.gif study hard lo, money is not easy to earn. i also always waste money, but see my parents work for money cos of us. i feel heart pain, so i cant skip class cos im lazy or im happy. must think their feeling also.

sometimes i feel so lazy go class  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
u take the course need any qualification?? hmm.gif
alletsstella
post Aug 7 2008, 11:21 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(lilmisschew @ Aug 7 2008, 11:16 PM)
unstolen by wendy jean, i dun read novels le. depends 1 tongue.gif
the undomestic goddess by dunno who d, nice. hee

why? actually manicure is quite ok la. alot ppls scold me why take that but actually i got my own reason to take the course.  brows.gif
hee, cos my aunt she's a hair stylist, and my sis is a facial those de.
so i take nails lo..hehehe, at first im not interested, but.. now its very interesting d.  wub.gif  wub.gif
hahahaa. u say u dun read but it seems like u read quite a lot also. tongue.gif tongue.gif
the undomestic goddess was by sophie kinsella who wrote the shopaholic series. smile.gif smile.gif
all her books are nice, i read almost all except the shopaholic series. tongue.gif

i guess they don't understand how can that business make any big money gua.
because this kind of stuff they just view it as something that can't help much in the future.
but they don't know actually this kinda stuff can earn a lot especially from those tai tai ne. smile.gif smile.gif
QUOTE(ykc @ Aug 7 2008, 11:16 PM)
ella ella ella

then why i sneeze like hell ?
yes uncleeee?? tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif

lol. u sick ar?? whistling.gif whistling.gif
why sneezeeee... tongue.gif
JS5016
post Aug 7 2008, 11:23 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(alletsstella @ Aug 7 2008, 11:21 PM)
hahahaa. u say u dun read but it seems like u read quite a lot also. tongue.gif tongue.gif
the undomestic goddess was by sophie kinsella who wrote the shopaholic series. smile.gif smile.gif
all her books are nice, i read almost all except the shopaholic series. tongue.gif

because this kind of stuff they just view it as something that can't help much in the future.
but they don't know actually this kinda stuff can earn a lot especially from those tai tai ne. smile.gif smile.gif

he zah zah tai tai... one... he stalks behind see what we talk behind him brows.gif
outsider
post Aug 7 2008, 11:24 PM

~ get out ~
1,270 posts

good night JS

good night all smile.gif smile.gif
JS5016
post Aug 7 2008, 11:25 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(outsider @ Aug 7 2008, 11:24 PM)
good night JS

good night all  smile.gif  smile.gif
nite outsider biggrin.gif
so nice of you come in to say g'nite to me every once a while.. have a nice dream blush.gif
lilmisschew
post Aug 7 2008, 11:26 PM

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Aug 7 2008, 11:20 PM)
yeah...if your parents are supportive enuf then tat's great, you're lucky to have such a well to do family which is capable to open financial solution in term of opening shop for you..
look like you just have to finish your course and gain some experience then become a business owner...at least you have your own goal and plan for future.. tat's nice

you need tester for doin nails? i don't mind offer mine lolz. brows.gif
atm not yet tongue.gif
guys hand also can 1 meh? hahahahahhaah

QUOTE(wonghanjiang @ Aug 7 2008, 11:21 PM)
u take the course need any qualification??  hmm.gif
no need 1 lor.

hahahaa. u say u dun read but it seems like u read quite a lot also.
the undomestic goddess was by sophie kinsella who wrote the shopaholic series.
all her books are nice, i read almost all except the shopaholic series.

but they don't know actually this kinda stuff can earn a lot especially from those tai tai ne.

yea har, especially from those siu lai lai~
my teacher earn alot. super alot. 1 day few k's.. those siu lai lai's hands.
both hands ady rm200++, 1 customer. doh.gif

oh yes undomestic goddess, i read the synopsis. i like lo, but haven buy. soon. i dun like the shopaholic series.

oh ya i read this book driftx. got 3 books. its bout racing, and its damn real. like ur standing at the track watching the race. lols. thats what i feel when im reading the books. i can imagine wat happen rclxub.gif
ykc
post Aug 7 2008, 11:27 PM

1,884 posts

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Aug 7 2008, 11:20 PM)
yeah..i know somehow..you are lurking around and will come in rolleyes.gif
sounds like very understand me like that brows.gif

choi ! i dun want sick again shocking.gif shakehead.gif

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Aug 7 2008, 11:23 PM)
he zah zah tai tai... one... he stalks behind see what we talk behind him brows.gif
seriously didnt stalk this time, once come in and saw my name ady sweat.gif doh.gif

126 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0257sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 10:07 AM