SteelSeries Gaming Gear, Everythin about SteelSeries
Oct 3 2008, 05:07 PM
229 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
Hey guys. how much is the ikari laser at da moment?
Maybe will consider it when my DA "kaputs" |
Oct 3 2008, 08:13 PM
Not in malaysia at da moment.. just wanna noe how much shops r selling? Anyone noe where is da best place to find and buy? Just wanna have a real look at it. Thx
Oct 4 2008, 04:57 AM
Oct 4 2008, 05:00 PM
Yeah get the senn pc350 if u have the 'moolah'.lol
Oct 5 2008, 11:22 PM
I have been using DA for more than year now. I do not seem to have the problem of heat generating from the mouse and the problem with the PC unable to detect the mouse may seem to be an individual case, as I too have not experience either that.
It seems this claims is probably due to a defective batch, the difference between ikari and DA skipping is up to your experience as I have never tried Ikari before. Cheers. |
Oct 9 2008, 12:04 PM
Is ther SteelSeries SX mousepad completely anodized aluminium like the ExactMat. Sounds like a first for SteelSeries, all I see is cloth type mousepad
Oct 10 2008, 02:22 PM
How much is the Ikari laser in Malaysia?
Saw it in Australia and it cost like A$ 149. Is it considered cheap or is it better to get back in M'sia. Currently using DA. I play alot of shooter games and RPG. If i wanted to make the transition from optical to laser is this the best mice for the job. |
Oct 11 2008, 05:28 AM
I checked out the currency rate and converting the price of the ikari laser from a$149 to MYR336. Is this worth it to buy at this time?
Oct 12 2008, 03:12 PM
Just got the Ikari Laser for RM342. Bought it now coz currency for Australia drop..
Is this price alright since i bought it at retail |
Oct 12 2008, 05:08 PM
QUOTE(Hellswarm @ Oct 12 2008, 04:32 PM) It's definitely smoother than my DA but some games(Mass Effect) feel the sensitivity kinda low even at max cpi and increasing in game mouse sensitivity Maybe its da mouse pad since i'm using exactmat. Overall I'm quite happy wif it. Liftoff distance is better than DA.Was thinking the Lachesis or Ikari but since it 10 bucks more expensive only and heard good reviews regarding the Ikari. |
Oct 13 2008, 05:24 AM
Which mousepad is best suited to the Ikari Laser? Thought of the SX but too expensive. Currently using ExactMat. Should I keep using it. The Qck sounds reasonably priced. Any suggestions, Need something the size of the ExactMay
Oct 13 2008, 05:53 AM
Oct 13 2008, 06:13 AM
Of course.PC350 owns them all and looks good doing it.
Oct 13 2008, 11:38 AM
How's da Qck+? Don't need something too big...On the medium sized.
Oct 13 2008, 03:05 PM
QUOTE(Hellswarm @ Oct 13 2008, 12:16 PM) haha dude...mine all old school gears alright...Starbucks aight dude? hahaha!! mamak also can la... QcK+ is about the same size as QcK heavy... i've own all the QcK series...and i prefer QcK Mass and QcK heavy more than others eh you also from subang. Which part?SS or USJ? |
Oct 14 2008, 10:14 AM
Will there be any resellers selling steelseries products during the pcfair?
Oct 15 2008, 12:01 AM
Which of the SteelPad is best suited for the Ikari Laser? Budget maximum RM120