hi , im not sure whether this is a crime 'crime' or a big crime. im an ex housemaster in nilai area. the reason ive been moving out to KL is because my housemate is african christian who's got a malay girlfriend moslem. they are staying together not married and have a baby and i heard that they give away the baby to the girlfriend aunty but the fact is the auntie sell the baby to other person OR them sell the baby to auntie. im really not sure about this but now the babys gone. why i know everything, becuase the african use to telling me all the stuff, but since we have an issues and i also moving out, im lack of info. recently the new housemaster telling me the couples always have a fight and worst.
my question is can i report them to the Jabatan Islam Negerisembilan or should i go to police?and how much for take it out the car from the impound?remembering im not a local, im afraid the police will turn it back to me about this stuff. and also now they are threatning me / ugut me, about the car that i lost it one year ago but now the police already found it and its in impound, waiting for the owner to take. its funny they ask 14000RM for kancil '93 or else they might go make a report.i dnt know what kind of report they want to make. but i already told the girl i want replace with a same car, but she refuse it and she tell in me all the crappy lame excuse.
can you guys help me to provide me the info and advice me with smthing that might be useful..thnks
note: the african loves to drink and when drunk beat the girlfriend.
This post has been edited by room507: Feb 19 2010, 02:04 AM
Serious Talk Inspirational Stories, Pictures, Quotes...
Feb 19 2010, 01:59 AM
0.0404sec