SteelSeries Gaming Gear, Everythin about SteelSeries

CasaNova™
post Nov 7 2008, 02:50 AM

2,166 posts

QUOTE(sunny93 @ Nov 7 2008, 01:30 AM)
rclxms.gif  it already state in SS site.
create for gaming only . go for siberia if u want music too
brows.gif casanova. go sleep la u  sweat.gif
jus look at this..haha..
pro gamer usin siberia..lol..Zet..

CasaNova™
post Nov 7 2008, 05:34 PM

2,166 posts

small size mouse as in those china size or salmosa size?

ambidextrous?
CasaNova™
post Nov 7 2008, 08:28 PM

2,166 posts

V2 mayb edifier can be TS or sumthin..since the TS of this thread are seldom around..

claw mice?tak mau..haha..ambidextrous palm mouse..hehe..
CasaNova™
post Nov 7 2008, 11:02 PM

2,166 posts

mouz 5hv2..hahaha..

but i love my siberia..jus wish it was black..lol..
CasaNova™
post Nov 7 2008, 11:25 PM

2,166 posts

QUOTE(Hellswarm @ Nov 7 2008, 11:13 PM)
hahaha just paint it?
white color nicer wut?

hmmm was thinking blue siberia tongue.gif
the sk siberia not nice..dun buy..lol..

oi..u get black la..den swap wif me..hehe..nice deal rite?
CasaNova™
post Nov 8 2008, 12:52 AM

2,166 posts

black is nice..hehe..i wan black siberia..but already got white..2 white sumore..

CasaNova™
post Nov 8 2008, 01:08 PM

2,166 posts

i had the neckband once..den i sold it off..nah..the sound is gud for music and movies..but gaming its not..but cannot deny it does look cool..hehe..

i only got 2 siberia mate..any1 wana swap?haha..
CasaNova™
post Nov 8 2008, 01:41 PM

2,166 posts

smell ur head..haha..no la..spawn dun use it..he jus 'model' it..haha.. biggrin.gif

but if u wanting to look cool in lan, get the neckband..but it will fall off after u use for long..den u hav to push it up..nothin big deal thou but it feels kinda heavy on the ears..
CasaNova™
post Nov 8 2008, 04:16 PM

2,166 posts

come on man..poison me..den i'll jus probably get the 7G..haha..

since my 6G is fully utilized for msn-ing..haha..
CasaNova™
post Nov 8 2008, 04:53 PM

2,166 posts

any significant difference from the 6G?other than the extra ports and jacks?
CasaNova™
post Nov 8 2008, 11:21 PM

2,166 posts

QUOTE(dragorc @ Nov 8 2008, 08:20 PM)
hey i play lots of fps, strategy and mmorpg games, which mice is da best huh in case of accurateness and tracking? Ikari laser or Ikari optical?
if rts get laser..its better i tink..jus wat i tink..
CasaNova™
post Nov 9 2008, 11:10 PM

2,166 posts

yea..the feel on the keys are simply addictive..i love my 6G..but getting 7G end of the month..ahaha..
CasaNova™
post Nov 9 2008, 11:32 PM

2,166 posts

woah $..wen i become ur bf?hahaha..wth..

anyway..i jus cant wait to get my 7G..hehe..
CasaNova™
post Nov 10 2008, 12:33 AM

2,166 posts

yea..dats y i waiting till end of the month..mine is on the way shipping from australia..haha..my sis get from there RM450 plus..tks to the exchange rate now..its quite a bargain..
CasaNova™
post Nov 10 2008, 11:32 AM

2,166 posts

u shud ask the super 'bulker' 5w33..haha..
ikari ikari..shiz..

wen steelseries gona make 1 dat is ambidextrous?my imo apa settings pun tak de..haha..
CasaNova™
post Nov 10 2008, 06:23 PM

2,166 posts

haha..yea..mayb i shud get dat..since my sis paying for my 7G..haha..but wat for..the price tag..i dun tink i nid such a headset yet..im not mtw oso..lol..
CasaNova™
post Nov 10 2008, 07:21 PM

2,166 posts

yea..if i get the pc350..i sure get from my sis's place..wont get here..but the pc166 over there and here not much difference..
CasaNova™
post Nov 10 2008, 08:31 PM

2,166 posts

haha..ss take qum sum time to come out wif new stuff..so we hav to wait i guess..lol..

right right..i'll ask my sis..not hassle la..jus askin..
CasaNova™
post Nov 10 2008, 08:45 PM

2,166 posts

haha..
Razer Deathadder on Goliathus, Steelseries Ikari Laser on qck, den G5 on?lol..i think ikari will be better den G5..

CasaNova™
post Nov 10 2008, 11:44 PM

2,166 posts

intellimouse is gud for fps..hehe..but sometimes my pinky get a lil bit uncomfortable after gaming for long..cant reali rest on the mouse..im yet to try a ss mouse..as its only for right handers vmad.gif

i prefer bulkier mouse..

20 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 >Top

0.0237sec    0.86    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 10:31 AM