[LYN++] TeamFortress2 Clan v3, www.lynplusplus.com
killfor2
Nov 4 2008, 06:39 PM
QUOTE Pardon for my noobness, what's scrim? Clan vs clan on private? Nice playing with you king99 today. Name's Chibi, fulltime Medic, add me if y'all can haha. btw we need a fulltime medic...... srry MEDIC LOL. he will come in handy if he is a fulltime medic, we won't need to worry much about whose gonna be a medic, all we have to do is have a sub medic.XD but...... recruiting season isn't here yet, so i'll leave that matter to etsuko, my "catty" XD. This post has been edited by killfor2: Nov 4 2008, 06:39 PM
killfor2
Nov 4 2008, 06:40 PM
eh waht does the "quote " under the posts do? i press it and it just goes oren nia, dunno what it does lol, imma computer noob XD.
killfor2
Nov 5 2008, 06:32 AM
QUOTE(etsuko @ Nov 4 2008, 11:29 PM) I ain't your ghey buddy. LOL! You can have Sewers. *pass you the pair of speakers* Anyway, it even depends if there are members interested in becoming LYN++. As at this moment, I don't think we're necessarily going out there just to recruit them.   It's the multi-quote function. By clicking on the selected posts 'quote', then click Add Reply it'll allow you reply to multiple people's reply. I ain't having sewers, i just said u were catty, OUR catty. *pass etsuko back the pair of speakers* u can have him back. And some of our members have been off9 and inactive awhile already, what shud we "do" about them MR.supervisor?
killfor2
Nov 5 2008, 11:29 PM
QUOTE(ezinger @ Nov 5 2008, 05:13 PM) The money is used for the domain name and web server that is not hosted by reuben. Add me up on live, just need to know some not too pro stuff (: what your email address pls, can't wait to take part. XD  Added on November 6, 2008, 7:10 ambtw who are we gonna scrimm with? SoK? V? -PaD-? and when are we gonna scrimm with them? This post has been edited by killfor2: Nov 6 2008, 07:10 AM
killfor2
Nov 6 2008, 08:33 PM
ezinger no gibe me msn email add T.T and i thought that sewers is continueing his education isn't it? etusko can hold up the work, just look for our ghey catty and he'll sort things out for you pocoyo, after all ,he does have fultime assistents.
killfor2
Nov 7 2008, 06:18 PM
QUOTE(shikimori @ Nov 7 2008, 12:39 PM) lol anyone wanna add me on steam ? been lurkin around tf2 server name Ali Al-Sarches well apperantaly , i haven't heard of that server, neither have i seen in in my search list in internets, how about you try starhub or e-club? those are the servers i "lurk" around.XD @TFA: did i hear a scrimm? i are hungry for scrimmmzzzzzz This post has been edited by killfor2: Nov 7 2008, 06:20 PM
killfor2
Nov 8 2008, 03:36 AM
ROFL it's etsuko no setsuko. no "s" in front. and i'm MASTER CHIEF GODDAMIT. anyway, setsuko kinda sounds ghey too.....XD your a new guy to tf2, a good sign that tf2 is actually growing.XD
Added on November 8, 2008, 3:40 amoh and btw ali, don't put "agent" in front of your name unless your one of them too.
