[LYN++] TeamFortress2 Clan v3, www.lynplusplus.com
killfor2
Oct 5 2008, 03:38 PM
QUOTE im with u all the way jas! older and more "sirius" people like lexi or allen couldnt take any spam or nonsense...and ch33f since when ur leading lyn++? yet another retard, since when did i say i was leading the clan. It's like people like you who think just becuz your older you can be somewhat more powerful. We play as brothers, we gain knowledge and share with each other. you already said lexi and allen couldn't take any spam or nonsense, so while still kip spamming? Ezinger's right, wether i noe him or not, we shud focus more on the clan right now, so i['m closing this arguement wether you like it or not. I won't care about you8 spamming anymore liao, you ppl can spamm all you want if u ppl think it's fun
killfor2
Oct 5 2008, 03:52 PM
QUOTE(Boomeraangkid @ Oct 5 2008, 03:47 PM) prawn understands us....precious....ch33f doesnt understand....we likes to have spam...its wat makes the topic alive.... then spam all you want then=.= why don't they make a topic called"place for people to spam here!!!!", for people like you elementals?
killfor2
Oct 5 2008, 04:51 PM
listen, ele, i don't want to waste any more of my time or any1 else's time. why i don't scold u? because your not worth scolding. jas if you mean that you cannot spam in this clan forum the you want to leave that's your call and gudbye. i found out that if we were to not act like ezinger, the clan won't hold long either, but most ppl like elemantals cannot withstand such strictness. This is gonna be my last post about this and i'm gonna stop posting any other things excpet for emergency replies, clan replies and gmod tf2 pics i made.
This post has been edited by killfor2: Oct 5 2008, 04:52 PM
killfor2
Oct 5 2008, 05:18 PM
QUOTE(strife_personified @ Oct 5 2008, 04:58 PM) @jas [sarcasm] quit being such a fag[/sarcasm], and just come to practice when we're having it, kay. good. =) i don't think he's gonna come for training anymore.....
killfor2
Oct 7 2008, 06:22 PM
kheyz, etsuko, we shud siriusly start training liao. and Strife, just read and don't reply, things get worse when u reply to their "flames", if you leave them alone, they won't bother "flaming " up this place, they just awnt to get attention. So, etsuko and sewers, please name a date and time when our training shud start.
killfor2
Oct 7 2008, 08:12 PM
QUOTE(ezinger @ Oct 7 2008, 07:28 PM) why are you correcting me ROFL. his name is syefri. i'd get syefri to slap u. i don't insult other clans, i actually help train other clans. you are so prejudice my young padawan. the only clan i insult in LYN++. also what kind of dumbf*** retard compares a solo gaming to 6man team gaming? i know! nubs like you :] if you speak of professional, you absolutely have no idea to speak on behalf of your team. i guess LYN++ isn't a professional/competitive gaming team after all etsuko, i don't think your whole current lineup is in exam mode. you need to push your players and don't expect them to come to you. Ezinger, thank you for your concern. Umm, i'm wondering if your kind enough that we can have a friendly match if etsuko and sewers approve so, i'm really looking foward to playing with a professional team, after all, you did say you would help other clans right? Strife, we need all the help we can get, i hope ezinger can help us 2.  And gioo, your a professional sniper right? I would like you to teach me. XD This post has been edited by killfor2: Oct 7 2008, 08:13 PM
killfor2
Oct 8 2008, 04:14 AM
umm ezinger, if u ask us the time it would be quite hard because you do know that we just recreated not long ago, i would suggest you give a date and time and see what etsuko and sewers have to say, XD thanks for your cooperation.
killfor2
Oct 9 2008, 12:04 PM
@ zonan: shud be training. OMGWTFBBQ, due to overexsecive training for upcoming sports event, I am now officially sick....  NOOOOOO. I should recover in around 1 - 2 days hopefully. This post has been edited by killfor2: Oct 9 2008, 12:05 PM
killfor2
Oct 10 2008, 06:21 PM
rofl, you ppl are lucky, i play tf2 till i sienz XD. i'm gonna go off tf2 for a while, my little brother will be taking my place and he'll be almost always playign either Gmod or age of chivalry.... with bots. at that time, i'll be playing my favourite rts of my life, Front mission 4 XD.
Added on October 10, 2008, 6:22 pm@ all lyn++ members, if u have anything important to tell me or training or some meeting, juz pm me thru steam, my bro will call me asap XD.
