Aug 19 2008, 01:39 PM
151 posts Joined: Jan 2008 |
F1 to malaysian rules!
F2 to spore and international rules! no need to ban ban the perks lets play pure cod! JYEAH!! This post has been edited by xakemx: Aug 19 2008, 01:41 PM |
Aug 20 2008, 01:28 AM
QUOTE(t4l0n @ Aug 20 2008, 01:07 AM) Well. IMO. I would love to follow the Malaysian rules but. Following the international standard of CoD4 is better cos it balances the game. yes it does balance it but it do take away the uniqueness of codAnd well. We gotta get used to this standard if we ever gonna improve our game. and bring Malaysia to the pro gaming level. better name it to Counter Of Duty 4.1 |
Aug 20 2008, 01:33 PM
QUOTE(Beast-Slayer @ Aug 20 2008, 01:27 PM) I believe FFF will cry out loud without last stand.. hehe.. instead of adapting the same rules every tourney.. the same team will march into the finals.. it's kinda demotivate people to join tourneys. Well amateur league seem to be a good move.. are u saying bout me?us?wadafak i dont really care the damn rules please think bfore u post something now i lost respect to xef. |
Aug 20 2008, 01:44 PM
QUOTE(Beast-Slayer @ Aug 20 2008, 01:41 PM) aiyoh akem.. i dunno u can be so emo.. i was joking mah... u guys love wut to use last stand?hahau can lost respect to me.. but dun drag along my clanmates i was the one who make statement.. i was posting based on wut i experience with u guys u guys love wut to use last stand.. it's not something bad, i just state it out.. the only member in FFF who use last stand is only me and only me. so pls dont say things like "I believe FFF will cry out loud without last stand" u were referring to the whole teams when u say things like that and no im not crying if u guys take the last stand perks away i just saying that taking away perks will take away the uniqueness of cod4 thats all ok full stop. this things stops here This post has been edited by xakemx: Aug 20 2008, 01:48 PM |
Aug 25 2008, 09:52 PM
which is correct?the R&R at sunway official webs or the one that october wrote?
Sep 3 2008, 06:17 AM
eh it tot FFF alrdy registered?
| Change to: | 0.0277sec