anyways, the best thing is always carry a parang with u
Serious Talk Inspirational Stories, Pictures, Quotes...
Feb 9 2009, 04:28 AM
384 posts Joined: Jul 2005 |
you sounded like a superman even being hit by a spanar
anyways, the best thing is always carry a parang with u |
Feb 9 2009, 05:15 AM
427 posts Joined: Mar 2007 |
being paranoid makes you an easy target
being alert saves you. lol i just saw a rempit almost babas while taking the turn and i was looking athim and he jsut head towards the burger stall which i was just walking away from. i was holding my wallet on my hand coz no pocket |
Feb 9 2009, 10:56 AM
91 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
HOT NEWS BUT..NOT SO FRESH.
Location : SS2... Place: inbetween 2/6 and 2/4. yeah the dark road. Crime: unsure...probably robbed. raped?? (lol, IDK,IDC oso) Time: unsure..probably last nite or too early this morning. Report: I saw a girl, lying down near the conor longkang, injured. (I kindda regret infroming my mom about it) Then I brought her back to my hse, (since my mom forced me too), I splash water on her face, alternative from CPR, she woke up, and .........2 mins later.... --(yes 2 mins after she woke up) she screamed like a female dog, whose tail got stepped on. :S Then she was sent to police station by me...(make me late for work). Coz police dowan to come my hse...(jibi-kias.) She wanted me to accompany her the whole time, I told her I charge high. (woman, think wat...I free labour ar). I dunno what's next, I dun care oso, help her enough lo.....NOPE, she not pretty and yes..I'm gay. |
Feb 9 2009, 12:41 PM
1,698 posts Joined: Feb 2007 From: selangor,kota bharu |
dont show off u gadget when in public... unless its very important..
Feb 9 2009, 01:12 PM
400 posts Joined: May 2006 From: Melbourne, Victoria |
some incident: Whenever i'm coming back i always see some motor routing around that area. they do even stop and search for victim. luckily, i didn't kena. for whoever staying here. don't come back here after 2am. and i saw the 2 person motor. carry some rigid weapon(mostly parang) so care when u entering the area sleep over friend's house until 8am. then only go back. This post has been edited by Stefanov: Feb 9 2009, 01:13 PM |
Feb 9 2009, 09:13 PM
846 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kuantan Pahang |
well one thing, although some may take it as a joke
the rise of these crimes are related to the recession more people not doing well, becoming snatch thiefs and stuff seriously, last time they may be rempits and part time workers now become full time crime-pits....no joke |
Feb 10 2009, 04:56 AM
11,667 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Klang/Subang |
QUOTE(aeronic @ Feb 9 2009, 09:13 PM) well one thing, although some may take it as a joke some even do that to feed drug addiction.the rise of these crimes are related to the recession more people not doing well, becoming snatch thiefs and stuff seriously, last time they may be rempits and part time workers now become full time crime-pits....no joke in certain kampungs [during weddings] even the big pot of curry also got to have ppl jaga overnite, else it'll be stolen by those addicts to sell to makan stall. This post has been edited by ceo684: Feb 10 2009, 04:57 AM |
Feb 10 2009, 02:47 PM
91 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
Times are hard.
Recession here, Retrenchment there. Low oppurtunities, Low salary. High Demands for jobs, Low Supply for oppurtunity. Tell me....If they don't rob, how to survive? My job oso, salary not enuf. I only eat, 3 times meal all small one. small is SUPER SMALL, and just eating that my salary also hilang 30%. My travel another 25%. total 55% gone. my bills 20%..new total.is 75% gone. 25%= 15% savings ...10% extra spending or saving lor and my 10% is about RM50. so go figure.' cannot quit job, cannot earn much...I really dunno la. Some more I must tahan those JIBI women's mouth. Feeling like robbing her everyday..kidnapping her children and torture her nicely...but I dun have that heart!!! =*( |
Feb 11 2009, 06:35 PM
718 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
last month, a senior lecturer (60+ years old) at HELP college (damansara area) was slashed and robbed of his laptop and wallet.