This post has been edited by killfor2: Nov 8 2008, 03:40 AM
killfor2
Nov 9 2008, 08:16 AM
ROFL long time no see skyryder, apparently you don't know what happened to the clan do you? well just to let you know we kinda "remade" LYN++ and the members are to be kept at only the most of 14, so we actually filled most of the "member seats". but, i found out that some of the members we chose apparently isn't helping the clan at all, so if we've discuss it through, maybe we still have an empty slot for some1 else. Added on November 9, 2008, 8:19 amQUOTE(etsuko @ Nov 8 2008, 11:27 AM) Yeah, I was kinda wondering if our chef is the new clan stalker. he was talking about you catty  your the new clan stalker WAHAHAHAHAHA, but i am not afraid of you MR.stalker, i am the master of disguises and i hold a weapon that can kill even the person holding a minigun from "far far away" This post has been edited by killfor2: Nov 9 2008, 08:21 AM
killfor2
Nov 10 2008, 06:33 AM
lol thank you ezinger for reminding edison. Edison, we still don't have the need of recruiting members yet, unless we decide to kick out a useless player..... which i have actually found.T.T hard to believe but yes... i'm just waiting for etsuko and sewers to have a meeting about him/her on wether to keep him/her or to ick him/her out of the clan... so edison, after we do that then we can recruit the max of one player per player kicked out of our clan XD
killfor2
Nov 10 2008, 08:21 PM
lol etusko, u gotta talk to sewers, when i asked him about this he said it's u who takes care of things, but when i ask you you say he's the one incharge. it's really brain twisting@@. and i still recommend a kick out be4 a tryout XD.WAKAKAKAKA
killfor2
Nov 11 2008, 07:45 AM
QUOTE(etsuko @ Nov 10 2008, 09:27 PM) Sewers did ask me to help manage things while he's in his new semester now. But I see him as still the leader therefore I want him/tomato/kyril to make the call. I'm only a member who's assisting whenever I can. But I guess he should be fine with it kua. So, if there are new people please make sure you're available for scrims when LYN++ have them. define "you're" as in me or sewers or kyril or tomato. QUOTE(kha7577 @ Nov 10 2008, 09:45 PM) who do u want to kick out?  thats what i want to discuss for the past 2 weeks but sewers had no time to organize a meeting for that. i was wishing etsuko can help him organize one. and u realy want to know spying, look carefully and tell me who hasn't scrimmed be4 even be4 our old LYplusx2 disbanded. This post has been edited by killfor2: Nov 11 2008, 07:45 AM
killfor2
Nov 11 2008, 03:10 PM
well i hope that they both figure out who should lead, and tbh i don't think it's too bad of an idea to lead a clan with two ppl, actually in our clan, we are all helping each other out and doing whats best for LYN++. And i don't think we did count tomato and kyril in the main members nor the sub members of LYN++, their the founders of LYN++. and the person i'm talking about still isnt' tomato or kyril. and ezinger you said both of them shudn't lead then who?
killfor2
Nov 11 2008, 03:30 PM
QUOTE(ezinger @ Nov 11 2008, 03:20 PM) someone that is active and knows the game pretty well. someone that has a clue and knows what to be done to improve the team. i don't even know who is your current lineup so it's difficult for me to say who can take that spot. well to be frank, i don't think there's any1 better then both of them except for razercicak, but he's been MIA for a while. If etsuko nor sewers can lead i don't really know who can. and no offence but what do u mean by knows the game pretty well, as in? I really appreciate that you are helping our clan by pointing out what we are doing wrong.
killfor2
Nov 12 2008, 07:48 AM
hmm, you know ezinger we did nominate razer.......however he hasn't been in much of our scrimms yet lol, and yes i do agree that we should be the initiative to ask other clan for scrimms, i do hope that my clan leader would be more responsible."hint" i'm talking to you razer. etsuko and sewers have been doing a great job helping razer hold the clan. And i thought that we could have a CEO like your old clan ezinger.XD i nominate catty. who else?
Added on November 12, 2008, 8:01 amFARRRKKK, my connection these few days has been like shitz. ping to eclub is like 200~300.... f*** shitmyx.>:(
This post has been edited by killfor2: Nov 12 2008, 08:01 AM
killfor2
Nov 12 2008, 08:41 PM
to me it's all the same ping XD. the only gud ping i can get is agents server and the KHz scrimm server LOL
killfor2
Nov 14 2008, 04:04 AM
yay our catty da best XD. and catty, what about if he or she dropped out but some1 else applys, then are we gonna get to go for a tryout?
killfor2
Nov 14 2008, 07:08 PM
LOL, catty help me, shitmyx siriusly hate me. up till now my ping to eclub still 400+ ping. and scrimm is this sunday right?
killfor2
Nov 15 2008, 06:20 AM
etsuko, you may need to find a person to substitute me cuz up till now my ping is still shitty, i will still be attending the scrimm but don't know wether i can play with such lagginess. Btw i just got 1st place in schulz and i got a whole lot of dough.WAHAHAHAAHAHAHA
killfor2
Nov 15 2008, 11:50 PM
lol i haven't even tried to go to any servers..... i takut. LOL. damn these few days tired sia with my school activites but now it is all OVER, wahahahahaha. oh and btw, i might be going to Brunei next monday so i might not be reached for at least one week.
killfor2
Nov 17 2008, 06:53 PM
Guys i'm soooooo srry i forgot about the scrimm last night, was too tired to play. Pls forgive me And, btw Garena has installed tf2 in their game section, i was thinking we could also use garena since it uses lan instead of internet, and east mysia and wst mysia ping shud be good, cuz my bro plays dotards with europe and has a ping of 130 to 140. So whats to say? Garena or still using internet servers? Btw lan servers easier to make i guess  . FYI ezinger don't say i am excusing cuz i siriusly forgot about the scrimm