W960i thread V2, UIQ smartphone!! walkman series

howlingblues
post Nov 23 2008, 10:56 PM

13 posts

hi hi to all.
I hv been a diver in this w960 forum but not anymore, haha.
Just got my w960i AP phone yesterday. Also got the ds970 BT headset.
Nice phone indeed and big change from w810i.
Somehow, i still miss my w810 which is resting in my drawer.

lotsa things to catch up thumbup.gif

howlingblues
post Nov 25 2008, 03:39 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(walkmanlover @ Nov 24 2008, 09:28 AM)

welcome to the club..wow, u got bt headset included in the box...how much?
i bought it separately of cos, cost me rm270. Expensive stuff... shakehead.gif
howlingblues
post Feb 5 2009, 11:15 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(xizzat @ Feb 3 2009, 01:27 AM)
oh.. anyone like to share screenshot of their phone?.. want to find a nice theme lol..

user posted imageuser posted image

this is mine  biggrin.gif
wow, this is by far the bestest of the best theme i have seen.
bro, mind share where to get it, pls.
and is this theme for gdesk?

howlingblues
post Feb 6 2009, 09:07 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(xizzat @ Feb 6 2009, 12:48 AM)
wow.. where did u get the screen protector like that.  blink.gif
are this clear too see through the phone screen using this??
nope, it is not gdesk. n i dun like gdesk.
i do little bit of change only. i forget where to get the theme, but just change its wallpaper n the background
at the other menu.. i uploaded mine if u want. here
only use the psp status bar & icon. and mod the iphonelock by the wallpaper.
thanks, man. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
I will try figure it out how to put it in to my phone.
If unsuccessful, I will need your help again.

0.0154sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 03:53 PM