26 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

Accessories 3m tint shop, 3M, solargard, vkool auto tint

youngblood
post Jan 28 2010, 12:03 AM

Can you PM me your best offer for tinting a Nissan Grand Livina with the following options

- Crystalline 70 all round
- Crystalline 70 for front windscreen & Crystalline 50 for sides & rear
- Crystalline 70 for front windscreen & Crystalline 60 for sides & rear

TQ!

This post has been edited by youngblood: Jan 28 2010, 12:06 AM
jovijason
post Feb 5 2010, 03:24 PM

Hi Bro ,
Please quote me best price for 3M Crystaline 70 - whole car for New Honda City. Beside that i also wish to know your company address. TQ
ccho19
post Feb 6 2010, 02:48 AM

Bro, pls PM me your location? which is 3M best tinted?
Pls Pm me best 3M tinted for full car.
By the way, my car is accord 2010.

Added on February 8, 2010, 9:21 ambro, where your shop?

This post has been edited by ccho19: Feb 8 2010, 09:21 AM
hl4919
post Mar 2 2010, 04:24 PM

Please quote me best price for New Honda City

Front & Back - 3M Crystaline 70. Can use SmartTag with this?
4 doors - Any security tint that you recommend?

And please PM me your shop address and contact no. TQ
ywkwy
post Mar 4 2010, 11:06 AM

868 posts

pm me the best price of 3m crystalline 70 for viva whole car
kobe10
post Mar 4 2010, 11:53 AM

PM me for waja... I want the anti theft one.. how much total four windows and the front n rear screen
cwd8769
post Mar 4 2010, 01:53 PM

Scott
927 posts

hi, please pm me the price for 3M Crystalline 70 on Proton Wira and your shop location.

kxp
post Mar 9 2010, 10:16 AM

hi bro and sis here.
i am wondering this comment

2. Heat rejection: V-Kool Elite and Llumar felt to be similar in heat rejection, ie very good. I usually park my dark-coloured car (V-Kool Elite) in the hot sun without any foldable sun-screen on the front dash, and the car doesn't feel super-hot when I return. 3M felt like poor heat rejection as the car (silver-coloured) was very hot under the sun, even in Cameron Highlands where the ambient temp was 27C. Driving on the NSE highway at noon required the aircon to be blasted at max to keep car cool. I was very disappointed as I expected better from 3M. Comparatively, the other 2 cars (V-Kool and Llumar) did not require any extra cooling (aircon set to normal levels) to keep the car cool.

so for who already tinted 3M film can give some comment abt the heat rejection ah ??
thanks.. notworthy.gif
TSCMSAUTO
post Mar 11 2010, 06:48 PM

QUOTE(kxp @ Mar 9 2010, 10:16 AM)
hi bro and sis here.
i am wondering this comment

2. Heat rejection: V-Kool Elite and Llumar felt to be similar in heat rejection, ie very good. I usually park my dark-coloured car (V-Kool Elite) in the hot sun without any foldable sun-screen on the front dash, and the car doesn't feel super-hot when I return. 3M felt like poor heat rejection as the car (silver-coloured) was very hot under the sun, even in Cameron Highlands where the ambient temp was 27C. Driving on the NSE highway at noon required the aircon to be blasted at max to keep car cool. I was very disappointed as I expected better from 3M. Comparatively, the other 2 cars (V-Kool and Llumar) did not require any extra cooling (aircon set to normal levels) to keep the car cool.

so for who already tinted 3M film can give some comment abt the heat rejection ah ??
thanks..  notworthy.gif
dear bro
can i know what 3M tint u install and where u install.
travisong
post Mar 16 2010, 11:31 PM

how much for (whole car)accord 2008?
pm me the price pls..
if 3m got many types. pls quote me as well and let me know the difference and the heat rejection.
yeahh
post Mar 17 2010, 01:18 AM

Not enough stars :(
1,715 posts

seems to be 2 diff versions of 3m tints at the moment

latest version is grey-ish in colour or silver-ish ...

