this story is about COPS pestering innocent citizens
i was on my way to a photo-copy shop on my bike,and two plain clothes cops on bikes stopped me.one of them said"PERGI MANA???",i said "pergi kedai" in a civilized and polite manner, he responded with a sarcastic"YAKAH?????". he said "ada HISAP GAM ka?",i almost laughed out,i just said no. this young eager-beaver was no older than 25,the older cop just sat on his bike,smoking. The young cop said"SAYA TENGOK LU PUNYA STYLE,SAYA TAU MESTI ADA HISAP",well,i was wearing a black Rock the world 8 shirt with shorts,riding a yamaha 125,and my helmet was custom sprayed black with racing stripes. i dint know f***in GUM sniffers had this "style". He then told me to empty my pockets and shit,i also opened my seat of my bike to let him see whats inside. AS expected,i had nothing on me! He looked real pissed,and he told me to let em see my IC, i asked him if i could go now as i was in a hurry,i had HOMEWORK TO DO at home, he said that he wanted to take me to the station for a goddamn URINE TEST,i dint even have nothing on me, i said NO as i dint have time for this bullshit. I was getting real pissed and it was getting dark,i said i really need to go now,the cop said"KALAU U TAK SALAH,KENAPA GELETAR(nervous)???",F#CK,i wasnt nervous,i was damn pissed,tats why my voice was kinda shaking. The young cop still kept saying tat i should go to the station for a urine test, even the older cop just said "BIAR DIA PERGI SAJA",this young s.o.b took my ic num and said he was going to check if i had any drug offence records in the police system,he added"KALAO ADA,LU JAGA SIKIT". that ArsHole,had he pushed me further,i would have called my dad,who is a cop,and HIGHER RANKED than these two losers who patrol the streets threatening innocent teens. Thinking back,i should have called my dad. Well, after about 20 minutes of bollocks,they let me go, i said "ARSHOLES"loudly as i left.
WELL,the message of this story is that cops should go patrol and catch f***IN SNATCH THIEVES or MAT REMPITS,instead,they waste their time searching and threatening school going kids like me. I really wanted to say to them"SAYA MAU BELI GANJA PUN TAK TAU MAU PERGI MANA BELI!!!",really i dont even know where to get drugs even if i wanted to buy em,but i dint say that coz almost all MALAYSIAN COPS take offense EASILY!when they do,they give u a real pain in the ASS!
Serious Talk Inspirational Stories, Pictures, Quotes...
Aug 10 2010, 04:07 PM
0.0364sec