LYN's PC Fair KLCC Gallery, Post ur ladies/PC Fair pics here!

satayboy2003
post Aug 4 2008, 04:50 PM

L.O.V.E
635 posts

nice photo there!
Myself @PC Fair Jb also got lot's of lenglui...
but the problem is there not many people go there to "click" their camera!
plus there more.
the small space between is so small..
taking photo is an hard task..

gonna get DSLR next time to join u all...

This post has been edited by satayboy2003: Aug 4 2008, 04:54 PM
satayboy2003
post Aug 4 2008, 06:06 PM

L.O.V.E
635 posts

QUOTE(shootkk @ Aug 4 2008, 06:03 PM)
Then must ultra hamsap lou.  rolleyes.gif  The smaller the cam, the more hamsap it will be or so the co-relation goes.

Hehehe! Just joking.

Anyway, I think it's a matter of being professional in your attitude lar. Ask for permission first. If they dun wan their photos taken, just smile, respect their wishes and move on. Don't lah pester the poor girl until she wanna run away.

I also dun believe in asking the gals for their contact no. after taking the pics. Usually I will give them my email and then tell them that if they want their photos, just drop me a mail and I will forward them the pic. That way, they will not feel pressured to give their contact and they can choose to contact you or not. So I leave everything up to them lor.
the nice way!
good way to make sure the photograph coming out nice!

satayboy2003
post Aug 4 2008, 08:19 PM

L.O.V.E
635 posts

QUOTE(xandman @ Aug 4 2008, 08:01 PM)
once i saw he said zoon...
i feel he is more pro than us d...no need comment anymore...  shocking.gif
ha ha ha..
pro den u all...

0.0219sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled