W960i thread V2, UIQ smartphone!! walkman series

jenwai
post Nov 27 2008, 08:38 PM

704 posts

I heard a friend complaint this phone hang easily.
Is this true? Does this phone user friendly?
Is the new batch of stock better?

Thinking of getting it...
jenwai
post Nov 30 2008, 08:26 AM

704 posts

QUOTE(walkmanlover @ Nov 27 2008, 09:14 PM)
hi there p1i user...already tired of ur p1i arr?
here, there are no major differences between them..the things that defer them are the keys and memory..u know, one with built in and another using m2...other than taht, it similar;function, interface, software, ram, and etc.

of course all handphone nowadays easy to get hang, but so far, i've never encountered serious problem.
Thanks for your kindly reply.
Actually helping my friend to look for a phone.
Do you think this is a good phone for girls?

Any girl user here?
tongue.gif

Thanks!!
notworthy.gif
jenwai
post Nov 30 2008, 09:53 PM

704 posts

QUOTE(walkmanlover @ Nov 30 2008, 11:27 AM)
i dun think it suite for girl bcoz, imo, girl dunno how to use their fon and always complaining...but if u tell her how to use it to the max, then that would not be a waste.. just my o2cents opinion cool2.gif
girl dunno how to use their fon and always complaining
Agree...
brows.gif

Girls, no offense. Just joking. laugh.gif

0.0154sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 08:45 AM