Accessories 3m tint shop, 3M, solargard, vkool auto tint

nd_4ever
post Aug 6 2009, 11:57 AM

Vision is my Destination & Mission is my Journey!
586 posts

QUOTE(meme1234 @ Jul 30 2009, 12:03 PM)
bcs i see he just replay for d customer lo

i see he pm already lo

but he giving price is very high lo
he say  mad.gif "u budget RM 500 cant' get 3M tint, u only can get solar gard tint, price RM 600 "

my car is kancil le....
he tinted price is very high lo
y like that le.... rclxub.gif

n i see other topic, safety film yihui oso give me RM380 for whole car le

i not understand lo
Hi there, the price CMS Auto quoted u is for the range of tint films that he has in stock. U can't compare it with YiHui as different seller, different cost & brings in different brand of tints.

If u wanna get security tints for your Kancil, then survey around for the best deal. I've seen Kancil owners spent more than RM800-1,000 for security tints for their rides.

I'm sharing my opinions on your reply & I'm sorry if I offended u in anyway. Hope that u get the message that I'm trying to say buddy. Have a great day ahead. smile.gif
nd_4ever
post Aug 19 2009, 01:45 PM

586 posts

QUOTE(tehdynasty1 @ Aug 6 2009, 03:56 PM)
any customer can share feedback about this seller?

coz i worried some seller will mix the top cls tinted paper with low class paper to cut cost...
I've been sending all my rides to CMS Auto for the tintings all these years & I'm superbly happy with the workmanship provided by them. FYI, I would say that I'm a extremely fussy customer when it comes to car tints quality but they done a wonderful job indeed.

I can say that I've recommended lots of my colleagues, friends, relatives, cousins, neighbours to have their car tinted by CMS Auto when the owners wanted to replace their tint film with new ones after certain years of usage or when they purchased a spanking brand new ride.

Therefore, rest assured that the workmanship & quality of the tint films from CMS Auto are just GREAT! Satisfaction Guaranteed!!! thumbup.gif wink.gif
nd_4ever
post Sep 30 2011, 05:44 PM

586 posts

I think he's not active anymore in LYN forum. I'm trying to claim my tints which it was done by CMS back in year 2007 whereby it's covered with 5 years warranty but dunno where's his shop already moved to another location.

0.0145sec    0.80    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 11:41 PM