My next door neighbour got robbed twice in broad daylight, my neighbour was going on a brisk walk with my mom then all of a sudden a motorist came from behind and snatch her bags, luckily no one was injured. They were both in shock and went static for like a minute before realizing that theyve been robbed.
Another incident which is the same neighbour happened at night when her daughter just came back from work, the thugs were on a bike, one drop off to chase the victim while one stoodby in the motorbike so they could make a quick run for it, so my next door neighbour shouted tolong! tolong! my brother in law heard the commotion, went out and pushed the accomplice who was on the bike, both fell down and was stunned, so the thug pulled out in what it seems like a rambo knife, and my bro in law told him to do it "buatlah buatlah" to scare the fellow off, then out of nowhere my sister was shouting hysterically tolong! tolong! took a shoes and threw at the thug, the thieves were shocked and made a fled leaving evidence behind which was their motorbike, as soon as the police arrived, guess what they said? while holding my sisters shoes "ini bahan bukti ni,kena bawak balaini"
Third incident involving a chinese lady who was chased down by a parang wielding rempit, he chased the poor lady and hit her on the leg and their was blood everywhere, my mum witnessed it but was too afraid to go out, as soon as the rempit got what he wanted, he fled and the poor lady was all the way in the drain soaked in blood, my mum helped her out and asked if she needed any help, but she insisted she was ok and limped all the way to the clinic, my mum said that she shouted as if she was going to die.
My house has been broken in into twice but nothing taken off the shelves, pretty weird, at nights you can hear women shouting at the field. A lot of malay kids hanging out at the field making a havoc out of the place, performing dangerous stunts without their helmets on, my grandmother once witnessed an accident, the guy made a turn,felt and skid off the road leaving his ligament and fleshy white bone exposed, my grandma walked coolly to the guy and asked him whether hes ok
So far D.U is getting worst, with 100000 of indons unemployed and that kampung kayu ara, being where indons are breed (no offense to any indonesians) this place is just going to get worst. The DUROA security team are useless, where were they while this sort of things happened, maybe they were the one whos behind all these, how could they have known my house was empty unless they patrolled over and over again.
Btw i live near the dewan serbaguna, a lot of people who work at the shoplots park their car here in the morning, cars get breaken into and stolen, and robbery occurs all the time, day and night.
This post has been edited by Ilianas_Toy: Feb 5 2009, 03:19 AM
Feb 5 2009, 03:17 AM
0.0148sec