Nokia [Nokia N82 Official Thread V3], Storytelling rediscovered continues...

suizai
post Sep 22 2008, 01:45 AM

109 posts

i just bought last fri.... at RM1365..18mths warranty..from darkcroatian..

overall...everything is nice..
but...
the battery life span..really that short??
i today afternoon 12++pm finish charged...jz now 11pm++ low battery adi..
i din use it for all day long...

n somemore..
i cant look for ahem ahem version for garmin @@
suizai
post Sep 22 2008, 02:05 PM

109 posts

i got a prob here...i installed garmin into my n82..
whn i sear for gps devices..
it display n tell me that "No GPS devices found.Try again?"
what do this mean??
i try for few times and this remain the same
suizai
post Sep 22 2008, 02:25 PM

109 posts

how to change??noob here >.<

suizai
post Sep 22 2008, 02:50 PM

109 posts

erm..
not sure wo..

where can i get the map id???
for malaysia 1..
suizai
post Sep 22 2008, 07:57 PM

109 posts

yea yea..with much much much help of few forumers..
i managed to ahem it oso..
THX.....
terima kasih....
suizai
post Sep 22 2008, 11:53 PM

109 posts

i got another question again >.<

everytime after i copy new mp3 or new application from my laptop to memory card..
whn i plug out the cable or whn i plug in my micro...

it always display installing..and always say..garmin XT detected..active now??
how to make it dun wan auto install???
suizai
post Sep 23 2008, 03:39 PM

109 posts

i installed garmin..
now..i got problem..
i open gallery ---> images & video...
inside it..got numbers of garmin small icon and logo..

wanna seek for help..
can i delete these icon / logo??
or how to hidden it??

it mix up with my picture that i captured
suizai
post Sep 23 2008, 08:15 PM

109 posts

i met a prob again now...
everytime i receive a sms / call...
my garmin XT will pop up n say.."Garmin Mobile XT detected..Launch Now?"
kinda irritating..
how to cancel it???
suizai
post Sep 24 2008, 09:33 PM

109 posts

can i know what is maxis "message centre number"???
i wanted to send sms..but it call me to enter the number..
after i format my n82 jz now n now become like this.. @@

0.0193sec    0.24    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 03:14 AM