127 Pages « < 104 105 106 107 108 > » Bottom

[LYN++] TeamFortress2 Clan v3, www.lynplusplus.com

king99
post Dec 2 2008, 01:00 AM

1,188 posts

QUOTE(COMMANDO12 @ Dec 1 2008, 11:49 PM)
Oh yea.. if you guys want to arrange a scrim with us (SoK),
you can notify me (SoK l Commando12) or my fav. man (SoK l Kyromancer / SoK l Cyromancer)

SIGNed by, GDI Commando no.12th

(NEMESIS of the Kane's Deciple  [TETRINO])
Your Acc kena hacked ?????????

Why U Keep sending WTF Links !
etsuko
post Dec 2 2008, 12:29 PM

Spaced out person
4,210 posts

QUOTE(ezinger @ Dec 1 2008, 10:00 AM)
(:
yes that's correct 1 med 1 demo; 2 class limit

by the way, we're no longer known as V.
Okies. Thanks. smile.gif

And if not V, then now what ar? o.0

But can understand, every1 will always say V-co. LOL!

QUOTE(Tetrino @ Dec 1 2008, 11:40 AM)
Thanks for the scrim, guys.

etsuko, don't beat yourself up or anything, you guys gave us a hell of a fight even with strife's connection problems.

We TFAs are still working on our lineup integrity and shit as well.

In the middle of Granary we kept yelling "ULTI ULTI ULTI" whenever I had uber. XD
You're just being modest. Though my aim is definitely to steam roll (tongue.gif) but I've to just say we were worst than usual. But as mentioned, it goes to show we've much to improve. smile.gif

And yes, thanks for the game. Surely looking forward to the next one. And this time, I'm going to make sure the players are alil more prepared.

Though I'm still laughing about how I had to be Engi in Dustbowl. ROFL! tongue.gif

QUOTE(ezinger @ Dec 1 2008, 11:47 PM)
hey guys

please register you're team by this week at : http://mytf2l.org/forum/topic.php?id=2
Ezinger, we may not be able to participate. Coz if I know we're to participate, I want to ensure we've always a team and not one which I've to always hunt for players.

Even for now, I'm trying to make LYN++ a habit to have Sundays for scrims.

QUOTE(king99 @ Dec 2 2008, 01:00 AM)
Your Acc kena hacked ?????????

Why U Keep sending WTF Links !
He loves you too much. LOL! tongue.gif

But yeah, I think I saw Nishino's account also kena hacked. It was sending some virus like PM to my Steam.

So, take care guys...and girls.
strife_personified
post Dec 2 2008, 01:52 PM

Discordius Maximus
543 posts

well catman, you can put me down for our sunday scrims until further notice. i don't forsee anything this coming month stopping me from being there except for the 21st of this month, iinm. either 21st or 28th, i've got some xmassy things on, but other than that i'm all yours wink.gif
Tetrino
post Dec 2 2008, 05:36 PM

QUOTE(COMMANDO12 @ Dec 1 2008, 11:49 PM)
Oh yea.. if you guys want to arrange a scrim with us (SoK),
you can notify me (SoK l Commando12) or my fav. man (SoK l Kyromancer / SoK l Cyromancer)

SIGNed by, GDI Commando no.12th

(NEMESIS of the Kane's Deciple  [TETRINO])
Your crimes against Kane are what caused your account to be hacked. Repent, lest you be subjected to similar events in future. nod.gif
king99
post Dec 2 2008, 10:56 PM

1,188 posts

QUOTE(Tetrino @ Dec 2 2008, 05:36 PM)
Your crimes against Kane are what caused your account to be hacked. Repent, lest you be subjected to similar events in future.  nod.gif
NOM vs LYN++ this Sunday ?
COMMANDO12
post Dec 3 2008, 12:02 AM

QUOTE(Tetrino @ Dec 2 2008, 05:36 PM)
Your crimes against Kane are what caused your account to be hacked. Repent, lest you be subjected to similar events in future.  nod.gif
I will never surrender to NOD..
Tiberium War 4 will happened!!

Plus I want to thank Wofi/Nishino for giving me the link to my account (Which I didn't click)
and leads to a hack in my profile..
I might not be seeing you guys again... T.T
But I'll stay to post in the LYN++ forums..
etsuko
post Dec 3 2008, 12:14 AM

Spaced out person
4,210 posts

QUOTE(king99 @ Dec 2 2008, 10:56 PM)
NOM vs LYN++ this Sunday ?
I guess can kua.

Though I'm not sure how many of the members here know Sewerspeakers resigned and joined NOM for the Valve tourney.
king99
post Dec 3 2008, 12:32 AM

1,188 posts

Normal time 9.PM ?

