Any news about Jasper?

oyama
post Aug 16 2008, 11:58 AM

925 posts

QUOTE(benji @ Aug 14 2008, 06:53 PM)
aiya.. jasper not confirm yet.. u already ask for valhalla.. hehehe.. man man lor..
can Nelson answer here? whether it's jasper or not???

i read at q&A in his lowyat selling page, that he is sure that's jasper unit~

manufacture in June but released on August?? please tell me~

i'm in conjuction of PS3 And xbox 360 to buy~ wuuuu~ sweat.gif sweat.gif
oyama
post Nov 12 2008, 12:56 PM

925 posts

Some updates on the first post, check them out. Lots of new games!

BTW, I will like to clarify that Xbox 360 Jasper can be verified at the moment with:
- LOT number of 0837
- Mid-September 2008 manufactured date
- Slightly revised 175w PSU(the PSU now has ventilation holes on its side as well now).

This is confirmed Jasper.... inside sources from a friend of mine who is a techie in MS Xbox department tells me so.

this what i quote from SSJben..he post this is PSZONE shops as lots of people whether it's jasper or not..

so nelson really sell jasper set..confirmed by few "otai"s..thanks~
oyama
post Nov 12 2008, 01:03 PM

925 posts

QUOTE(ZZR-Pilot @ Nov 12 2008, 01:59 PM)
December!

Jasper was supposed to be out in AUGUST!

doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
Talk about VAPOURWARE. Buy PS3 lah like dis...
feels like jasper has landed~ not sure..true or not..but few gamers has confirmed it's jasper..not sure the truth behind it..
oyama
post Nov 12 2008, 01:15 PM

925 posts

QUOTE(Electric_Shaman @ Nov 12 2008, 02:10 PM)
can confirm with pics also?
cause there's till no pics of it at all on the internet... would seem Jasper isnt here yet....
ya..just doing some research..still quite confuse..i will ask nelson, buying from him a lot already..

0.0172sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 05:36 AM