[LYN++] TeamFortress2 Clan v3, www.lynplusplus.com
Crazy.SoT.Gila
Nov 19 2008, 11:55 AM
QUOTE(killfor2 @ Nov 18 2008, 05:15 PM) O.o i don't think Garena nid $$ sia. and even if Garena phails(which i think it did ever since it was created), we still have our own tf2 server searcher XD. i din noe lexi was not updated O.o it's teh price of teh orange boxer
Crazy.SoT.Gila
Nov 20 2008, 09:46 PM
QUOTE(killfor2 @ Nov 19 2008, 12:40 PM) ahhh.... my badzzz, anywayz no scirmm lately? these 2 days my pig back to normal, hope they stay that way.>< Added on November 19, 2008, 12:49 pmand i just found out that csg hacks lol, dunno what for. XD. we sure pissed darth stewie alot.lol LOL @ Darth Stewie. The next round I met him in-game, first sentence, f*** you csg Then just now met him again in another server, he say that taipoh tell him I wasn't hacking, but he was still half-belief
Crazy.SoT.Gila
Jan 8 2009, 08:04 AM
QUOTE(etsuko @ Jan 8 2009, 12:52 AM) There should be 1. I'll confirm with the person tomorrow. As for nick changes, well, I do it sometimes. But so far the only drastic ones is single alphabet. LOL! wall-e?