hi, how much is this gadwrap selling for? there's another brand sold by another member here... Zagg invisible shield, anyone used that b4?
W960i thread V2, UIQ smartphone!! walkman series
Aug 6 2008, 02:30 PM
192 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
hi, how much is this gadwrap selling for? there's another brand sold by another member here... Zagg invisible shield, anyone used that b4?
Sep 18 2008, 05:26 PM
QUOTE(KiMi1986 @ Sep 17 2008, 11:56 PM) oh...tq very much. but y i c the theme shown in the zedge, they got a few icon in the bottom of the screen(around 5 icon) but mine only 2. and how thy change the icon wan. can teach me tq I think those themes were created using gdesk? You can try to search the forum for the gdesk application and how to use. I think page 1 of P1's thread got the link....i'm still learning how to use it, can't seem to get all the iphone icons to work properly another question, my phone can go online, use fring etc using maxis wap 3g.... but when i connect to some wifi network if won't work how do u know u're using the wifi network only and not using ur 3g to go online? will it switch automatically from wifi to 3G? dun wanna pay without even knowing it... hahahaha, thanks! |
Sep 19 2008, 12:06 PM
QUOTE(wch5274 @ Sep 19 2008, 02:34 AM) just disable wifi.. so u can't use wifi even there r coverage detected... haha, of coz i know that.... actually what i wan is the opposite, i wan to use wifi without using the 3G connection (yeah i'm a cheapo wan to use free connection hahahaha)and of course u r using ur 3g if u can online n ur wifi disable coz i noticed that the icons are the same (the little small globe) when u're connected to the internet, just that in wifi mode there's an extra symbol and it's blue if it's connected... unless the phone will only use one type of connection at a time, meaning if i'm using wifi it won't connect using 3G? then at least it's clearer... hehe, thanks for your help! and thanks KiMi1986 for the offer, i already have the iphone lock... it's available also on page 1 of the P1 thread... i got it there.. |
Sep 19 2008, 05:38 PM
ooh, thanks Slashie for the explanation!!! actually i do have 2 group accounts, 1 is internet and the other one i label wifi... but still only can use 3g and cannot use wifi..... nvm, mayb i'll delete the accounts and create the group again... cannot be only mine cannot use, hehehehehe..
THanks! |
Sep 23 2008, 01:17 PM
hey guys! can our phone support widgets like on a PC? anyone using widgets on your phone? hehe...
Oct 3 2008, 11:40 AM
hey guys, i know there are a lot of iphone themes around... but most of them are with the 2 fish in the background.. does anyone have the iphone theme with the globe as the background? thanks!
| Change to: | 0.0263sec
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 05:00 AM |