Nokia [Nokia N82 Official Thread V3], Storytelling rediscovered continues...

preducer
post Aug 7 2008, 12:57 PM

2,839 posts

QUOTE(chicaman @ Aug 6 2008, 08:03 AM)
anyone know what screen saver is this?

Large Time Screensaver S60 3rd Edition

preducer
post Aug 9 2008, 01:51 AM

2,839 posts

QUOTE(vtec-ing @ Aug 7 2008, 03:26 PM)
need to be signed?
its already signed by the creator.. using it right now..
preducer
post Aug 18 2008, 01:33 AM

2,839 posts

QUOTE(sebz @ Aug 15 2008, 10:45 PM)
my ap set,warranty by final choice.....
my final choice set is from thailand  shocking.gif  doh.gif ...
mine is also final choice but my set is frm singapore.
preducer
post Aug 26 2008, 05:20 PM

2,839 posts

u should try install it yourself, it's not that hard.. seriously, just follow the instructions and u'll be fine..
preducer
post Sep 5 2008, 02:46 AM

2,839 posts

im using theme only by flahorn coz he's the best.. flahorn.deviantart.com
preducer
post Sep 5 2008, 03:52 AM

2,839 posts

QUOTE(G-Izzat @ Sep 5 2008, 03:06 AM)
His icons are indeed one of the best. smile.gif
not one of the best, but the best biggrin.gif
preducer
post Sep 19 2008, 04:16 AM

2,839 posts

QUOTE(chicaman @ Sep 18 2008, 11:52 PM)
0558655: RM-313 MALAYSIA 马来西亚

0558658: RM-313 MALAYSIA 马来西亚
Here is the Malaysia Product code for N82 that can be updated with V30 firmware. Some other product code from Malaysia cannot be updated yet. So try these firmware. I am going to update mine tomorrow after exam. Now going to sleep arleady. Good LUCK~
damn, still no update for mine..
preducer
post Sep 19 2008, 05:32 AM

2,839 posts

QUOTE(chicaman @ Sep 19 2008, 05:27 AM)
Mine also no update,

there are a few Malaysian product code and those that i posted earlier get to update only....
why nokia needs to create so many product code for malaysia ? one is not enough ?
preducer
post Sep 22 2008, 01:57 AM

2,839 posts

QUOTE(suizai @ Sep 22 2008, 01:45 AM)
i just bought last fri.... at RM1365..18mths warranty..from darkcroatian..

overall...everything is nice..
but...
the battery life span..really that short??
i today afternoon 12++pm finish charged...jz now 11pm++ low battery adi..
i din use it for all day long...

n somemore..
i cant look for ahem ahem version for garmin @@
the batt is still new, after u have charge and discharge a few times. it should last atleast 2 days.

Added on September 22, 2008, 2:02 am
QUOTE(chicaman @ Sep 18 2008, 11:52 PM)
0558655: RM-313 MALAYSIA 马来西亚

0558658: RM-313 MALAYSIA 马来西亚
Here is the Malaysia Product code for N82 that can be updated with V30 firmware. Some other product code from Malaysia cannot be updated yet. So try these firmware. I am going to update mine tomorrow after exam. Now going to sleep arleady. Good LUCK~
chicaman,

the second code (0558658), apprently it is not malaysian code coz after updating i've noticed it only support english and thai. even the firmware is customized for AIS (Advanced Info Service PCL)

This post has been edited by preducer: Sep 22 2008, 02:02 AM
preducer
post Sep 22 2008, 11:47 AM

2,839 posts

QUOTE(chicaman @ Sep 22 2008, 02:59 AM)
yea i updated and mine with first product code become thai now..... but i don find anything bout AIS (Advanced Info Service PCL) .welll i believe we are using english....

the chinese website misleaded.... argh... now just have to wait for APAC~

Added on September 22, 2008, 3:01 amOk, if you wan singapore product code i also got.... 0558595  with chinese input and for starhub.....
the firmware even have a customized theme for the telco..
preducer
post Sep 22 2008, 12:04 PM

2,839 posts

QUOTE(ziggy87 @ Sep 22 2008, 11:49 AM)
wat's the diff between normal firmware and firmware for the telco? unsure.gif
wat i noticed is when starting up the phone, u can see their wallpaper. the same thing when turning off.
the fonts is different frm my previous apac firmware (0551532). function wise everything feel the same.
preducer
post Sep 22 2008, 12:28 PM

2,839 posts

QUOTE(ziggy87 @ Sep 22 2008, 12:15 PM)
tat seems very cool..anyway to ahem it?
feel like wana customize the pic and tone brows.gif
ahem it ? i have no idea how haha, maybe chicaman or somebody else can help you on tht.

argh why apac firmware is taking so long to release... currently using euro firmware, dont like the fonts
preducer
post Sep 22 2008, 12:39 PM

2,839 posts

QUOTE(ziggy87 @ Sep 22 2008, 12:35 PM)
i've been here for 2 versions but no one hv ever stated the possibilities
i've not seen any in the forums..mayb i dun browse enuf laugh.gif
haiz..nvm la..new firmware oso canot ahem using the carbide way.. dry.gif
gudluck finding a way to customized it hehehe.. i oso havent seen any.

0.0447sec    0.88    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:12 AM