Games top three hardest boss fights, you're gonna need a back up controller

-= Virgil =-
post Aug 5 2008, 08:51 PM

G.O.A.T. | Jordan 23
2,693 posts

Hmph.
I wonder why is this in the Xbox forums anyway.
Anyway if you want hardest boss, take a pick from Ninja Gaiden games.
Just anyone is tough enough, at least for me.

Oh by the way can somebody bump up the Ninja Gaiden thread laugh.gif
Seems like there is still people playing it but the thread is not that active anymore doh.gif
jOlv
post Aug 6 2008, 10:38 AM

QUOTE(-= Virgil =- @ Aug 5 2008, 09:51 PM)
Hmph.
I wonder why is this in the Xbox forums anyway.
Anyway if you want hardest boss, take a pick from Ninja Gaiden games.
Just anyone is tough enough, at least for me.

Oh by the way can somebody bump up the Ninja Gaiden thread laugh.gif
Seems like there is still people playing it but the thread is not that active anymore doh.gif
yes any boss from NG especially playing hard.
mambo
post Aug 6 2008, 03:24 PM

Me And My Perverted MInd... Never Alone
679 posts

My MOM... damm i dont just need extra controller but i need extra lock on my door.... hahah no lah.. she never even go to my room.. lol

btw the hardest so far is in ninja gaiden 2... hahaha im stuck at one boss and i dont even remember which... lol
-= Virgil =-
post Aug 6 2008, 03:30 PM

G.O.A.T. | Jordan 23
2,693 posts

QUOTE(mambo @ Aug 6 2008, 03:24 PM)
My MOM... damm i dont just need extra controller but i need extra lock on my door.... hahah no lah.. she never even go to my room.. lol
btw the hardest so far is in ninja gaiden 2... hahaha im stuck at one boss and i dont even remember which... lol
Which boss is it?
Kindly post it in the NG2 thread, i will try and see if i can provide you with any tips to beat that particular boss.
I just manage to complete Chapter 1 of Mentor difficulty and now am trying to beat Rasetsu again at Chapter 2 doh.gif
mambo
post Aug 6 2008, 03:34 PM

Me And My Perverted MInd... Never Alone
679 posts

heheh... didnt remember bro it could be the ulat with lightning or is it the the guy who kiss statue of liberty... hahahaha forgot ready.. lol.. btw its been long long time didnt play it later on la i put the dics back again and see which one i need to kill hahaha
-= Virgil =-
post Aug 6 2008, 04:01 PM

G.O.A.T. | Jordan 23
2,693 posts

QUOTE(mambo @ Aug 6 2008, 03:34 PM)
heheh... didnt remember bro it could be the ulat with lightning or is it the the guy who kiss statue of liberty... hahahaha forgot ready.. lol.. btw its been long long time didnt play it later on la i put the dics back again and see which one i need to kill hahaha
Ok!
Kindly post it on the NG2 thread please.
That 2 boss is not hard but the ulat needs a little luck on your side tongue.gif
aiyish
post Aug 6 2008, 11:23 PM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

My boss!!

try to kill him, go to police station, GAME OVER!!..

i dunno how to kill MY boss...sigh...
lksing78
post Aug 6 2008, 11:32 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(aiyish @ Aug 6 2008, 11:23 PM)
My boss!!

try to kill him, go to police station, GAME OVER!!..

i dunno how to kill MY boss...sigh...
laugh.gif laugh.gif
Do u get to continue
or Load last checkpoint
aiyish
post Aug 6 2008, 11:42 PM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

QUOTE(lksing78 @ Aug 6 2008, 11:32 PM)
laugh.gif  laugh.gif
Do u get to continue
or Load last checkpoint
nope! There are no checkpoints or continue... this game is evil!!!

0.0145sec    0.54    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 05:13 AM