tiring >_<

i hate mopping the most, my back bone T_T, hav to mop 3 rouns oni clean
kanzakicyn
post Aug 6 2008, 06:14 PM

449 posts

one round with detergent

one round with dettol

one round with plain water (maybe twice if deem suitable)

then 1 week no need to mop ^^
kanzakicyn
post Aug 6 2008, 06:41 PM

449 posts

i dun trust my maid in cooking >_< and carin for baby...

and iwanna welcome a new member of our clan !!! ^^
kanzakicyn
post Aug 6 2008, 11:38 PM

449 posts

by august 22nd, i am 20 years old

the baby is not mine, its my aunts... meaning my cousin. @_@

i very young oni okay!!!

but i going to be twenty edi T_T no more teenager, now twenty-ager T_T
kanzakicyn
post Aug 19 2008, 09:59 PM

449 posts

somehow i find that girls nowdays dun do household chores at home, but do for bf and hubby....

and most girls nowdays cannot cook >_<
kanzakicyn
post Aug 24 2008, 02:05 AM

449 posts

i always have trouble controling the oven, my cake always outside hangus but inside still raw

or when i take the sake out from the oven, the cake got hole in the middle, like from big turn flat

0.0229sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:12 PM