his forearm was almost totally severed. he was slashed in his back and head as well. luckily, he survived. first, it was only one or two people who confronted him. then, when he started to show resistance, more of them came and assaulted him. so, the moral of the story is, dun resist. just give them whatever they want and pray that they dun hurt u coz many of these idiots still harm u even if u do as they say. times are hard. these people are desperate for money and would go far in order to get what they want. what kind of people would be so cruel to chop an oldman without thinking twice about it? this world is getting insane. |
Feb 11 2009, 07:58 PM
6,238 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: Kuala Lumpur |
They deserve to be beaten up to death in lockup
Feb 11 2009, 11:57 PM
344 posts Joined: Aug 2006 |
_CheeZ_. the story so terrified. and u dared to against them. they so so evil.. riding bicycle also want to robe. whack them kao kao.....
Feb 12 2009, 09:48 AM
641 posts Joined: Nov 2004 From: VN |
Wow, this is scary, my family house is just in Damansara
Feb 12 2009, 09:50 AM
641 posts Joined: Nov 2004 From: VN |
QUOTE(uhuk-uhuk @ Feb 11 2009, 06:35 PM) last month, a senior lecturer (60+ years old) at HELP college (damansara area) was slashed and robbed of his laptop and wallet. They practice slash first, talk later or no talk at allhis forearm was almost totally severed. he was slashed in his back and head as well. luckily, he survived. first, it was only one or two people who confronted him. then, when he started to show resistance, more of them came and assaulted him. so, the moral of the story is, dun resist. just give them whatever they want and pray that they dun hurt u coz many of these idiots still harm u even if u do as they say. times are hard. these people are desperate for money and would go far in order to get what they want. what kind of people would be so cruel to chop an oldman without thinking twice about it? this world is getting insane. |
Feb 12 2009, 11:30 AM
449 posts Joined: Dec 2007 From: Celle, Germany |
Suggestion: ladies, when walking alone should carry some light assault weapon such as umbrellas, etc.
Feb 12 2009, 04:41 PM
1,340 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: Selangor |
Due to the rising amount of crime happening in my area, the police want to have a forum with the people here
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « They distributing the letter everywhere XD |
Feb 13 2009, 05:42 PM
67 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: Petaling Jaya |
Well, I live in Dsara Utama, and I take the bus from Uptown frequently. Yst a woman was robbed right in front of my house, and there has been MANY cases fo robbery around my neighbourhood (mostly NEAR MY PLACE) and of course, a few at the Uptown bus-stop too, the one near the BHP petrol station.
Always be aware of one;s surrounding and NEVER take anything, especially your safety for granted. Keep your ears and eyes open all the time. Walk on the inside of the sidewalk. |
Feb 13 2009, 09:18 PM
3,795 posts Joined: Nov 2008 From: Varies.... |
hav a story here..
i walked wif my 2 frens, at ss22. a man on a bike stopd us.. ask onli for rm15 to buy rokok... we agreed to pay rm5 per person, then after all of us took off our wallet to pay, they grab mine and one of my fren's..my other fren got lucky he quickly draw back his wallet..then that brat leave.. i saw no knife or other weapons, but his face, cannot say.. gigil satu badan.. 1 guy can paw 3....fuh... |
Feb 14 2009, 12:53 AM
3,170 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: the World Wide Web Status: Hacked |
LOVE A wildly misunderstood although highly desirable malfunction of the heart which weakens the brain, causes eyes to sparkle, cheeks to glow, blood pressure to rise and the lips to pucker. Wishing all LYN forumers a wonderful weekend of LOVE! ![]() ~ HAPPY VALENTINE'S DAY ~ |
Feb 14 2009, 02:15 PM
1,340 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: Selangor |
wahlaowei, today the police brought their horses to Section 17 again.
Feb 14 2009, 03:02 PM
19,322 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Baronic, is ur area near the curve?
| Change to: | 0.0224sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 01:06 AM |