5,542 posts

vios 2006 model around 2700 @ 110km/h

3000 @ 120km/h
amduser
post Aug 25 2008, 03:13 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(joanalooidog @ Aug 25 2008, 02:55 PM)
this big cc car can get better fc due to low rpm, then wats the point getting low cc car?
it's not that high CC car will have low RPM reading at high speed, it's more depends on the gearbox, for example, wira with 3 gear AT have a 4k RPM at 110km/h while a 4 speed vios only have 2.5k at 110km/h, the more gear the gearbox have the low the rpm reading at high speed, i cant even imagine the RPM reading of 7 speed golf GTI...

QUOTE(overfloe @ Aug 25 2008, 03:01 PM)
hi

i would like to know what's the rpm reading for swift sport @ 110km/h ?

thx
i think is at the range of 2.5k
amduser
post Aug 29 2008, 09:18 AM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(overfloe @ Aug 29 2008, 09:14 AM)
i doubt that the swift sport's rpm reading at 110km/h is 2.5k.. should be higher as reported in some forums, but they did not state exactly the number.. that's why i would like to know smile.gif
VIOS also can get somewhere around 2.6k, i think swift will do the same.
amduser
post Aug 30 2008, 11:04 AM

5,542 posts

no everyone can affort a kembara 1.8 lar, even can affort also but hilux, storm and other pickup lor..
amduser
post Aug 30 2008, 11:15 AM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(adioz88 @ Aug 30 2008, 11:07 AM)
rpm9000
130kmj
kenderaan, tak ingat
u drag gear?

this is crazy, i dont think any car can archieve that without drag gear, ur engine will spoil later.

0.0152sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 01:06 PM