44 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Bottom

W960i thread V2, UIQ smartphone!! walkman series

TSlek_e30
post Dec 28 2008, 02:58 PM

Hao hao sit
2,388 posts

i have tested few mod including iphone lock, pips (speed up ur phone) etc icon and sound monster also no time to do sweat.gif

btw do NOT ever mod the start up/shut down!!!! one step mistake, DOOM!!! nid to reflash!!!
KTCY
post Dec 28 2008, 03:01 PM

BumbleBee™
12,504 posts

Our start up and shutdown is good enough already biggrin.gif
Iphone lock nice to use ? Read a few review stated quite high battery consumption le.
TSlek_e30
post Dec 28 2008, 04:01 PM

Hao hao sit
2,388 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Dec 28 2008, 03:01 PM)
Our start up and shutdown is good enough already biggrin.gif
Iphone lock nice to use ? Read a few review stated quite high battery consumption le.
its nice to use of course, but initially not smooth enuf, after few days then is ok

this phone screen consider big oledi, so batt consumption would be high
KTCY
post Dec 28 2008, 04:03 PM

BumbleBee™
12,504 posts

Yah man. I know that. What application some more you used to install ?
playoff90
post Dec 28 2008, 09:30 PM

~.~ Scouting ~.~
756 posts

can list down those phone mod that u all install? hehe..... btw the monster sound is for loudspeaker or onli headphones?
KTCY
post Dec 28 2008, 09:49 PM

BumbleBee™
12,504 posts

QUOTE(playoff90 @ Dec 28 2008, 09:30 PM)
can list down those phone mod that u all install? hehe..... btw the monster sound is for loudspeaker or onli headphones?
FIRST PAGE !!!! REFER THAT !!!!!
Not sure how many times have to tell that tongue.gif
xizzat
post Dec 29 2008, 01:09 AM

267 posts

get google map
IM+.. but i dun get cracked or serial for IM+, anyone got it?
coreplayer (comfort to use this software than the original player)

need help, how to get back the original icon pack, n original the status bar (battery 3g, line)
forget to backup, now my phone so mess.. the mod theme dun have wireless icon in status bar..
playoff90
post Dec 29 2008, 01:27 AM

~.~ Scouting ~.~
756 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Dec 28 2008, 09:49 PM)
sorry lo =(
QUOTE(xizzat @ Dec 29 2008, 01:09 AM)
get google map
IM+.. but i dun get cracked or serial for IM+, anyone got it?
coreplayer (comfort to use this software than the original player)

need help, how to get back the original icon pack, n original the status bar (battery 3g, line)
forget to backup, now my phone so mess.. the mod theme dun have wireless icon in status bar..
eh how to get Google map in the phone? just dl from the website then put in the phone?? btw... wats IM..
xizzat
post Dec 29 2008, 02:18 AM

267 posts

QUOTE(playoff90 @ Dec 29 2008, 01:27 AM)
sorry lo =(
eh how to get Google map in the phone? just dl from the website then put in the phone?? btw... wats IM..
i get the google map using the wifi m.google.com/maps, i think it cannot be downloaded from the computer.
use it same as gps, but gps is not required also can detect our location.

im is instant messenger plus.. i tried ebuddy before but it very slow to read my contact list (about 1000).
using im+ it really fast n easy to use for me.

playoff90
post Dec 29 2008, 09:14 AM

~.~ Scouting ~.~
756 posts

QUOTE(xizzat @ Dec 29 2008, 02:18 AM)
i get the google map using the wifi m.google.com/maps, i think it cannot be downloaded from the computer.
use it same as gps, but gps is not required also can detect our location.

im is instant messenger plus.. i tried ebuddy before but it very slow to read my contact list (about 1000).
using im+ it really fast n easy to use for me.
is there any difference if Ori use those hack software? or Ori And Ap are the same
KTCY
post Dec 29 2008, 11:02 AM

BumbleBee™
12,504 posts

Ori and AP is the same. Different is just the warranty smile.gif
KTCY
post Dec 29 2008, 02:34 PM

BumbleBee™
12,504 posts

Sharing 1 photos taken today tongue.gif
playoff90
post Dec 29 2008, 06:59 PM

~.~ Scouting ~.~
756 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Dec 29 2008, 02:34 PM)

Sharing 1 photos taken today tongue.gif
not bad o....ncieh haha

Btw regarding the google map.... do we need to download? or we must use wifi to connect to google map?? can any1 roughly explain how it works? pls n thx

This post has been edited by playoff90: Dec 30 2008, 12:19 AM
eanson
post Dec 30 2008, 03:10 AM

423 posts

hi guys..i just bought my w960... but it doesn't have chinese language n i cant type chinese sms or c chinese words..is there any solution? thx
xizzat
post Dec 30 2008, 03:56 AM

267 posts

QUOTE(playoff90 @ Dec 29 2008, 06:59 PM)
not bad o....ncieh haha

Btw regarding the google map.... do we need to download? or we must use wifi to connect to google map?? can any1 roughly explain how it works? pls n thx
use 3g also can.
connect the wifi/3g. download the software. install.
then run it.
y don't u try it first?

p/s nice pic u got.. very clear when using macro
KTCY
post Dec 30 2008, 07:24 AM

BumbleBee™
12,504 posts

QUOTE(eanson @ Dec 30 2008, 03:10 AM)
hi guys..i just bought my w960... but it doesn't have chinese language n i cant type chinese sms or c chinese words..is there any solution? thx
Yes. You have to change your CDA to SG or HK then update the firmware smile.gif
TSlek_e30
post Dec 30 2008, 09:12 AM

Hao hao sit
2,388 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Dec 28 2008, 04:03 PM)
Yah man. I know that. What application some more you used to install ?
CS, torch, swiss manager 1.7, divx, converter, best storage etc although i never use some of the apps

QUOTE(playoff90 @ Dec 28 2008, 09:30 PM)
i think even the speaker of the phone also would be loud hmm.gif

QUOTE(KTCY @ Dec 28 2008, 09:49 PM)
biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
playoff90
post Dec 30 2008, 09:44 AM

~.~ Scouting ~.~
756 posts

QUOTE(xizzat @ Dec 30 2008, 03:56 AM)
use 3g also can.
connect the wifi/3g. download the software. install.
then run it.
y don't u try it first?

p/s nice pic u got.. very clear when using macro
do i need to connect to the internet?
QUOTE(KTCY @ Dec 30 2008, 07:24 AM)
Yes. You have to change your CDA to SG or HK then update the firmware smile.gif
wats CDA?
StratOS
post Dec 30 2008, 12:16 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

QUOTE(eanson @ Dec 30 2008, 03:10 AM)
always check before buying.. so afr i see so many set all support chinese lo.. notworthy.gif
KTCY
post Dec 30 2008, 12:49 PM

BumbleBee™
12,504 posts

Even without Chinese also can flash to have it biggrin.gif

44 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0154sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 12:49 AM