emjay_4u
post Aug 19 2008, 11:43 AM

249 posts

all sifus here.. please help me..
how can i remove application?
some of it cannot be removed properly..
the install prompt will popped up when i restart the phone..
and how can we differentiate original and ap battery?
now use p1i battery for my phone..
just bought for RM100.. afraid kena tipu already.. thanks..
emjay_4u
post Nov 18 2008, 11:06 PM

249 posts

everyone.. i would like to ask, what should i do if the loudspeaker cannot functioning? is it because of hardware or does this can be solved by updating firmware? thanks..
emjay_4u
post Nov 21 2008, 01:56 PM

249 posts

QUOTE(walkmanlover @ Nov 19 2008, 08:29 PM)
do you mean if? then, it's still functioning la? er..if it is bcoz hardware, must change the speaker, if the file system is already ruined, so, just update firmware. it's just like u rearrange the fs..then shud be ok..
err.. i mean my loudspeaker is not functioning..
thought wanna send for warranty after done everything to d phone..
but suddenly it functioning well, like nothing happen before.. rclxub.gif
dunno why.. hurm. anyway, thanks for your advice ya..
emjay_4u
post Nov 23 2008, 03:04 AM

249 posts

QUOTE(lek_e30 @ Nov 22 2008, 09:16 AM)
like some ppl said, ur phone might not in good mood tongue.gif
aiy.. looks like the phone sulk as i intend to buy another phone.. hoho..

QUOTE(dattebayo @ Nov 22 2008, 10:10 AM)
wayar tak makan lol brows.gif
what should i give to the 'wayar', if it happen again? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by emjay_4u: Nov 23 2008, 03:11 AM

0.0136sec    0.20    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 04:35 AM