post Oct 28 2012, 11:58 AM

1,567 posts

Anyone know where to get optimum? Beside kc? Megs ULW is almost finished
christ14
post Nov 1 2012, 02:31 PM

1,567 posts

I could join in the sifus here for detailing. And for some that have not usr the Megs UW. I use the liquid version. Quite nice. Shiny smooth. Since my car is outside under sun and rain exposure. It last give or take 1 week becoz im weekly washer. And applied them weekly too.

Clay make sure they work to their best. I havent used UP for some time so the major scratches can be seen. Becos the Ultimate dun have filler nor cleaner.

For the love of not using machine. And due to the special Ultimate product line. I applied them all by hand.

Hope that helps. Now..im in this thread because im looking for optimum products lol. Optimum Wax and OPC. Do anyone know who can i contact to get em? Except KC. Need em cheaper and need to post to sarawak. Thanks all sifu
christ14
post Nov 7 2012, 10:10 PM

1,567 posts

West malaysians. envy u ppl. all the gooding stuff there. Sarawak only major in Megs. My Ultimate Wax Liquid is finished.

looking for something else. thinking of Permanon and Optimum and DG. anyone actually used these 3 before? Im more towards protection then beading/sheting. Shine and gloss counts smile.gif Cant really source some good drying towel too.
christ14
post Jan 29 2013, 08:51 PM

1,567 posts

anyone using permanon here?

0.0192sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 10:00 PM