6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

[LYN++] TeamFortress2 Clan v3, www.lynplusplus.com

Edison83
post Aug 29 2008, 07:19 PM

No Games No Life.
1,374 posts

blackwinter really that annoying? i play at night... never see him also..or to be annoy.

btw johnner, ur avatar is like the firefox main character in the Nintendo games and nice drawing myuu thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Edison83: Aug 29 2008, 07:24 PM
Edison83
post Aug 29 2008, 09:35 PM

No Games No Life.
1,374 posts

QUOTE(ben3003 @ Aug 29 2008, 08:15 PM)
commando, u wont go wrong with ATI HD4870, for rm900+ it pwns gtx260. Processor wise, get e8400 or q6600 then do some oc. It wont be that hard for mild oc that can give u a 30-40% increase in FPS and smoothness. Alien inside cpu casing? What's tat lolz. 500gbx2, u need that much? Unless u are a torrent freak la haha. Get urself a good gaming headphone. And most importantly, do let us know what is ur budget.
he mean Alienware?? www.alienware.com

the spec will cost ur parent neck also ~~~ biggrin.gif
Edison83
post Aug 29 2008, 11:44 PM

No Games No Life.
1,374 posts

As i recall, Sabah there hard to get high end spec right? My fren there nid to order everypart about 1 week... good luck to u
Edison83
post Sep 1 2008, 12:04 PM

No Games No Life.
1,374 posts

i wish all muslim at our clan selamat berpuasa ~~ rclxms.gif ketupat 2.gif dun curi hisap rokok oh duit raya.png
Edison83
post Sep 2 2008, 12:04 AM

No Games No Life.
1,374 posts

QUOTE(Skyryder @ Sep 1 2008, 10:23 PM)
THEIR version of OUR O'levels i tink... or maybe PSLE?.. their graduation exams.. thou i dunno wad it actually stands for...
Form 3 big exam is PMR (will lead to the class u qualify), Form 5 big exam is SPM (lead to graduation)
Edison83
post Sep 2 2008, 01:48 PM

No Games No Life.
1,374 posts

QUOTE(Reuben @ Sep 2 2008, 11:26 AM)
Just to let everyone know that I intend to reimplement custom maps by this weekend.

Also reserved slots for Admins have been removed except for my own tongue.gif
Finally CUSTOM MAP! All Hail Rueben

Added on September 2, 2008, 1:48 pm
QUOTE(Hive @ Sep 2 2008, 12:59 PM)
haiz...my sniping skills very very weak this month...
sebab puasa ke?

This post has been edited by Edison83: Sep 2 2008, 01:48 PM
Edison83
post Sep 3 2008, 12:20 PM

No Games No Life.
1,374 posts

QUOTE(ezinger @ Sep 3 2008, 06:53 AM)

izzit true??
i rarely see fruitloop use soilder though, as sniper he damm accurate and deadly.

There 1 time that i use sniper and kill lot of them and they accuse me use aimbot =.=
They seem very hard to accept pro players.... For Fruitloop Case i not sure, let the senior decide.
Edison83
post Sep 3 2008, 12:53 PM

No Games No Life.
1,374 posts

There something i wanna share with u all... The Team Fortress sound and soundtrasck

TF2 Taunt :- http://soundboard.com/sb/JerriBlank.aspx

Tf2 "Special" Taunt :- http://soundboard.com/sb/mothball.aspx

TF2 Soundtrack:- http://soundboard.com/sb/LudGar.aspx

Tf2 Announcer:- http://soundboard.com/sb/TWIN_SUNS.aspx

I use the heavy special taunt 1 as my sms ringtone now biggrin.gif

Have Fun
Edison83
post Sep 4 2008, 01:17 PM

No Games No Life.
1,374 posts

QUOTE(andrewkeith80 @ Sep 4 2008, 12:23 PM)
Hi guys. Maxpower here.

Not to throw more fuel on the fire, but dont be offended by what others say. They have good reason to doubt fruitloops. I was playing in that scrim and i can vouch that VCO didnt scream hax hax, but rather they did calmly call in other  vco members to come in, record and review fruitloops during the scrim before concluding cheats. Furthermore , VCO was winning by a big margin, so they were definitely not whining.

I would suggest reviewing the demo.

Curiously, after fruitloops left we played another map and actually finished on par with vco. hmmm .. strange we improved after he left .. LOL..
lol, i remember u... talk alot funny stuff during TF2.
like Etsuko say... we let the senior member decide.

Suprisingly that etsuko join steam at 2003, longest member of steam at LYN++
2nd fall to tomato at end of 2004 a week later come me...
All been playing since Half Life 2 i guess?
Edison83
post Sep 4 2008, 06:37 PM

No Games No Life.
1,374 posts

QUOTE(HALLER! @ Sep 4 2008, 06:13 PM)
pfft. i used steam when it was 1st released for cs1.6 . i am winnar =D
r u from LYN++ clan? i did mention longest steam member at OUR CLAN lol.
Edison83
post Sep 5 2008, 12:13 AM

No Games No Life.
1,374 posts

QUOTE(COMMANDO12 @ Sep 4 2008, 10:01 PM)
5 mechenical things?
~Engine
~L.E.D
~Perintang
~Kapasitor
~Hot Glue Gun
Don't know if I'm right or not...
at least I tried to help : p

oh man 7 weeks till exam...
I must ace this exam...
If not I won't get to play TF2 again T.T!!
My mom no mercy 1.. don't let me play for leisure...
So sorry if I don't get to attend training and usual gaming...

