Jan 11 2009, 06:45 PM
4,210 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Malaysia |
ROFL! Some people only need to add 'Malaysia version' or I believe someone would later say PM me for a private discussion.
Jan 11 2009, 07:09 PM
1,448 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: Kay Elle |
Btw any scrims tonight ? I won't be available unfortunately
Jan 11 2009, 07:16 PM
2 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
curry told me that RN busy tonight so i guess no scrimm.
Jan 13 2009, 10:06 AM
This month before CNY is looking very busy for me. But I'll do my best to train on the side whenever I can. Be it pub or pugs. I suggest for everyone else to do the same.
@Strife / Tomato: Please organize scrims for the other members at least ONCE a week. Thanks. |
Jan 13 2009, 12:53 PM
543 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Shah Alam |
got it mate. can everyone who's able to attend a game this weekend let me know? of course i'll chase you on steam as well, but if you want to message me here instead when i'm offline thats fine too.
Jan 13 2009, 07:29 PM
catty remember send me "ang pao"
i will go for the sat scrimm if got but might be late cuz sunday i got drum performance so saturday shud be training. but nevertheless, i'll come. |
Jan 13 2009, 07:37 PM
Validating
8 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
Strife,I'll be up for a game,and so will my bro
Btw as of right now,my blardy steam client is stuck at 0% updating. I removed the clientregistry.blob thingy and it started downloading to about 5% before it restarted itself and has been stuck at 0% since. I fkin hate it when steam screws me this way >.< Edit: It seems to be downloading properly now.Right after my rant online,perhaps theres a connection? lol This post has been edited by maniakidd87: Jan 13 2009, 07:38 PM |
Jan 14 2009, 05:52 AM
i know the problem curry,
its because...... STEAM HATES YOU |
Jan 14 2009, 08:18 PM
Validating
Jan 15 2009, 12:09 AM
Well, at least I know cheef is being taken good care of. LOL!
Jan 15 2009, 04:48 AM
btw, a couple of things i hope you guys can download here that might help us a bit. i'd like to give an external voip solution a try, for the moment i'm checking out a free option for Teamspeak, so we'll see how that goes. i've heard mumble is better, but i'm much more familiar with teamspeak, so we'll try that first. another thing would be the Advanced Tactical Center, so we can discuss basic strats easily.
here are the links for both: 1) Teamspeak TS2 Download Page Get the TeamSpeak 2 Client v2.0.32.60, the updated executable isnt necessary unless you really want it 2) ATC ATC Download Page Get the ATC for Battlefield2, its the one that I've confirmed can use custom images. Not sure about the others except bf1942 which doesnt support custom images. As for this week's scrim, it should be with sTg. here's the confirmed lineup so far: 1.me 2.curry 3.zero 4.cheef (depending when his training is over) edit: cheef is confirmed for launch i'll chase the others online. This post has been edited by strife_personified: Jan 15 2009, 07:03 AM |
Jan 15 2009, 06:09 AM
ftw sia strife, i told you i pasti come 1, no need worry sia.
i haven't dl the ATC, but hearing strife's voice using the TS2 made me think twice to dl the ATC |
Jan 15 2009, 07:04 AM
lol, what do ya mean by think twice?
Jan 15 2009, 07:50 PM
You forgot day and time.
Anyway, I'm still juggling work to rush before CNY - crazy clients. But I'll place my name as a sub first. BTW, downloading the stuff. I'll see if I can get it working on my own otherwise i'll buzz you strife. LOL! |
Jan 16 2009, 03:24 AM
Validating
QUOTE(etsuko @ Jan 15 2009, 07:50 PM) You forgot day and time. Hey etsy,i just noticed something.My bro and i still havent received an "honourable mention" in your blog (lynplusplus.com) yet.What gives? Dont hide the talent of us from the world man, hahaha Anyway, I'm still juggling work to rush before CNY - crazy clients. But I'll place my name as a sub first. BTW, downloading the stuff. I'll see if I can get it working on my own otherwise i'll buzz you strife. LOL! |
Jan 16 2009, 06:59 AM
lol curry. i'm sure etsuko's just busy with RL matters atm, he doesnt really want to just hide you and your brother's awesome leetness
anyways, hitman is in the count, so we've got 5 now, excluding etsuko as a sub. the scrim's timing is tentatively 930pm, and we're facing sTg. |
Jan 16 2009, 08:04 AM
1,448 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: Kay Elle |
| Change to: | 0.0294sec