Serious Talk Inspirational Stories, Pictures, Quotes...

neato4u
post Apr 8 2011, 01:42 AM

Cha La, Head Cha La!
1,664 posts

In front of Damansara Phileo, road heading to Damansara .. there was this jam as usual on the way back from work (around 6-ish). A lady driver was in front of me, had her windows winded down (hmm).

All of a sudden a bike (rempit lah ni), pass over my left side and stopped beside this lady car. The passenger (with this evil looking face, real evil i tell you) just grabbed the lady handbag from the passenger seat and both rempited off with the lady driver screaming.

Happened in front of me.. I had my window down as well.. then.. slowly.. i close it..
neato4u
post Apr 16 2011, 02:52 AM

Cha La, Head Cha La!
1,664 posts

Boy96, how old r u? Your school meh?
Just an update guys, one of my friend showed me the rempit snatcher video on youtube (some guy set up his car surveillance camera and managed to capture them in action).

They actually BREAK the window (the passenger side). So the window was NOT OPEN. It was closed. But it happened so freakin fast man..

So now I'm thinking of applying security tint to my car. Grr.. this kinda thing really make me upset. Ini bukan manusia, ini SYAITON!!!

0.0167sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 02:38 AM