Bet he doesn't want to change the current one.
[LYN++] TeamFortress2 Clan v3, www.lynplusplus.com
Aug 25 2008, 12:18 AM
4 posts Joined: Feb 2008 |
Bet he doesn't want to change the current one.
Aug 25 2008, 02:05 AM
I got that mousepad with my purchase of the orange box
Aug 26 2008, 12:30 AM
Good luck dude in exams. Dont be like me play game while exam, else regret.
Aug 28 2008, 02:10 PM
Aug 28 2008, 05:42 PM
It will be good to make tournaments more often too. As we need to mark our spot on the map.
Aug 30 2008, 11:31 AM
Im off to Bukit Merah, missing in action till monday.
Sep 3 2008, 01:10 PM
This is just normal for people to accuse people of cheating when they get their ass kicked.
Sep 3 2008, 04:04 PM
A reminder for those who are in Allen & Bobohead's team, please attend the training tonight at 8.30pm.
Sep 3 2008, 07:44 PM
Nope, password is changed. Refer to the steam community announcement of our group to get the password.
Sep 5 2008, 12:44 AM
And perintang is a resistor
Sep 8 2008, 06:49 PM
Brought the rig to the shop lah, stupid noob salesman dun let me replace it with new mobo, now gotta wait 1 day =.=
Sep 8 2008, 08:39 PM
i trust the shop technician more than any of u guys, besides cat.
Sep 9 2008, 07:01 PM
Finally my new rig is up and running. Im craving for tf2 pawnage session
Sep 10 2008, 01:01 AM
QUOTE(zonan4 @ Sep 9 2008, 07:33 PM) Wad silence mode o.O?And btw some of us saw a guy by the name of Blackheart or something like that using our [LYN+] clan tag in BolehVPN server. We tried to ask who he is without response. Somebody please look out for this guy. Heres his STEAMID page: Here This post has been edited by allenaw88: Sep 10 2008, 01:07 AM |
Sep 15 2008, 12:55 AM
I think the strider moves automatically, and is able to retaliate. The objective of the game is to destroy the strider before it reaches the final capture point. Cannot be healed/repaired. Maybe it regains a little health when it reaches a checkpoint? Duno, but it looks cool though, as the map is from HL2
Sep 15 2008, 04:42 PM
Not gonna lose to Ryuuzaki now...
![]() Both their top scorers are no exceptions... |
Sep 15 2008, 10:44 PM
geez, show off >.>
Sep 19 2008, 02:50 AM
I will handle things for a week before deciding my path. After the week passes, I will choose my next course of action. My decision will somehow be affected by performances in a small degree, but it could make a big difference.
Sep 20 2008, 07:12 PM
I do not guarantee that i will remain here for too long, as I have already spotted a number of group which are more competitive.
Sep 26 2008, 01:58 PM
Consider myself no longer a part of this clan. I am currently freelancing on my own, playing as a sub for some other teams once in a while, and more active in pickup games. If any of you need me as a sub, feel free to inform me. I could even go with any outings with you guys, unless you guys feel uncomfortable.
| Change to: | 0.0562sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 03:38 AM |