LYN's PC Fair KLCC Gallery, Post ur ladies/PC Fair pics here!

secretguy83
post Aug 2 2008, 11:55 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(matt2001 @ Aug 2 2008, 11:53 PM)
She is so cute  wub.gif
ur another jie jie? rclxub.gif
secretguy83
post Aug 3 2008, 12:42 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(matt2001 @ Aug 3 2008, 12:33 AM)
my 1st pc fair (II) 2008 show girl in lyn!!

my jie~ EVA!!
really ur jie jie sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif macam all pretty girl also is your jie jie le... power...

This post has been edited by secretguy83: Aug 3 2008, 12:50 AM
secretguy83
post Aug 4 2008, 11:40 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(NicolasLau @ Aug 4 2008, 11:23 AM)
i didnt take go pc fair and also more pic i take.... on contract... cannot simple to show it out... that why i cannot have any website about my pic... ok
Hi Nicolas,

i think maybe you should look at the thread properly, since every1 here is showing the photo the took during PC fair, and you're not, i dun think is good for u to flame any1 photo here.

as your shooting with contract, you can't show is fine. but don't forget, ur shooting is with proper lighting setup, models are ready to post for you, and there is no ppl walking around you when you do the shooting.

i dun think you can compare what you have shoot with what these folks here shooting during pc fair, cos is totally different kind of experience.

sorry if i offended you, just wanna voice out my point...

secretguy83
post Aug 4 2008, 12:21 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(scorgio @ Aug 4 2008, 12:19 PM)
Even if you're a Pro Photog for real.
I must say, you are perhaps the Pro Photog with the WORST command of English.

I seriously wonder how did you communicate with your clients & your models.
"post post please.. i wan shoot shoot.. thank you"
secretguy83
post Aug 4 2008, 03:25 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(jananan @ Aug 4 2008, 03:13 PM)
Samsung & Sony edition!

this photo made my day..... who is this angel ?
tracy......
secretguy83
post Aug 4 2008, 03:47 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(avenger @ Aug 4 2008, 03:44 PM)
show us some pictures then smile.gif
yup, show us... dun tell me is under contract also?!!

secretguy83
post Aug 4 2008, 05:46 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(littleman @ Aug 4 2008, 05:43 PM)
is DSLR a compulsory if you want to take picture of promo girl?

because IMO, if I saw a person take picture with normal digicam, I will think that the guy is just another hamsap lou.

On the other hand, if the same person use a DSLR, I will assume that the guy is a pro-photographer.

What say you? hmm.gif
what about those using hp camera?

whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif

0.0256sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 11:19 PM