Advice Wanted Does this happen to you?

RubyF
post Aug 1 2008, 03:02 PM

QUOTE(peinsama @ Aug 1 2008, 02:56 PM)
You and alex are so right for each other...do you want to exercise both your vows again?
Things are only between us. sleep.gif
Even so, i am and always will support my husband and to stand by him through every hardships.

Alex will be alright. smile.gif

This post has been edited by RubyF: Aug 1 2008, 03:03 PM
yingjee
post Aug 1 2008, 03:04 PM

403 posts

oh yes.. ive been crazy over some guy i like for a week or two.. then im totally through with liking him xD

This post has been edited by yingjee: Aug 1 2008, 03:05 PM
RubyF
post Aug 1 2008, 03:14 PM

yes it's a crush, infatuation
and it indicates a very strong attraction wink.gif
TSeXPeri3nc3
post Aug 1 2008, 03:34 PM

It's coming! 3ɔu3ıɹǝdxǝ ♥
9,257 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Aug 1 2008, 01:50 PM)
Well, try do something meaningful lor. Not necessary have to bring benefit to social, but at least something that u think is really worth to do and the outcome = u sure is happy.

for exmaple when Im lost, I will walk a far distance and then walk home, then I tell myself that Im not totally lost cause I can still find my way go home.
Meaningful huh. Guess this 4 months summer break is stressing me out.

QUOTE(Gr3yL3gion81 @ Aug 1 2008, 01:58 PM)
Yes. I'll go imsoniac and grumpy over the morning.

But when she's around I'll be a cuddly little puppy.  blush.gif
Wow... lol

QUOTE(peinsama @ Aug 1 2008, 02:16 PM)
Now i know why you're so fond of Ruby......
sleep.gif

QUOTE(RubyF @ Aug 1 2008, 02:54 PM)
wei why put my name on the altar

anyway yes this has happened to me wink.gif
Oh okie.

QUOTE(RubyF @ Aug 1 2008, 03:02 PM)
Things are only between us.  sleep.gif
Even so, i am and always will support my husband and to stand by him through every hardships. 

Alex will be alright.  smile.gif
Wow. blush.gif

QUOTE(yingjee @ Aug 1 2008, 03:04 PM)
oh yes.. ive been crazy over some guy i like for a week or two.. then im totally through with liking him xD
Totally through? Means you let go?
peinsama
post Aug 1 2008, 03:40 PM

Au fait
725 posts

alex alex.........tsk tsk tsk tsk.....

j3ffm0n
post Aug 1 2008, 08:18 PM

SooYoungie
598 posts

emmm i had this friend who would do almost anything to make a girl happy, lets call him H1

take for example, we were having a drink in mamak, then this girl suddenly called and asked H1 to fetch her in OUG(we were in Kepong mind you) and my H1 didnt know the way to OUG and begged us to take him there...

so 6 ppl in 2 cars(1 is my car and another H1 car) head to OUG and after fetch the girl, she wanted to go clubbing and H1 asked me to fetch my other friends home and he was laughing so happily...that time i was like OMGWTFISGOINGONYOUSONOFAb****!!!!!!! but being the good friend me, i accepted his request, once my other friend were all in my car, everyone was complaining like "omg wtf he dump us all? we just got owned man! why is he so despo??"

the next day we asked H1 "did u score?" "nope actually she went there to meet her bf and i had to pay her drinks" H1 replied.. we laughed our ass off...

what im frustated at is, the girl is just flirting with H1 and dump him after that, and H1 dump us to be dumped later... doh.gif the girl is not pretty and abit chubby doh.gif 2 thumbs down

This post has been edited by j3ffm0n: Aug 1 2008, 08:19 PM
TSeXPeri3nc3
post Aug 2 2008, 01:16 AM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(j3ffm0n @ Aug 1 2008, 08:18 PM)
emmm i had this friend who would do almost anything to make a girl happy, lets call him H1

take for example, we were having a drink in mamak, then this girl suddenly called and asked H1 to fetch her in OUG(we were in Kepong mind you) and my H1 didnt know the way to OUG and begged us to take him there...

so 6 ppl in 2 cars(1 is my car and another H1 car) head to OUG and after fetch the girl, she wanted to go clubbing and H1 asked me to fetch my other friends home and he was laughing so happily...that time i was like OMGWTFISGOINGONYOUSONOFAb****!!!!!!! but being the good friend me, i accepted his request, once my other friend were all in my car, everyone was complaining like "omg wtf he dump us all? we just got owned man! why is he so despo??"

the next day we asked H1 "did u score?" "nope actually she went there to meet her bf and i had to pay her drinks" H1 replied.. we laughed our ass off...

what im frustated at is, the girl is just flirting with H1 and dump him after that, and H1 dump us to be dumped later... doh.gif the girl is not pretty and abit chubby  doh.gif 2 thumbs down
That... sounds... ouch.
yingjee
post Aug 2 2008, 01:21 AM

403 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Aug 1 2008, 03:34 PM)
Totally through? Means you let go?
lost interest lur.. hahahahah
lucifer401
post Aug 2 2008, 01:27 AM

13 posts

dude 'What's the intensity of the effect? Can you still breathe? Will you be insomniac? Will you think stuffs that make you go cynical?'

my answer is yes to all of the above. feel asphyxiated at times, wont sleep and i think euthanasia rules.
TSeXPeri3nc3
post Aug 2 2008, 02:16 AM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(lucifer401 @ Aug 2 2008, 01:27 AM)
dude 'What's the intensity of the effect? Can you still breathe? Will you be insomniac? Will you think stuffs that make you go cynical?'

my answer is yes to all of the above. feel asphyxiated at times, wont sleep and i think euthanasia rules.
Now that's a fking deep word thar ohmy.gif

Damn...
zergg
post Aug 2 2008, 10:34 AM

383 posts

dont ever mix your emotion with frenships.
there are times when u feel the same way towards ur buddy.it doesnt necessarily means you have crush for her...
lazogirlz
post Aug 2 2008, 10:37 AM

358 posts

i dont quite understand bout ur questions.. can explain further..?

prob queen
post Aug 2 2008, 10:37 AM

59 posts

ya...is quite painful cry.gif cry.gif
zergg
post Aug 2 2008, 10:41 AM

383 posts

QUOTE(lazogirlz @ Aug 2 2008, 10:37 AM)
i dont quite understand bout ur questions.. can explain further..?
its like u feel extremely upset over somebody who is not even your girl/boyfren bah.
over jealous, overzealous, over concern-u name it biggrin.gif
Evangelistica
post Aug 2 2008, 10:41 AM

382 posts

Sometimes.. yes.
lazogirlz
post Aug 2 2008, 10:51 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(zergg @ Aug 2 2008, 10:41 AM)
its like u feel extremely upset over somebody who is not even your girl/boyfren bah.
over jealous, overzealous, over concern-u name it biggrin.gif
aiyo.. like that also want jealous meh... haha..
zergg
post Aug 2 2008, 11:07 AM

383 posts

possible mah..maybe u havent face the real world for long enuf mah
awh85
post Aug 2 2008, 11:09 AM

2,156 posts

just go back to sleep. dont think about it.
lazogirlz
post Aug 2 2008, 11:17 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(awh85 @ Aug 2 2008, 11:09 AM)
just go back to sleep. dont think about it.
lol.. how long can he sleep..?
meteoraniac
post Aug 2 2008, 12:05 PM

1,099 posts

Build a life sized model of her out of matchsticks and dress it in her clothes. She will take it as a beautiful sign of how much she means to you.

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0182sec    1.02    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 11:30 PM