Aug 4 2008, 03:13 PM
4 posts Joined: Feb 2008 From: KL , Msia |
QUOTE(Reuben @ Aug 4 2008, 03:08 PM) Yes someone is trying to hack into my server and it's a Starhub IP but I don't know if it's a Starhub user or admin. reuben do i have to sign sumthing to get my FA? or do they just put it in my mail box?There doesn't seem to be a way to contact abuse... and i don get this : 01-Aug-08 18:40 Shipment Collected SHAH ALAM, MALAYSIA 02-Aug-08 00:02 Depart from SHAH ALAM, MALAYSIA SHAH ALAM, MALAYSIA 02-Aug-08 01:41 Shipment Bound for PUCHONG, MALAYSIA SHAH ALAM, MALAYSIA 02-Aug-08 06:55 Received by PUCHONG, MALAYSIA 02-Aug-08 07:52 With Courier: PUC00051/PUCHONG, MALAYSIA PUCHONG, MALAYSIA 02-Aug-08 13:34 Delivery Info-CLOSED-OFFICE/HOUSE CLOSED PUCHONG, MALAYSIA care to explain? |
Aug 4 2008, 03:24 PM
Aug 5 2008, 02:55 PM
Aug 6 2008, 08:39 PM
QUOTE(Edison83 @ Aug 6 2008, 08:22 PM) LOL, 1st i like to clarify myself well thx edison finally got sum1 replace me with tshirt production so thx mate~ i was to busy to even have to go pick them up fro mteh shop I NOT GAYYY, SO DON'T LOVE ME~~~~ Majority ppl seem like it if i make it original (draw those character myself) So i just need scrap this 1 for the moment but if u wanna make the shirt, i can send u the softcopy and u can go shop ask them do 1 for u |
Aug 8 2008, 04:35 PM
any1 have a spare Ra3 beta i can use?
Aug 10 2008, 11:59 AM
Aug 12 2008, 01:56 PM
The sniper is gonna hunt down pT* AND Lyn++ holy shyt watch ur heads guyz LOL !!! and i kesian prawn-jeje oso hahahah!!! funny la cat
This post has been edited by berjaver55: Aug 12 2008, 01:56 PM |
Aug 13 2008, 06:39 AM
so next tuesday fatty's unlocks are finally available or next tuesday another teaser?
Aug 20 2008, 10:55 AM
our server(s) still dead~~~
Aug 20 2008, 08:13 PM
Aug 21 2008, 07:59 AM
QUOTE(Edison83 @ Aug 21 2008, 02:09 AM) LOL... just go to ryuzaki heavy achievement server tht was the old list i don think tomato got my pm bout changing it my mains are now : Heavy/Solly/Sniper 900+ ping though can achieve all in no time Added on August 21, 2008, 2:15 am LOL, u main was pyro~~~ at list the i onli saw a few that primary was heavy seem reuben the onli 1 protecting heavy image where everyone throw bad comment about heavy |
Aug 24 2008, 11:53 AM
QUOTE(etsuko @ Aug 24 2008, 11:36 AM) *pat pat* there there Reub. LOL! allen is ryuuzaki's student memang so terra la i salute to allen for bein a ghey demo nowYour computer siao liao after installing Vista. Can you even view the pictures on your own computer fine or not? There's a formal way of joining. For those want to join the clan do tomato or kyrilsoulx or lexitachi. I've gotten that when halfway joining before. I noticed it's something like connection dropped or something along the lines. And when you're halfway in, the server logs your ID thus disallowing you to join thinking you're already in. In this case, I'd normally quit and restart TF2 then it'll be fine. With Commando's reporting like this, I don't have to play with them to know what happened. ROFL! Anyway, allen quite serious in his demo. Why so serious..? |
Aug 25 2008, 11:44 PM
QUOTE(COMMANDO12 @ Aug 25 2008, 11:13 PM) Hi guys and girls! u make me cry commando u rly do *sniff* GOOD LUCK IN UR STUDIES MATE GOOD LUCK!!! ;DAnd the girls include Myuu and Prawn! Im gonna make this post long! So I hope the whole clan of [LYN++] and some other people reads this message to you guys! I hate to say this guys and girls, but im leaving the clan today! No... Not leaving by means leaving off [LYN++] I'm going into the study session zone! I have to put the LYN++ clan aside cause education comes first! The study session zone is all about study and focus through out the whole semester! So... I'd probably see you guys on the October 22nd... That's where my exam ends! So please guys and girls! Let me express thorugh out the CLAN! Let me see... Im really gonna miss you guys! Seriously gonna miss u guys! I will never forget about LYN++ and I will always remember what we had in those days! Here are some: 1. Im gonna miss Allen's Stickies... that I still need to kill him! 2. Gonna miss Allen's suprise stickies (AND THAT"S WHAT YOU DO BEST ALLEN : D) 3. Im gonna miss the good friendship of [LYN++] Cyromancer [T][F][A]! 4. Im gonna miss Tomato's Sentry. 5. Im gonna miss Razer Cicak's Scout's Scatter Gun. 6. Im gonna miss the whole Lode of Fun we had in VPN server! (u knw what to do Rueben : D) 7. Im gonna miss eating Element3ls Sniper Rounds! 8. Im gonna miss Lodey's Counselling! 9. Im gonna miss prawn (SORRY PRAWN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!) 