PM Tetrino if u have enough members . rclxms.gif
strife_personified
post Dec 3 2008, 05:15 AM

Discordius Maximus
543 posts

QUOTE(etsuko @ Dec 3 2008, 12:14 AM)
Though I'm not sure how many of the members here know Sewerspeakers resigned and joined NOM for the Valve tourney.
shocking.gif i had no f-in idea. as much as it killed the cat, i am curious. why?
Tetrino
post Dec 3 2008, 12:01 PM

Actually, contact cicak in regards to any scrim-related business, as I'll be in Singapore this weekend attending a wedding.
ezinger
post Dec 3 2008, 12:03 PM

butter cookies
1,536 posts

dont have to be too oblivious about players leaving the team

hope u guys have actually enough players for the tourney

strife_personified
post Dec 3 2008, 02:32 PM

Discordius Maximus
543 posts

huh? you say something zinger? can't hear you mate, i've got my anti-ezinger ear muffs, even without which i can't hear any sound in the range of "smart aleckiness".

suddenly, i cant hear my own voice tongue.gif
*ezinger ignore mode engaged.
ezinger
post Dec 3 2008, 03:45 PM

butter cookies
1,536 posts

don't have to be a retard strife, LYN++ has been sponsored a server and it's you're duty to not act like a retard and manage the team accordingly.

i sure hope you have that ear muffs at the tourney.
guardioo
post Dec 3 2008, 04:07 PM

360 posts

can i laugh??

king99
post Dec 3 2008, 06:00 PM

1,188 posts

QUOTE(Tetrino @ Dec 3 2008, 12:01 PM)
Actually, contact cicak in regards to any scrim-related business, as I'll be in Singapore this weekend attending a wedding.
O.O
etsuko
post Dec 3 2008, 08:12 PM

Spaced out person
4,210 posts

QUOTE(strife_personified @ Dec 3 2008, 05:15 AM)
shocking.gif i had no f-in idea. as much as it killed the cat, i am curious. why?
He said it's coz his Sem 2 isn't a walk in the park. Hence, after the Valve tourney won't be in any clan.

QUOTE(Tetrino @ Dec 3 2008, 12:01 PM)
LOL! I'll let the both of you know-la. In the meantime, I'll pull up a team.

QUOTE(ezinger @ Dec 3 2008, 12:03 PM)
dont have to be too oblivious about players leaving the team

hope u guys have actually enough players for the tourney
Well, as much as I don't want to be oblivious I give some players benefit of the doubt.

As for the tourney, I can clearly say LYN++ won't be participating (even if I want to) as we don't have enough players.

TBH, I'd thought we'd have enough but later with another 2 leaving the clan - we don't have enough already.

So, it's going to be mainly scrims since we don't have enough.
strife_personified
post Dec 3 2008, 09:17 PM

Discordius Maximus
543 posts

QUOTE(ezinger @ Dec 3 2008, 03:45 PM)
don't have to be a retard strife, LYN++ has been sponsored a server and it's you're duty to not act like a retard and manage the team accordingly.

i sure hope you have that ear muffs at the tourney.
no idea what correlation sentence #1 has with anything that i said. typical ezinger. although, i'll be referencing it later.

as for the ear muffs, i always keep them close at hand, just in case. you never know when you might come across dangerous amounts of "smart ezingerness"

QUOTE(guardioo @ Dec 3 2008, 04:07 PM)
can i laugh??
please do mate. rclxm9.gif

QUOTE(king99 @ Dec 3 2008, 06:00 PM)
O.O
haha, you got owned lizardman.

QUOTE(etsuko @ Dec 3 2008, 08:12 PM)
He said it's coz his Sem 2 isn't a walk in the park. Hence, after the Valve tourney won't be in any clan.

So, it's going to be mainly scrims since we don't have enough.

okay, that makes more sense to me as its inline with what he said in his resigning post earlier. as for now, i'd say we should probably just stick to having fun with scrims while fine tuning our team work, before deciding to step into any tourney. it just adds unwanted stress if we're not prepared.

referencing ezinger's first sentence, i was actually wondering about our "sponsored" server. do we still have access to it? seeing as we didn't use it hte other day i was just a little curious again. my condolences to you catman, but at least you still have 7 or 8 lives tongue.gif
ezinger
post Dec 3 2008, 10:59 PM

butter cookies
1,536 posts

etsuko: too early to give up tbh. you still got 20 days left to scout for players and i'm so sure there are free agents out there.

strife: still dumb as fcuk
strife_personified
post Dec 3 2008, 11:05 PM

Discordius Maximus
543 posts

QUOTE(ezinger @ Dec 3 2008, 10:59 PM)
etsuko: too early to give up tbh. you still got 20 days left to scout for players and i'm so sure there are free agents out there.

ezinger: still as eloquent as ever.

as usual, complete n00b type behavior, without anything to back up your claims. nice work circumventing the filter.

This post has been edited by strife_personified: Dec 3 2008, 11:21 PM
etsuko
post Dec 3 2008, 11:16 PM

Spaced out person
4,210 posts

QUOTE(ezinger @ Dec 3 2008, 10:59 PM)

I don't have all 20 days to commit in setting up a team. My work is leaving me fatigue as it is and I'm not sure if people have realized I'm kinda like the lonesome one handling a number of things at the moment. LOL!

So in order to keep my hair intact for the time being, I'm going to continue doing what I planned from the beginning - assist with the clan. tongue.gif

And, wait... I'm not available this Sunday. Following the family for a weekend getaway.

So, the scrim will have to be postponed. Unless Tomato or someone else can go pull a team. You guys can approach:

1. Strife
2. Tomato
3. Spying
4. Hitman
5. ValenT
6. Cheef (dunno he hiding where)
7. TehWateva
8. Crossbone (if really need sub)
9. Noob Player (if his LCD has been replaced)

These are the players I've been counting on every time I want to scrim. Therefore, if you guys scrim this Sunday someone plz take initiative to ask the rest. Tomato, I believe you can do this in my absence. smile.gif

Regards.

127 Pages « < 104 105 106 107 108 > » Top

0.0267sec    0.79    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 09:14 AM