This post has been edited by killfor2: Oct 10 2008, 06:22 PM
killfor2
Oct 11 2008, 02:33 AM
rofl, same here, man, me and [it's that snake] kyze pawned a heavy over and over and over again, but he didn't seem to care. ROFL, playing spy is always intense
Added on October 11, 2008, 2:35 amand cicak, nkwang is virusboy.... is he still in our main core member? i dun't think so, and cicak, dun 4get to give me your home add pls.^^
This post has been edited by killfor2: Oct 11 2008, 02:35 AM
killfor2
Oct 12 2008, 08:23 AM
gud luck on your PMR cicak. And....... nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo, PO is oni out on 1st of febuary next year... guess i'll go for l4d then PO later
killfor2
Oct 12 2008, 12:16 PM
QUOTE(Edison83 @ Oct 12 2008, 12:03 PM) not if the medic standing still after keep press left and right possibly get tired, and let the guard down wen there no enemy. There is where sniper come shhhhhppppaaaaaiiiiiiii!!!!!  backstab DOUBLE KILL.Muhahahahaha
killfor2
Oct 13 2008, 09:34 PM
QUOTE(ezinger @ Oct 13 2008, 06:59 PM) i guess lyn++ will only be playing after november lol... you got that right, seems like most of us don't have much time. I stopped playing for 2 days and then when i came back, i was playing shitty. it took me 1 and a half day of playing before i got me skillz back.  . our etsy haben't plan time for training  . our catty must have too much to think about lol
killfor2
Oct 15 2008, 08:33 PM
QUOTE(Edison83 @ Oct 15 2008, 12:16 AM) Guys, i tihnk the LYN++ server should stop after this month. I dont see any point renting it where (this month) no body playing the server. What u guys think? Should we stop the server?  good thinking.but ummm, what i'm afraid is that once it stops, it never comes back on  , so i hope if can switch it off temporaly then the best. have to see what reuben has to say  Added on October 15, 2008, 8:33 pmQUOTE damn cry.gif my hours played tf2 has gone down from 60 hours 6 months ago to 5 hours in 2 weeks Lol, same here 2 This post has been edited by killfor2: Oct 15 2008, 08:33 PM
killfor2
Oct 16 2008, 08:49 PM
ummzz, i think of that too tanya, but we have to ask reuben still, though he is still our friend, descision is up to him. Long time no meeting. the chat room abit lonely.......
killfor2
Oct 17 2008, 10:08 PM
welcome back whateva. hope you start trainng back to your old self. And i'm taking part of the scrimm too, although next week my final exam liao. XD i past no PHAIL wan, my body full of answer tattoos .XD This post has been edited by killfor2: Oct 17 2008, 10:08 PM
killfor2
Oct 20 2008, 04:06 PM
QUOTE(Reuben @ Oct 20 2008, 09:53 AM) Btw just to let u know the server expired on the 10th of October Let me know by today if u wish to continue. no problem mate, i think most of us olredy agreed to close down the server for a while. sorry for any inconvenience reuben
killfor2
Oct 21 2008, 02:29 PM
QUOTE(ezinger @ Oct 21 2008, 12:02 PM) come scrim the #1 TF2 Team in Malaysia pl0x. don't be afraid, we don't bite  wowz, i'm soo glad taht the NO1 clan's ceo actually invited us. This are good news. i sure hope sewers and etsuko agree. and can i have your ign ezinger?
killfor2
Oct 22 2008, 06:04 PM
QUOTE(ezinger @ Oct 22 2008, 11:48 AM) i thought u already have me in steam friends? LOL i don't even really noe u were on my fren's list. Hcaz is it? lol  i never really talk in game with you haha. Added on October 22, 2008, 6:05 pmQUOTE(Edison83 @ Oct 22 2008, 01:50 PM)  The e-club admin just called me and he's setting up the server now Faris and Cicak please test the server see if there anymore setting need to be done by e-club admin. GREAT work edsion. many thx This post has been edited by killfor2: Oct 22 2008, 06:07 PM
killfor2
Oct 23 2008, 12:21 PM
QUOTE(Edison83 @ Oct 23 2008, 10:27 AM) just nid keep your eyes on duece...other member kacang nia walao, careful sia edison. don't want another fire.  lets just say deuce is better then their members, not say others are kacang u noe