Serious Talk Inspirational Stories, Pictures, Quotes...
FauxHawk
Feb 4 2009, 12:29 AM
QUOTE(bilabong @ Feb 4 2009, 12:20 AM) long long ago YB Victor Gu also kena rompak in that uptown, and appeared in ntv7 news also.... kena snatch thief consider luck alreaady, i heard some are forced into car and raped in secluded area...... Who's this YB victor fella? QUOTE(Baronic @ Feb 4 2009, 12:22 AM) dun have the number also can report? hmmm what do we report? Just report got snatch attempts, coz if that area got masalah, sure alot of ppl would have reported. Police would then patrol more. My area every night got police patrol now ( though the snatches were done in broad daylight)
FauxHawk
Feb 4 2009, 12:34 AM
They even set up a police beat base around here but nobody inside one. I see the police car stop at 7-11 almost every night XD
FauxHawk
Feb 4 2009, 12:39 AM
QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Feb 4 2009, 12:38 AM) That alone is not sufficient carry mace also?
FauxHawk
Feb 4 2009, 12:45 AM
QUOTE(Baronic @ Feb 4 2009, 12:42 AM) badkitteh, serious tag is on mind u. again, can the report about the damansara uptown incident be made at TTDI police station? snatches around my area (Happy Garden) all reported at SS2 coz here dun have police station, got a stupid police base with nobody inside.
FauxHawk
Feb 4 2009, 01:01 AM
QUOTE(SeLrAhC @ Feb 4 2009, 12:47 AM) my kampung is at happy garden lor... lol.. i was there every morning n night i go jogging so far no prob lar.. but a lot of communities hired guards now... the other day got one aunty who go the morning market got chased by 2 guys with knives or parang on a motor, she at once threw her hand bag to the ground and jumped into a longkang. The 2 guys picked up handbag and sped of. She said she rather lose money than kena chop
FauxHawk
Feb 12 2009, 04:41 PM
Due to the rising amount of crime happening in my area, the police want to have a forum with the people here  PJ's Ketua Police coming to sit and talk with the people. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « They distributing the letter everywhere XD
FauxHawk
Feb 14 2009, 02:15 PM
wahlaowei, today the police brought their horses to Section 17 again.