26 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

Accessories 3m tint shop, 3M, solargard, vkool auto tint

louyit
post Jun 30 2009, 10:30 AM

226 posts

Hi bro, PM me the price of CR70 windscreen (FRONT ONLY) tint for Ssangyong Rexton, and location plz... thanks! Very interested.
dARKaNGEl
post Jul 6 2009, 12:55 AM

Just another helping hand
1,368 posts

Just had my car tinted at this shop this afternoon. Got the location from autoworld forum where some PUG308 owners were talking about 3M tinting. Didn't know it's the same shop until i reached there haha. oh, btw, the shop location is even in wikimapia. Easy to find smile.gif

Did full CR70 for my whole car - Persona SE
Got my car done in approximately 3 and half hours because there was only 1 worker in the shop today.
Anyhow, the tint workmanship is good. Never did tinting before, so don't have comparison basis, but still felt that it was good.
He placed some covers over my seats, side doors, rear speaker area etc before starting the job. Can see that my interior kept clean. There're some tiny bubbles (very minimal) but he says it will dissappear after few days under the hot sun. So just have to let it jemur, wait and see laugh.gif

Got the warranty card and a medklinn air cleaner FOC. Satisfied thumbup.gif
TSCMSAUTO
post Jul 6 2009, 06:07 PM

QUOTE(dARKaNGEl @ Jul 6 2009, 12:55 AM)
Just had my car tinted at this shop this afternoon. Got the location from autoworld forum where some PUG308 owners were talking about 3M tinting. Didn't know it's the same shop until i reached there haha. oh, btw, the shop location is even in wikimapia. Easy to find  smile.gif

Did full CR70 for my whole car - Persona SE
Got my car done in approximately 3 and half hours because there was only 1 worker in the shop today.
Anyhow, the tint workmanship is good. Never did tinting before, so don't have comparison basis, but still felt that it was good.
He placed some covers over my seats, side doors, rear speaker area etc before starting the job. Can see that my interior kept clean. There're some tiny bubbles (very minimal) but he says it will dissappear after few days under the hot sun. So just have to let it jemur, wait and see  laugh.gif

Got the warranty card and a medklinn air cleaner FOC. Satisfied  thumbup.gif
TQ bro, if ur tint still have the problem come back to me. thumbup.gif
quetot
post Jul 7 2009, 11:27 AM

hi bro.. pls pm d price for 3m crystalline 70 for d whole car.. n price of v kool elite too if u got it.. i'm driving persona btw.. plus wht's d charges if i want to remove current tinted.. thx in adv.. biggrin.gif
tiast
post Jul 8 2009, 11:20 PM

please pm me price for 3m crystalline 70 for hyundai getz include with front wildscreen
CrazyB0y
post Jul 8 2009, 11:41 PM

hi can u pls quote me 3m crystalline 70 including safety tint for new civic
areza01
post Jul 10 2009, 01:07 PM

I've C70 on my windscreen and C60 for the rest of the windows for my Grand Livina. I want to make the 3 rear windows (3rd row side windows and rear screen) darker. Would you recommend adding another layer of C60? Could you quote the price for the 3 rear windows?

quetot
post Jul 13 2009, 11:00 AM

rclxm9.gif thumbup.gif

just installed CR70 for ma front screen and CR50 for other screens last saturday.. good workmanship n full of explaination drool.gif really satisfied with the product.. no more 'bbq'ing ass when sit on leather seat.. thx so much.. highly recommended for their product n workmanship.. now baking it.. hope it everything goes well.. icon_rolleyes.gif

Laine
post Jul 13 2009, 11:58 AM

325 posts

Hi TS, can PM me the price? My car is Gen2. My birthday is this week, any special discount? wink.gif
Amras of Nargothrond
post Jul 13 2009, 12:27 PM

25 posts

Bro, can quote me for Persona full car? Is there any Blue color? Because my car is Blue one. tongue.gif

What is the difference between CR 40 to CR 70? I checked their website, no different.

I already got tinted by Proton when I got my car, is it going to be removed?
dARKaNGEl
post Jul 19 2009, 12:43 PM

Just another helping hand
1,368 posts

i think this will help u guys in the knowing the differences

http://solutions.3m.com/wps/portal/3M/en_U...llineWindowFilm

TS, you should include this in your first post of this thread for ppl's reference
juwels
post Jul 21 2009, 11:58 AM

161 posts

pls pm price to tint whole car myvi
rnsm1979
post Jul 21 2009, 02:37 PM

31 posts

hi, please pm me the price for 3M Crystalline 70 on toyota Altis
is the 3M Crystalline 70 smarttag detectable and whats how long is the warranty ?
rudit
post Jul 21 2009, 02:56 PM

78 posts

PM me price for Myvi whole car....
b48753
post Jul 28 2009, 05:04 PM

Ya ke?
1,352 posts

Pm me for price of Proton Waja. And it's must meet JPJ requirement. Don't wanna hassle with them.
Regards.

This post has been edited by b48753: Jul 28 2009, 05:05 PM
coconutzz
post Jul 28 2009, 08:20 PM

1,109 posts

Bro can u pm me the price for Vios 2009 for 3M film pls.
Where is your location?

whizzkid
post Jul 29 2009, 01:05 PM

96 posts

viva whole car how much bro? safety film
thanx
meme1234
post Jul 29 2009, 01:12 PM

hi brother, y every one asking u price u stil not answer???
so how can us neo d price??
or not same customer not same price???

if i tinted at u shop???

how many year warranty??? n warranty card is from 3M or from u shop??

3M film is from us or korea???

i looking us film around RM500 got or not???

Added on July 29, 2009, 1:16 pm
QUOTE(CMSAUTO @ Jul 6 2009, 06:07 PM)
TQ bro, if ur tint still have the problem come back to me. thumbup.gif
y every one asking u thing, like price or warranty???
u oso not answer???
but just answerfor this customer???

bcs this customer say u tinted shop good???
i

This post has been edited by meme1234: Jul 29 2009, 01:16 PM
coconutzz
post Jul 29 2009, 09:58 PM

1,109 posts

QUOTE(meme1234 @ Jul 29 2009, 01:12 PM)
hi brother, y every one asking u price u stil not answer???
so how can us neo d price??
or not same customer not same price???

if i tinted at u shop???

how many year warranty??? n warranty card is from 3M or from u shop??

3M film is from us or korea???

i looking us film around RM500 got or not???

Added on July 29, 2009, 1:16 pm
y every one asking u thing, like price or warranty???
u oso not answer???
but just answerfor this customer???

bcs this customer say u tinted shop good???
i
Bro relax la..CMSAUTO will reply thru PMs...and he seldom goes online..just be patient..he will reply..I have got all my questions replied thru PM smile.gif
LiteUser
post Jul 29 2009, 11:04 PM

23 posts

i want to cod for the 3m film so how much you sell?

26 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0282sec    1.01    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 10:24 PM