previously it was purplish colour

to me .... purplish colour was more heat resistant ......... then my front windscreen kena crack by stone ... replaced my windscreen ... then got replacement tinting but 3m doesnt have the purplish tint anymore ... now using the greyish/silverish tint .... which isnt as heat resistant as the earlier version which is purplish...

last time i use gps it took quite awhile b4 my gps could find signal cuz i think the purplish tint was good in terms of resisting heat/gps signals

but when i changed to the greyish/silverish tint ... gps signal can be found quickly.....

proving that the greyish/silverish tint was not as good as the earlier version ...
TSCMSAUTO
post Mar 18 2010, 09:17 PM

QUOTE(yeahh @ Mar 17 2010, 01:18 AM)
seems to be 2 diff versions of 3m tints at the moment

latest version is grey-ish in colour or silver-ish ...

previously it was purplish colour

to me .... purplish colour was more heat resistant ......... then my front windscreen kena crack by stone ... replaced my windscreen ... then got replacement tinting but 3m doesnt have the purplish tint anymore ... now using the greyish/silverish tint .... which isnt as heat resistant as the earlier version which is purplish...

last time i use gps it took quite awhile b4 my gps could find signal cuz i think the purplish tint was good in terms of resisting heat/gps signals

but when i changed to the greyish/silverish tint ... gps signal can be found quickly.....

proving that the greyish/silverish tint was not as good as the earlier version ...
bro, where u install?
yeahh
post Mar 20 2010, 12:26 AM

Not enough stars :(
1,715 posts

QUOTE(CMSAUTO @ Mar 18 2010, 09:17 PM)
bro, where u install?
pj area

not ur place smile.gif no worries. ur stock isit still the purplish colour? .. if u still have it then its good for all customers

not to say the greyish/silverish tint is bad .. i still believe in 3m products
pjoyz
post Mar 23 2010, 04:27 PM

hi there. juz wanna ask some opinion. i juz order saga blm. will get it this friday. proton ask me if i want to install security tinted or not. brand from usa and 7 years warranty. i need to top up rm600 for full tinted. otherwise, they will give me rm300 security tinted voucher. is it worth to pay 600 for it? need advice asap. thanks.
TSCMSAUTO
post Mar 26 2010, 12:17 PM

QUOTE(yeahh @ Mar 20 2010, 12:26 AM)
pj area

not ur place smile.gif no worries. ur stock isit still the purplish colour? .. if u still have it then its good for all customers

not to say the greyish/silverish tint is bad .. i still believe in 3m products
bro, grey colour for windsrceen we call 3M re series, that is second great of 3M, crystaline until now is maintain in purple colour ( see at angle)
i dun know that guy say what to u or u already deceive by the guy
chinail
post Apr 17 2010, 07:52 PM

136 posts

Boss PM me for the best price for MYvi all mirror 3m crystaline 60
hkpoh
post Apr 24 2010, 10:48 AM

311 posts

please pm me how much for crv?
what difference and the heat rejection of all type u have

thx
barrylin
post Apr 25 2010, 11:43 AM

KILL ME PLZ
1,084 posts

Bro please give me some details and price. Please PM me.

1) I want 4 mirror safety tint and front and rear heat rejection tint. How much it cost for a 1st and 2nd grade?

shellybeans
post Apr 26 2010, 04:29 PM

hi can you pm me the price and full specs for myvi tint. windscreen 70% vlt, sides 50-60% vlt. thanks.

This post has been edited by shellybeans: Apr 26 2010, 04:32 PM
guangyeow
post Apr 26 2010, 04:45 PM

110 posts

hi I wanna tint my Satria neo please pm me :

a) list of tint (front 70% visibility and 50% visibility for side.), darker better but still within jpj compliance.
b) price
c) nearest branch to old klang road/ phone number
d) warranty period.

26 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0286sec    0.81    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 12:28 AM