Oh yea... Since when Max is the noisy one?
I thought I'm noisier than him?
maxpower is noisy + funny
that day he play, both team also cant tahan him
we laugh till our belly out
Edison83
post Sep 8 2008, 03:47 PM

No Games No Life.
1,374 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Sep 8 2008, 02:36 PM)
last night he cannot connect to the internet (his new PC). So I ask him did he installed the Network driver. Which he didn't. Now he said always BSOD, which if with Vista means some driver is crapping up.
Try to get lastest driver via net...My MSI mainboard driver did provide vista driver but Vista cannot seem to read it. (After install all driver baru can open) Some Vista driver wont work on Vista Sp1, so better if u can download the lastest one by internet. Also Does the Allen use Router? or modem with no router?
Edison83
post Sep 9 2008, 03:10 AM

No Games No Life.
1,374 posts

Guys i saw this TF2 Action Figure at http://www.flickr.com/photos/29134174@N02/...in/photostream/
i cant anywhere info of this product, even in ebay
i dunno is it a fake picture, can help me out see the pic if its real or not?
Edison83
post Sep 10 2008, 01:28 AM

No Games No Life.
1,374 posts

QUOTE(allenaw88 @ Sep 10 2008, 01:01 AM)
Wad silence mode o.O?

And btw some of us saw a guy by the name of Blackheart or something like that using our [LYN+] clan tag in BolehVPN server. We tried to ask who he is without response. Somebody please look out for this guy.

Heres his STEAMID page:
Here
i thought it was cicak bro?

on the 2nd hand

Alright guys, i make a steam community group name : Left 4 Dead Malaysia Alliance http://steamcommunity.com/groups/left4deadmalaysiaalliance/
For future later we all can search the community for friends to play with. I'm adding new member for those who are interested in buying Left 4 Dead when its launch (Understimate at End of November 2008)

I Online most of the time and active during night. please do pm me or other member in the group to add u in. If you do not have steam please downloa dit at www.steampowered.com for free. You will need it when Left 4 Dead its released.

my current ign in Steam now is [LYN+] Tanya aka. Edison or just [LYN+] Edison ( u can see me put the same avatar in LYN forum)
Xfire is : edison1983

or just leave your steam ID here, i will add as soon as i see it.

edit: i did notice a old L4D community, but i cant see they on9 most of the time so i cant be added..

This post has been edited by Edison83: Sep 10 2008, 04:02 AM
Edison83
post Sep 11 2008, 02:42 AM

No Games No Life.
1,374 posts

the blackheart dude case been deal with by lodey~~ I think that fella dunno whats the [LYN++] means....
Edison83
post Sep 13 2008, 03:23 PM

No Games No Life.
1,374 posts

QUOTE(Grif @ Sep 13 2008, 01:08 PM)
ohmy.gif
Well, is the LYN server back to normal yet? It's irritating that I can't play in StarHub servers from certain IPs.  sad.gif
Got such problem? Are you been bann from starhub server?
Edison83
post Sep 14 2008, 12:37 PM

No Games No Life.
1,374 posts

QUOTE(berjaver55 @ Sep 14 2008, 08:21 AM)
Now this is what a pro-f***er looks like kinda gay with all the editing

I just love the Heavy massacre! is not gay though, sometime my sniper shot can be damm accurate as fruit, but sometime cant even shot shit....
Edison83
post Sep 15 2008, 10:22 AM

No Games No Life.
1,374 posts

Must ask rueben to install this map to server to play. Hmm TF2 + HL2 in City 17... that really nice
Edison83
post Sep 15 2008, 11:23 AM

No Games No Life.
1,374 posts

QUOTE(Reuben @ Sep 15 2008, 10:30 AM)
If someoen could offer to help me with this I would gladly teach them how.

I simply don't have the time to do it recently.

Lode seems to be pretty busy lately.
I thought it must be done at the server? At our home also can?

EDIT: i saw alot nice map at http://www.fileplanet.com/promotions/maps/
I can help you do it if u allow me~~~ (you should find a person you really trust in this)

Miss the CTF_Convoy_v2 map.... it was a good map for my sniper training

RE-EDIT again : Oo i saw a mario theme TF2 map~~

and i cant seem to find that strider cart map

This post has been edited by Edison83: Sep 15 2008, 12:01 PM
Edison83
post Sep 19 2008, 12:35 PM

No Games No Life.
1,374 posts

People come people go, nature of life... All of us might get addict of TF2 for sometime but not always. A kaki gamers like me tend to play variety of game and not just one game. Look! Red Alert 3 release! look! Fallout 3 release WoW! Left 4 Dead! So many games~~ When those game are release, i'm sure i'm gonna spend less and less time on TF2 (i didn't say quit, just spending less time). I'll be staying on the clan unless the clan does not welcome me anymore... brows.gif

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0422sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 11:51 AM