ss2 also leh... cny week 17 ppl kena snatch thieve leh... damn scary
1 occur opposite road
Serious Talk Inspirational Stories, Pictures, Quotes...
Feb 4 2009, 12:14 AM
5,227 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Anchorage, Alaska |
ss2 also leh... cny week 17 ppl kena snatch thieve leh... damn scary
1 occur opposite road |
Feb 4 2009, 12:22 AM
QUOTE(lennon @ Feb 4 2009, 12:17 AM) no lar... lol... one auntie at d back of my house... she very good 1... the community play ground she go do gardening grow flowers... then these 2 brownies stop n ask her for $$$ she say dun have... they go touch n feel her up... lol.. too bad she really dont have $$$, then when they leave they throw a rock towards her head.. now bruise d.. pity herQUOTE(badkitteh @ Feb 4 2009, 12:18 AM) coz they are rich dumbass... gomen feed u so much still so dumb.. aduhai... budak buka kepala |
Feb 4 2009, 12:29 AM
QUOTE(Baronic @ Feb 4 2009, 12:23 AM) it was the route from her uni to her house, not like she had a choice. it wasnt a dark alley. it was the MAIN ROAD. just dark cuz shops all close d the auntie got molested/robbed in broad day light... 6 am with the sun shinning from the heavens, on the greenfield of the playground.. usually there will be a gang of maids ordered to help that auntie do gardening for the public playground but now CNY d gang of maids follow their masters all balik kampung dgila man... but i also wanna thank police lar... on nin sam sap man i was jogging at 11pm at night... i saw policecar waiting at the same field... i think they patrolling but their lights off... after i jog 1 round only they drove away... i think their intentions are good lar.. tq police.. not all bad 1 |
Feb 4 2009, 12:39 AM
QUOTE(badkitteh @ Feb 4 2009, 12:31 AM) already said... broad day light ... not all in dark places 1QUOTE(Aggronax @ Feb 4 2009, 12:37 AM) i last time sell it in lyn... until those stupid staff/admin/watever say i cannot sell.... see how many ppl get robbed/rape because they didnt get to buy it from me |
Feb 4 2009, 12:42 AM
Feb 4 2009, 12:45 AM
also if u got gf or old family member... dun let them go out alone lor
Feb 4 2009, 12:47 AM
QUOTE(FauxHawk @ Feb 4 2009, 12:45 AM) snatches around my area (Happy Garden) all reported at SS2 coz here dun have police station, got a stupid police base with nobody inside. my kampung is at happy garden lor... lol.. i was there every morning n night i go jogging so far no prob lar.. but a lot of communities hired guards now... |
Feb 4 2009, 12:49 AM
QUOTE(bilabong @ Feb 4 2009, 12:47 AM) idiot, pepper spray wont work against ppl with helmets... parang/crowbar still is best defensive/ offensive weapon .... slash dulu baru report... its better than ntg.. u ask girl carry crowbar/parang ar? they rather hold dildo... dun simply call me idiot lar.. i damn pandai 1 |
Feb 4 2009, 12:57 AM
QUOTE(vexus @ Feb 4 2009, 12:54 AM) uptown is dark area. how he know is chinese? .... lol... vroom vroom?my uncle shops at uptown being rob twice by chinese robber in full helmet mirror reflector front last year. Can't see the damn robber face. My friend car got laptop inside the trunk. He just go up to office to collect some document, that would be less than 5 to 10 minutes. The sucker is damn fast. Can you imagine that. Uptown is dark area. robber no matter what race are scums ler.. if we catch them they deserve a beating |
Feb 4 2009, 01:28 AM
QUOTE(Ding_Chavez @ Feb 4 2009, 01:03 AM) i dunno why this never occured to all the females agree lor... i always tell my grandma n sis dun carry handbag unless go dinner... they still dun 1 listenall the snatch theft happen because you guys are carrying HANDBAGS. try reducing the possibility of being a victim by not carrying a handbag. Ya all know to eliminate snatch thiefs is next to impossible. But you can live without handbags. if there is no handbag there is nothing to snatch. HEY PRESTO SOLVED! its like drink driving. if you wanna drink dont drive. take a cab. Better yet dont drink..... coz YA ALL know alcohol will never be BANNED in malaysia despite the countless deaths related to its consumption listen females and fags dont make urself a potential victim. dont carry a handbag! it makes sense just as "dont carry your wallet in your hand out in the open" makes sense COME ON! YOU KNOW IM RIGHT! QUOTE(vexus @ Feb 4 2009, 01:04 AM) the person speak chinese language should be chinese. The police also suspect the gang is from sg. buloh. You enter every shop you will see police notice stick on the shop to identify the robber. ohh... i see... chinese or not.. they are a disgrace... if u ever catch them... give them a beating for meQUOTE(vexus @ Feb 4 2009, 01:05 AM) wah! same here... lol... but very mah fan carry pen knifce because very uncomfortable... d baton i use n play paly until loose already... lol.. put in car also.. eh guys ... i teach u all make stun gun want or not? cannot shoot out 1 lar.. but if u touch it at d robber he will get stunned |
