Serious Talk Inspirational Stories, Pictures, Quotes...

Elvinkun
post Feb 4 2009, 10:58 AM

91 posts

Baronic..

As far as I'm concern...living in P.J. I reconize 4 diffrent robbers, (popular ones)
I'm not related to them, so I don't know if its their conspiracy, gang or whatever political agenda of theirs.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Back to topic,
the first gang is 2 indians, about 173-175 height, thin. (no not racist).
The second gang, one chinese and of another race (burma,thai,myan could be malay oso--coz of skin color and he did yell to one of them in engrish language.)
The third is 2 indians, 1 fat 1 thin and young (could be his son or nephew or whatever).
The fourth is 2 malay youth.

important.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
How I reconize them?? Over the years, in ss2, my mom and I witness people getting rob infront of my house, some sucessful some unsucessful.
Then my mom always let them in the house for a drink just to chill and let them call police or sumthing. (sheesh, waste my money). rclxub.gif

Police sometimes also ask us, why we didn't help the victim...(i take it as they wanna cari pasal with me only). "So i just ask them, what would you wan civilians to do, take sword and samurai with them or buy gun and shoot? but I belive the best way is report to you boys, right?"
Guessed what, the dumbo (police) agree with me.

Well its not all that bad, now a lot less of them rob infront of my house dee. I think I changed the feng shui, so the negitive energy went to my neighbour whistling.gif .
Yeah, now her house (my nieghbour)there very frequent got rob, but, she dun care the victim.

well, life goes on.

Elvinkun
post Feb 4 2009, 01:40 PM

91 posts

If you carry any sharp object from shops unguarded, unprotected or no cover is consider a weapon. If buy from shop must have recipt and bag to prove it.

Pepper spray, sound alarm , smelly breath (yes, it worked) can be used to save urself from robbery.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
malaysia police BEST advise

The best way to stay safe, well 99% of the police will say, co-operate with the robbers, give them what they want and report to the police.
Don't put yourself into danger and get injured. It's not worth your taurma and our trouble. Let the police do the job, We (police) are working 24/7 to solve your case, at the same time the public too must help us to catch the robbers and togeather we keep malaysia peace.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Elvinkun
post Feb 4 2009, 02:58 PM

91 posts

The reason of caught is becoz..he sliped not police run and catch. =.="

This is real story....happen like 5 years back at KL.

I WITNESS A POLICE OFFICER ARMED WITH BATON AND GUN,
he was on his BIKE as well, watching movie of a crime scene.

This stranger , a lady, just opposite of the road, was robbed & draged for a bout 10 feet. before she let go and cried. Cry of pain, fright and also depression, and MOST of us looked at that officer. He was 'posing' on his motorbike like he very "YENG" like dat, but never chase or did anything. until when he was called by someone, with "OII, kejar dia la" the policeman was in a state of shocked and went "huh?, huh? apa jadi?, ooh kes rompak depan saya, tapi saya tak nampak leh, tengah fikir kes lain."--I CANNOT FORGET HIS FAKE FACE IMPRESSION..yes a malay cop.

Then continue " Balai depan sana, pergi BUAT REPORT, police nanti buat kerja. Dan Lain kali, dia rompak, jangan gaduh, bagi aje, report sama dia, police akan bertindak."

After that I left the scence with faceplam. But I heard her BF or someone ..like shouting at him with bad words...I din watch till end. Waste time.

sad la..but just becareful when u walk at night or dark quiet areas.

Elvinkun
post Feb 4 2009, 03:24 PM

91 posts

best is all malaysian = policeman..since its the same thing.p olice never do anything diffrent for those RELA people...

Elvinkun
post Feb 5 2009, 12:58 PM

91 posts

Spannar & screw-driver detected

Elvinkun
post Feb 6 2009, 10:28 AM

91 posts

My car window got smashed @ ss2, coz I left an empty notebook bag inside my car.

I was suprise ..because..I was inside a CC and parked infront of Chef Loong at 9 pm when both places are quite full, my car window got smashed...and no one even came to shout at the bugger.

=.=""

When I came out and realized it, then i get to "listen" to advise from people.
GO DIE LA..I dowan help malaysian already. LET YOU ALL DIE OSO I "KIN SEI PAT KAO"

Elvinkun
post Feb 6 2009, 05:31 PM

91 posts

put a mini bomb in handbag..when they rob...'PRESS THE RED BUTTON"
Elvinkun
post Feb 9 2009, 10:56 AM

91 posts

HOT NEWS BUT..NOT SO FRESH.

Place: inbetween 2/6 and 2/4. yeah the dark road.

Crime: unsure...probably robbed. raped?? (lol, IDK,IDC oso)

Time: unsure..probably last nite or too early this morning.

Report:

I saw a girl, lying down near the conor longkang, injured. (I kindda regret infroming my mom about it)
Then I brought her back to my hse, (since my mom forced me too), I splash water on her face, alternative from CPR, she woke up, and .........2 mins later....
--(yes 2 mins after she woke up) she screamed like a
female dog, whose tail got stepped on. :S

Then she was sent to police station by me...(make me late for work). Coz police dowan to come my hse...(jibi-kias.)
She wanted me to accompany her the whole time, I told her I charge high. (woman, think wat...I free labour ar).

I dunno what's next, I dun care oso, help her enough lo.....NOPE, she not pretty and yes..I'm gay.

Elvinkun
post Feb 10 2009, 02:47 PM

91 posts

Times are hard.

Recession here, Retrenchment there. Low oppurtunities, Low salary.

High Demands for jobs, Low Supply for oppurtunity.

Tell me....If they don't rob, how to survive?

My job oso, salary not enuf. I only eat, 3 times meal all small one.
small is SUPER SMALL, and just eating that my salary also hilang 30%.
My travel another 25%. total 55% gone. my bills 20%..new total.is 75% gone.

25%= 15% savings ...10% extra spending or saving lor

and my 10% is about RM50. so go figure.'

cannot quit job, cannot earn much...I really dunno la. Some more I must tahan those JIBI women's mouth. Feeling like robbing her everyday..kidnapping her children and torture her nicely...but I dun have that heart!!!

=*(

0.0183sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 12:10 PM