TSCMSAUTO
post Jul 30 2009, 08:47 PM

QUOTE(meme1234 @ Jul 30 2009, 12:03 PM)
bcs i see he just replay for d customer lo

i see he pm already lo

but he giving price is very high lo
he say  mad.gif "u budget RM 500 cant' get 3M tint, u only can get solar gard tint, price RM 600 "

my car is kancil le....
he tinted price is very high lo
y like that le.... rclxub.gif

n i see other topic, safety film yihui oso give me RM380 for whole car le

i not understand lo
bro , if u wan cheap price then u go ahead to brothers, they got tint only RM 100++ thumbup.gif
TSCMSAUTO
post Aug 6 2009, 03:38 PM

QUOTE(nd_4ever @ Aug 6 2009, 11:57 AM)
Hi there, the price CMS Auto quoted u is for the range of tint films that he has in stock. U can't compare it with YiHui as different seller, different cost & brings in different brand of tints.

If u wanna get security tints for your Kancil, then survey around for the best deal. I've seen Kancil owners spent more than RM800-1,000 for security tints for their rides.

I'm sharing my opinions on your reply & I'm sorry if I offended u in anyway. Hope that u get the message that I'm trying to say buddy. Have a great day ahead. smile.gif
thanks nd rclxms.gif
TSCMSAUTO
post Sep 8 2009, 11:20 AM

bump!!!!
TSCMSAUTO
post Sep 23 2009, 07:45 PM

QUOTE(giggs_509 @ Sep 22 2009, 12:32 AM)
Bro, nowadays got many hphone holder available. The holder is like suck and stick to the windscreen type. Is it ok to use hphone/gps holder and stick it to the tinted windscreen? Using cr70 currently. Thanks
can but dun maintain they. ok
TSCMSAUTO
post Mar 11 2010, 06:48 PM

QUOTE(kxp @ Mar 9 2010, 10:16 AM)
hi bro and sis here.
i am wondering this comment

2. Heat rejection: V-Kool Elite and Llumar felt to be similar in heat rejection, ie very good. I usually park my dark-coloured car (V-Kool Elite) in the hot sun without any foldable sun-screen on the front dash, and the car doesn't feel super-hot when I return. 3M felt like poor heat rejection as the car (silver-coloured) was very hot under the sun, even in Cameron Highlands where the ambient temp was 27C. Driving on the NSE highway at noon required the aircon to be blasted at max to keep car cool. I was very disappointed as I expected better from 3M. Comparatively, the other 2 cars (V-Kool and Llumar) did not require any extra cooling (aircon set to normal levels) to keep the car cool.

so for who already tinted 3M film can give some comment abt the heat rejection ah ??
thanks..  notworthy.gif
dear bro
can i know what 3M tint u install and where u install.
TSCMSAUTO
post Mar 18 2010, 09:17 PM

QUOTE(yeahh @ Mar 17 2010, 01:18 AM)
seems to be 2 diff versions of 3m tints at the moment

latest version is grey-ish in colour or silver-ish ...

previously it was purplish colour

to me .... purplish colour was more heat resistant ......... then my front windscreen kena crack by stone ... replaced my windscreen ... then got replacement tinting but 3m doesnt have the purplish tint anymore ... now using the greyish/silverish tint .... which isnt as heat resistant as the earlier version which is purplish...

last time i use gps it took quite awhile b4 my gps could find signal cuz i think the purplish tint was good in terms of resisting heat/gps signals

but when i changed to the greyish/silverish tint ... gps signal can be found quickly.....

proving that the greyish/silverish tint was not as good as the earlier version ...
bro, where u install?
TSCMSAUTO
post Mar 26 2010, 12:17 PM

QUOTE(yeahh @ Mar 20 2010, 12:26 AM)
pj area

not ur place smile.gif no worries. ur stock isit still the purplish colour? .. if u still have it then its good for all customers

not to say the greyish/silverish tint is bad .. i still believe in 3m products
bro, grey colour for windsrceen we call 3M re series, that is second great of 3M, crystaline until now is maintain in purple colour ( see at angle)
i dun know that guy say what to u or u already deceive by the guy

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0170sec    1.02    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 03:38 PM