Feb 4 2009, 12:05 PM
QUOTE(yo el rey @ Feb 4 2009, 10:42 AM) With regard to defending yourself against these street robberies, are you allowed to walk around with pepper spray, retractable baton or knife? ermm.. i think allowed or not doesnt really matter as it is conceilable.. i thik ok if u leeave it in ur pocket.. Are you allowed to keep them at home? Are you allowed to have them in your car? When someones breaks into my house am I allowed to defend my loved ones and myself with the help of pepper spray, retractable baton or knife? police wont come n check 1 lar... yes, if they enter ur house, let hell looose on them if u can, but once they can reataliate.. stop QUOTE(joe_mamak @ Feb 4 2009, 11:49 AM) Everywhere also the same lah. TTDI, DU, DJ, SS2, SS1, Sea Park, Section 14, 17, etc. Whole of PJ and KL except those areas next to police stations, you might see less crime. agree, a lot of robbers practice slash 1st lor... ss2 also got police stations what... right in the middle... but crime still highSo, putting this as just DU and TTDI only is not enough. Should change title IMO. PS I heard other places where the robbers slashed first then only snatch. |
Feb 4 2009, 02:47 PM
QUOTE(yo el rey @ Feb 4 2009, 01:07 PM) I was just wondering what the Malaysian law is regarding carrying weapons and using them. So I guess your safest bet would be when you are being robbed on the street is, use pepper spray on them, bash in their heads with retractable baton. Then put them in the back of your car and bring them home, call the police and report that you were attacked by robbers in your very own home and while defending yourself, you might have killed them? yea... best is pepper spray n baton... because pepper spray can only immobilize... baton can do d dmg.. blunt objects is always prefered... in court if u use sharp objects like knife most likely u will be on d wrong also |
Feb 18 2009, 11:22 AM
just happened yesterday... ss2, my neighbour got robbed, all 5 of them while walking at night around 9pm... usually i am the one jogging but i went to play futsal that day.
Feb 28 2009, 12:29 AM
ss2 is having a security gathering on march 7th, those staying in ss2 dont miss it... march 7 5.30pm, ss2/43 field
Mar 5 2009, 08:44 PM
waa... that's pain dude...
my house now everyday got police patrol.. hopefulyl less crime |
Mar 5 2009, 11:55 PM
QUOTE(kayelchan @ Mar 5 2009, 09:29 PM) This incident happened in TTDI this afternoon. My mum who is in her 80's was approached by a motorist at the gate. The Malay chap asked her to open the gate claiming that I had sent him to service the air conditioner and the bill had been paid for .Fortunately my mum didn't fall into his trap as I usually request servicing to be done when I 'm around. So please be careful and inform your loved ones on this sly tactic .The guy is on the prowl to look for his next victim especially residences with aged people. ur mum 80+ u how old? QUOTE(jackyjin @ Mar 5 2009, 09:34 PM) i think it's a good thing to buy a cheap second hand golf club and put it in your car..it's not illegal right?? hand club too big ler... get retractable baton from pasar malam n also pepper sprayjust heard the news just now got two rapes cases yesterday ...pity the victims QUOTE(CelestialChaos @ Mar 5 2009, 10:43 PM) haix... got police oso tak guna la... if police send 1 team go... better than ntg lor... now everday i go jogging i see police... lol.. they become my kawan dden police went to check on jalan 2... d badass all rompak d jalan 1... u noe? once d police turn another corner... den another case comes... dammn |
Mar 6 2009, 04:21 PM
ss2 b is having security gathering 2molo 5.30pm ss2/43 field...
Mar 19 2009, 12:35 AM
2day d police patrol my housing area 9 times... lol... 4 times by car 5 times by bike... 1st time i see blue shirt police use bike to patrol usually is white shirt 1... lol
rukun tetangga did 3 patrols.. |
| Change to: | 0.0178sec
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 08:55 AM |