help!, plz give comment and tell me how story c

TSlottiecc
post Jul 31 2008, 07:50 PM, updated 18y ago

The Ring
Finally someone had saved me from the tomb! I’ve been waiting to come out of the darkness for 2000 years! God knows what has happen all this time, I wonder if my master(the emperor of china) is doing well. Seems like a long time since I’ve last seen him. Let me try to connect him with my special powers, I can listen to what people are thinking, which is a very handy skill, not to mention the fact that I can bring people back in time or I can see through things. Hmm… it’s weird, I can’t find the emperor, oh, well I’ll just have to stick with it. I took a good look at my surroundings, I happen to be in HONG KONG, a man’s pocket! Just when I wanted to use my super power, I saw a young and beautiful girl about 16 years old. Her name is Isabelle, she ran around the house yelling, “Daddy have u seen my black dress? I plan to wear that for my birthday party tomorrow.” Oh, so this man whose name is John is the Daddy of my new owner, he seems to be pleased that his little girl is excited. Just from listening to their speech I could make out that I’m the birthday present that John has brought for his daughter and he is planning to give it to her tonight, which means that I can come out of this smelly box!

Later that night, John brought me to Isabelle’s room, he said, “Isabelle, I’ve got a birthday present for you!”
“Oh daddy, what is it? What is it?” yearned Isabelle.
John opened the box, and Isabelle stare at me with a stunned face. She looked closely at the golden ring and the huge opal.
“Daddy, I know mom has passed away and you wanted to make it up for me, but you don’t have to buy such an expensive gift for me. As long as the present’s from you, it’s fine.” cried Isabelle who felt touched.
“Try it on. It’s an antique ring from the tomb of an emperor,” encouraged John who placed me into his little girl’s finger. Surprisingly I fit just right on her index finger. I felt the warmth from her finger, it’s been ages since I felt the heat. All of a sudden I felt power rushing through myself, I think the Emperor wants me back, I must travel back in time to find him, except that I’ll bring Isabelle with me or else I won’t have enough power.

I count up to three and used up all my energy to travel back to 2000 years ago. Isabelle who was freaked out yelled, “Oh my god are you a talking ring? no I must be dreaming.” She closed her eyes and pinched herself. About a second later she open her eyes with fear in them and asked, “what is happening? Why can you talk? Why is the floor broken apart by bright lights? What is happening!”
I answered her with a boring tone, “Oh god, just calm down. can’t you see that we are travelling back in time. I nearly forgot to introduce myself, I am a magic ring that belonged to the emperor” Jeez, what a stupid girl - poor thing - I thought. When I looked at her again, her face is pure white, I wonder if she’s going to faint.
Isabelle whose eyes are red and filled with tears cried, “Why are you taking me back in time? I don’t want to go back to ancient China!”
Just when I wanted to reply her, we arrived at what Isabelle calls ‘Ancient China.’ To my surprise, Isabelle had taken up the identity of general Chan’s daughter. General Chan controls the imperial army which means that I can see the emperor in a very short time!

When Isabelle woke up she looked around everywhere, seems like she’s trying to find something. A few minutes later, Isabelle’s new helpers came in and said, “Miss Chan, I am Hua and she is Xin we are here to help you. If you need anything feel free to ask us.”
Isabelle stopped immediately and look at them with hope, “Have you seen my ring? I need to find it.”
Hm… is Isabelle that dumb to figure out that I’m still on her index finger, I look at myself and figure out that I’m transparent.

frozzbyte
post Jul 31 2008, 08:02 PM

Feeling butthurt lately? Like I care
3,657 posts

blink.gif rclxub.gif
Errr wrong section?
vult2res
post Jul 31 2008, 08:04 PM

264 posts

apa ini? asal usul iphone ka?
korn
post Jul 31 2008, 08:08 PM

The Fault in Our Stars
2,230 posts

absolutely no idea rclxub.gif
potion
post Jul 31 2008, 08:28 PM

319 posts

woooot. advertisement on iphone thread!

read, read, read....

ff8ong
post Jul 31 2008, 08:42 PM

2,550 posts

WHAT THE HELL ARE YOU DOING????
Joelles
post Jul 31 2008, 09:29 PM

@Call me Uncle@
1,355 posts

"The Ring" part 4 kot..but wrong section ler

This post has been edited by Joelles: Jul 31 2008, 09:30 PM
LaskarCinta
post Jul 31 2008, 09:32 PM

?
1,651 posts

lol looks like u r in the wrong section
hendra86
post Jul 31 2008, 09:46 PM

295 posts

blush.gif blush.gif blush.gif blush.gif blush.gif

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
ff8ong
post Jul 31 2008, 09:49 PM

2,550 posts

Iphone story:The ring~~~

lol...SPAM...
Seaedge
post Jul 31 2008, 10:09 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

ermm... +1?

“Oh daddy, what is it? What is it?” yearned Isabelle.
John opened the box, and Isabelle stare at me with a stunned face. She looked closely at the rectangle box with an apple logo.
“Daddy, I know mom has passed away and you wanted to make it up for me, but you don’t have to buy such an expensive gift for me. As long as the present’s from you, it’s fine.” cried Isabelle who felt touched.
“Try it on. It’s an iPhone 3G! Twice as Fast. Half the price**** AT&T new & eligible subscriber

@bolded: CORRECTED!
sorry but couldnt help it but to make it at least something to do with iphone?

This post has been edited by Seaedge: Jul 31 2008, 11:12 PM
LaskarCinta
post Jul 31 2008, 10:43 PM

?
1,651 posts

QUOTE(Seaedge @ Jul 31 2008, 10:09 PM)
“Try it on. It’s an iPhone 3G!...”

hehehe...
JasLyn
post Aug 1 2008, 11:34 AM

Kernel Panic
724 posts

*LoL* Ok... after that correction from Saeadge, not we're back on topic again heheheheee.....
d3vilzzzz
post Aug 1 2008, 12:27 PM

[d3vilzzzz]
4,249 posts

eh..spam thread ke? kopitiam section..

so where the mods, admins when we need dem? hmm.gif

ooo..btw..note the special tag/ status icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by d3vilzzzz: Aug 1 2008, 12:28 PM
TSlottiecc
post Aug 3 2008, 10:11 AM

sorry on the wrong sectin, how can i delte this topic then?
darkimp
post Aug 3 2008, 10:54 AM

363 posts

you need mod help to move it....lol
Fighteden
post Aug 4 2008, 02:01 AM

Stark Industries
976 posts

Let's spam the hell out of this topic before its closed ..

w00t !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Added on August 4, 2008, 2:02 amWait .. she's a female user?

This post has been edited by Fighteden: Aug 4 2008, 02:02 AM
aneip
post Aug 4 2008, 02:34 AM

2,466 posts

no no.. we arent allowed to spam tongue.gif

This post has been edited by aneip: Aug 4 2008, 02:34 AM
mamet
post Aug 4 2008, 05:01 AM

1/3 Sone
592 posts

in before out!!!