Last few weeks ago. I heard a call (I was at university) from my mom that our security box has been stolen dalam her room around 5:00-6:30AM cause my parents went for a jog during the time.
The thief came from the roof and through the window cause teh fella robbed our neighbor first then our house. Then he lock my parent's room. I don't know much but I only know that my neighbor has lost his watch collection worth thousands ringgit (rolex).
I think the thief prolly a non-malaysian fella cause he only interested ONLY to our security box. He ignored the DSLR, wallet etc that was in the room and yet he found the box under the bed. or prolly because the box wasn't that heavy. The security box contains my lil sis IC, all family member's passport and surat beranak, parent's surat nikah, some foreign cash leftover from vacation etc.
Haish so miserable meh my parents need to go make a police report. new IC for my lil sis. copy a new surat beranak. a new passport. kene soal siasat. Then after fews day my parents remember their surat nikah also inside the box. need to go make a police report again. kene "nikah" again. or prolly kene accuse we anak luar nikah or something
Jul 9 2010, 03:36 AM
0.0147sec