etsuko
post Jan 28 2009, 11:57 PM

Spaced out person
4,210 posts

QUOTE(maniakidd87 @ Jan 28 2009, 11:09 PM)
LOL WUT! Etsy,so thats why you were afk during the match? To post this?? tongue.gif

I have to say,i dunno which part of the pict is better,the fact that you were really blocked by the thing or the sign saying i keeled that noob with my ubersaw. lolololo satisfaction guaranteed biggrin.gif
Nola, I afk-ed coz either Steam or Streamyx got reset. Then my IGN was locked in the server. sweat.gif

But yes, due to that wall (artifact) I couldn't see crap if anyone was on the cap without turning my gun away. LOL!
etsuko
post Jan 29 2009, 11:27 AM

Spaced out person
4,210 posts

QUOTE(strife_personified @ Jan 29 2009, 12:07 AM)
ah,  so it was an artifact. is it an ati card etsuko? a friend of mine has weird artifacting issues like that on his 1950xt, especially on some driver versions.
nope.. nvidia 7900gs and not running on the 17x.xx drivers. I downloaded the ATItool to do the artifacts test. Could be my gfx that's dying. sad.gif

No matter.. i'll just get a 4850 later. Mauhahahahah.

Update: No errors showing on the tool run so far. Hmm, seems to be an nvidia and tf2 plague going on.

QUOTE(maniakidd87 @ Jan 29 2009, 01:02 AM)
Lol wonderful phenomenon. Etsy,your pwnage, no wonder i saw like "etsuko" was playing ,then came "etsuko(1)" lol. I tot "wow,a fangirl meh?"hahaha

To tomatoz,i agree with strife,the image doesnt mean anything relative to our purpose as a scrimm clan. I dunno though,not to say anything bad but when i see guys like,boast about crap like this right,normally i'd begin to doubt their abilities lol. call me mr.prejudice tongue.gif

What if we set a time and let him play in an arena match with all of us lyn++ like how etsy ,tomatoz and i did earlier? then we can see to what extent his capable of smile.gif
I not that famous lar. Anyway, the arena could be something to see but it won't be as affective as a scrim. Also, playing spy in Arena is...urm...I don't know...slow?

QUOTE(TehWateva @ Jan 29 2009, 10:31 AM)
I remember the arena event that gone terrible once tongue.gif
Strife helped me fix the issue already. smile.gif

This post has been edited by etsuko: Jan 29 2009, 11:41 AM
etsuko
post Jan 29 2009, 07:09 PM

Spaced out person
4,210 posts

Ack! we weren't picking on you nor were we saying we had godlike skills - as cheef already puts it, we noobs. tongue.gif

Anyway, have high spirits and come join us for the next scrim/arena/pug. smile.gif

urm.. who's reef? LOL! but yup, shouldn't be a problem as long we've players online.

btw, I'm still fixing my artifact issue. installed 181.22 and it seemed to fail the atitool. gonna downclock my e6300 a lil. smile.gif

Updated: Looks like it's the nvidia drivers which is f*cked up for tf2. Sigh, the plague of Valve and Nvidia.

This post has been edited by etsuko: Jan 29 2009, 07:31 PM
etsuko
post Jan 29 2009, 09:18 PM

Spaced out person
4,210 posts

QUOTE(TomatomanzSeedlezz @ Jan 29 2009, 09:04 PM)
Anyways, if u see this post, do steam msg me, as i already added u..
I dun wanna go near tomato. tongue.gif

gfx update: testing archived driver.

11 Pages « < 9 10 11Top

0.0463sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 08:25 PM