Competition SCG.08 Sunway Cyber Games, http://www.freewebs.com/sunwaycybergames

slainemcroth
post Aug 31 2008, 02:54 AM

errr i still confused about the rules on the website and in this tread.

From 1st post

Perks

Perk 1: Bandollier, Claymore , Bomb Squad

Perk 2: A choice of ONE of the following:
- Stopping power
- Double tap
- Juggernaught
- Sleight of Hand
-UAV Jammer

Perk 3: A choice of ONE of the following:
- Steady Aim
- Deep Impact
- Iron Lungs

from http://www.freewebs.com/sunwaycybergames/rrcod4.htm

Perks

Perks NOT allowed : Sonic Boom, Martyrdom, RPG, C4, Frags x3 & Special Grenades x3

if this question already answered plz update 1st post or the website

This post has been edited by slainemcroth: Aug 31 2008, 04:20 AM
slainemcroth
post Sep 1 2008, 03:05 AM

QUOTE(crashtec @ Aug 31 2008, 07:44 PM)

Added on August 31, 2008, 7:49 pm

@Slaine, dont worry bout the rules, its pretty much the same as the ones you played in the Blitzone Tourney. Just a few additions of removals.
thats what im affraid of. i just want to be very clear about it.

i dun want to go into battle not knowing that THE WORLD BANNED The use of Nuclear arsenal. while i use it anyway.

slainemcroth
post Sep 6 2008, 11:15 PM

ehh? no update on COD4??

like kong did with his tourney?
slainemcroth
post Sep 8 2008, 12:42 AM

who got demo files!!! i want!!

for COD4 i mean. i wan the demo for each games.

tq..

and i heard that headshot has taken the vid.

post here when its out ok? thx!

This post has been edited by slainemcroth: Sep 8 2008, 12:43 AM
slainemcroth
post Sep 12 2008, 12:41 AM

*edited-*

This post has been edited by slainemcroth: Sep 12 2008, 12:42 AM

0.0290sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 02:18 AM