10. Im gonna miss S pure!'s Sexy Voice! 11. Im gonna miss Nezumi's Kindness! 12. Im gonna miss Etsuko's Blog! 13. Im gonna miss SewerSpeakers Kindness! 14. Im gonna miss Lexi's Scolding! 15. Im gonna miss Goldrush 16. Im gonna miss Badwater Basin 17. Im gonna miss Well (CP) 18. Im gonna miss those fun we had in in Well (CTF) where we put all the sentries up there : D 19. Im gonna miss my pyro skills 20. Im gonna miss my soldier skills! (MY ULTI SKILL IN SOLLY IS ROCK JUMP KILL) Note* ask me if u want to know more abt Rock Jump Kills! 21. Im gonna miss the Axetinquisher! 21. Im gonna miss The Flying Soldier! ALL THOSE MEMORIES WE HAD! T.T AND GUYS IM SERIOUSLY CRYING THAT I HAVE TO PUT U GUYS ASIDE! IM SORRY FOR WAD I HAVE DONE BAD TO THE CLAN AND ALL THOSE VPN MISTAKES I MADE! I LEARNED MY MISTAKES FROM LODEY, JOHN, ALLEN, FROSTY, LEXI, MASTER CHEEF, PRAWN! SORRY GUYS! BUT I HAD FUN! AND NOW I WANT TO MAKE A GOOD IMPRESSION TO YOU GUYS! IM SHOWING MY EXPRESSION OVER THIS TO SHOW PROOF THAT IM VERI POLITE AND UNDERSTANDING! IM GOING TO HAVE A DIFFICULT EXAM COMIN IN THIS OCTOBER 16TH! SO PLEASE WISH ME LOTS AND LOTS OF LUCK! IF I PASS MY EXAMS.... I WILL GET A NEW RIG! HERE I SHOW U THE SPECS! Specs: ~Intel Core 2 Duo 3.2 GHz or Intel Quad Core Ulti 4.0 GHz (QUAD CORE IS RUEBEN'S SUGGESTION) ~4GB++ DDRIII RAM ~ATI Crossfire X... not sure what model yet.../nVidia GTX1000 HD DDRIII 768MB Super Cool System ~Alien-Inside CPU casing! ~Parts from Logitech, Altec Lansing and HP! ~DVD SPEED READ 16X ~1 Terabytes Harddrive Disk! A VERY HEAVY RIG RITE? THATS WHAT IM GONNA GET WHEN I PASS MY EXAMS! U'LL SEE GUYS! I'LL BE BACK ON THE 22ND OF NOVEMBER!! I'LL TRY 2 DOMINATE YOU GUYS IF I STILL CAN (i will be rusty btw!) SO I THINK THATS ALL WHAT IM GONNA SAY! OH YEA! I MADE A GROUP! It's [T][F][S]! Similiar to Gilgy's [T][F][A] group! It's called The Flying Sollies! or The Flying Soldiers! (SPEACIALLY FOR THE SOLLY'S ROCK JUMP KILL) Not only that... It's what like LYN++ do in their chat room! Always have people in my group's chatroom! So guys and girls! Try to use my Chatroom! I maybe will make a forum here in Lowyat and in friendster! So if u wanna join! PM me k? I ALSO WANT TO END THIS MESSAGE BY PRAYING TO THE CLAN AND FOR SOME FRIENDS! Father Lord, I want to say sorry to you Father Lord that I have committed a lot of bad things to the clan! So Father Lord, I want to pray to Lodey to keep up his good work! I also wanted to pray to Lexi... The Clan Leader of LYN++ that he will still continue to be a great leader! Father Lord, please bless Allenaw that he will have a good blessing to become a group officer admin to LYN++! Father Lord, please bless Flynn Siew aka Cyromancer (FrostyFiery), my formost best fren clanmate! that he will have a good life in future and education. Please bless to Etsuko that he will continue his blog in it! Also I wanted to pray for Rueben to keep the VPN server nice and smoothly so that VPN never crasher during games! And Last but not least Prawn.... Pls bless her that I and her can continue about the friendship and forget the devil's argue we both had..... Father Lord that is all I want to say... Please bless them for what I have pray and in Father Lord's name! AMEN! THAT'S ALL WHAT I HAVE TO SAY GUYS! IM SERIOUSLY CRYING HERE! AND SHOWING HOW POLITE I AM! IM GONNA MISS YOU GUYS! BYE! From [LYN+] Commando12 l [T][F][S], 12Am , Tuesday August 26th! Bye! : ) |
Sep 1 2008, 05:07 PM
guyz just to be serious i got info from pT* Black star saying at the near end of september there is a TF2 tourny he didnt know much cause he said this is just a rumour
Sep 6 2008, 08:01 AM
LOL@BOBO3
Sep 14 2008, 08:21 AM
Now this is what a pro-f***er looks like kinda gay with all the editing
This post has been edited by berjaver55: Sep 14 2008, 08:21 AM |
Sep 16 2008, 02:37 PM
Ryuuzaki is godlike
Sep 17 2008, 10:13 AM
Since custom maps are up why not upload some old TFC favorite maps. What do you say guyz?
P/S : CLick the eggs on my sig plz i wan them to hatch (esp the blue one plz and thx) |
Sep 17 2008, 12:48 PM
QUOTE(Crazy.SoT.Gila @ Sep 17 2008, 11:32 AM) Ah, yeah! Gotta admit that map was friggin' nice! Then there was the spot for demoman's detpack too. Too bad they removed the detpack in TF2. It was so nice, especially for well. Is the rock2 map adapted to TF2? If so, let's friggin' have it yes rock2 is available for TF2 at fpsbana let me link u http://www.fpsbanana.com/maps/48924Yea I was able to conc through |
| Change to: | 0.0236sec
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 10:21 PM |