7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

[LYN++] TeamFortress2 Clan v3, www.lynplusplus.com

king99
post Nov 2 2008, 01:16 PM

1,188 posts

Sry guys....my Graphic card got messed up..RMA today.

king99
post Nov 2 2008, 09:14 PM

1,188 posts

QUOTE(Edison83 @ Nov 2 2008, 07:46 PM)
nop, i miss all the boring stuff...
lol.
king99
post Nov 3 2008, 09:48 AM

1,188 posts

QUOTE(COMMANDO12 @ Nov 3 2008, 09:38 AM)
LoLz.. I'm going to visit V4 soon.. IF there is one  tongue.gif
Isit me or...........playing TF2 with a 4850 takes time to be good.

I'm a noob without the FPS lag.
king99
post Nov 3 2008, 11:21 AM

1,188 posts

QUOTE(sHin0bi @ Nov 3 2008, 10:13 AM)
no lag also complain ah lol
too fast lol....

king99
post Nov 3 2008, 07:34 PM

1,188 posts

QUOTE(berjaver55 @ Nov 3 2008, 07:08 PM)
lets just say we were....watching....from a distance....while you were driving......watching.....*slowly walks away*
Did u guys saw me..

I was at my house sleeping

lol

Too much COD 4..

takut nak RPG - J...I mean Rocket -jump
king99
post Nov 3 2008, 08:41 PM

1,188 posts

QUOTE(killfor2 @ Nov 3 2008, 07:57 PM)
razer how come i i seldom see you play tf2 laiao har???!!! u leave us alone har???!?!!! XD btw etsy and sewers, can we have a meeting wehre we ALL come on time to disscuss some things? IT'S  IRRITATING TO WAIT FOR PEOPLE WHO ARE LATE WHILE WE KILL TIME DOING NOTHING. strife u habis with ur nfs liao right? jangan lupakan tf2 orgh XD
No la....I'm just not used with my new GC....I play alone till I can rocket jump properly.

And COD 4 help me to aim better.

This post has been edited by king99: Nov 3 2008, 08:43 PM
king99
post Nov 3 2008, 09:10 PM

1,188 posts

QUOTE(etsuko @ Nov 3 2008, 08:51 PM)
Razer, your event finish already or not? You've missed 2 scrims already (or was it, 3).

Anyway, we can discuss but need to set a day/time. If you want, we could have it on this Wednesday night (after 9pm). But it'll also depend on the rest of these fellows.

I'm looking at allocating weekends not for discussion/training but for scrims. As long I've no family dinner.
Sry...i've been busy with my school end events.....ends this friday.
king99
post Nov 11 2008, 04:45 PM

1,188 posts

QUOTE(killfor2 @ Nov 11 2008, 03:30 PM)
well to be frank, i don't think there's any1 better then both of them except for razercicak, but he's been MIA for a while. If etsuko nor sewers can lead i don't really know who can. and no offence but what do u mean by knows the game pretty well, as in? I really appreciate that you are helping our clan by pointing out what we are doing wrong.
Not MIA.............
king99
post Nov 14 2008, 09:56 AM

1,188 posts

Issit me or L4D Minigun sounds like the Heavy's Minigun.

CRY SOME MOAR !
king99
post Nov 15 2008, 07:57 AM

1,188 posts

QUOTE(killfor2 @ Nov 15 2008, 06:20 AM)
etsuko, you may need to find a person to substitute me cuz up till now my ping is still shitty, i will still be attending the scrimm but don't know wether i can play with such lagginess. Btw i just got 1st place in schulz and i got a whole lot of dough.WAHAHAHAAHAHAHA
tried reseting IP ?

king99
post Nov 17 2008, 12:54 PM

1,188 posts

Agree
king99
post Nov 21 2008, 10:51 PM

1,188 posts

QUOTE(TomatomanzSeedlezz @ Nov 21 2008, 10:50 PM)
Nice, Sunday scrim eh?... at least 6ppl.. i think i shld be free this Sunday.

So far...

1. TehWateva
2. kha7577
3. TomatomanzSeedlezz

3 to 4 more peeps.

Cicak?.. ch33f?... Eddy?..  hmm.gif
I'm free !
king99
post Nov 22 2008, 10:21 PM

1,188 posts

idk lol......anyone here interested to join the TF2 tourney contact me.
king99
post Nov 23 2008, 09:32 AM

1,188 posts

Anyone here want to join the tourney ?
king99
post Nov 23 2008, 10:25 PM

1,188 posts

Hi Guys !!!!!!!!!!!
king99
post Nov 26 2008, 02:47 AM

1,188 posts

Well, Hello Guys

I am very sorry to say that I would like to resign from the clan. I Really have alot of fun during the early times of LYN++ especially during The Orange Box Party. During these time i met with allen, Kyro, john, bobo ,Jas ,Rad, Josh, Lexi and Myuu who are I consider one of my closest friends.(well all of you in LYN++ are my closest friends.) laugh.gif .To speak the truth, i have a very few friends in real life.

When most of them left LYN++, i begining to felt abit......lonely ? But I taught things will stay the same cuz Jas is still LYN++ at that time.However, Jas left LYN++ a few weeks later. sad.gif

I would like to say thanks to everyone in LYN++ especially Faris and Estuko who always be there for me.

Thanks for all the good times guys. smile.gif

Don't worry i'll be still be around to help up you guys if needed smile.gif

Yours Sincerely,

Razer Cicak.

This post has been edited by king99: Nov 26 2008, 12:48 PM
king99
post Dec 1 2008, 12:47 AM

1,188 posts

QUOTE(berjaver55 @ Dec 1 2008, 12:23 AM)
SoK is free anytime dudes and nice scrimming with ya all tonite it was fun playing as a "dota" clan rather then TFA haha ; Sok | Kryomancer
IT's HAMMER TIME !

Razer Cicak pwned Kyromancer for 500 Gold
king99
post Dec 1 2008, 11:41 AM

1,188 posts

QUOTE(Tetrino @ Dec 1 2008, 11:40 AM)
Thanks for the scrim, guys.

etsuko, don't beat yourself up or anything, you guys gave us a hell of a fight even with strife's connection problems.

We TFAs are still working on our lineup integrity and shit as well.

In the middle of Granary we kept yelling "ULTI ULTI ULTI" whenever I had uber. XD
Ulti still in cooldown cannot use.
king99
post Dec 1 2008, 02:24 PM

1,188 posts

QUOTE(strife_personified @ Dec 1 2008, 03:31 AM)
damned router decided to crap itself man, total suckage. dumped it into the freezer after trying firmware update + factory reset which didnt work, and poof, instant working router. lucky i had my backup modem wink.gif bloody hell man, those few times we're just about to push then poof, disconnect again.
you guys had some really awesome moves, and names to boot tongue.gif though, it was confusing, but i managed to pick out lizardman with his LVL.25 which was different from the rest tongue.gif
Why Me ? cry.gif
king99
post Dec 2 2008, 01:00 AM

1,188 posts

QUOTE(COMMANDO12 @ Dec 1 2008, 11:49 PM)
Oh yea.. if you guys want to arrange a scrim with us (SoK),
you can notify me (SoK l Commando12) or my fav. man (SoK l Kyromancer / SoK l Cyromancer)

SIGNed by, GDI Commando no.12th

(NEMESIS of the Kane's Deciple  [TETRINO])
Your Acc kena hacked ?????????

Why U Keep sending WTF Links !

7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0495sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:50 PM