QUOTE(aliluya @ May 5 2011, 12:48 AM)
thanks , will try to follow the ABC & 123..and sure will call to ask for help..

aliluya - PTL ya
let me know if you need any help
QUOTE(arj @ May 5 2011, 02:30 PM)
You have some workshop/gathering going on this Saturday? Where? If got maybe I can go kepo there for you to diagnose my car. I'm the one who paid for OCW this morning, maybe can pick it up from you as well hehe....
ehhh...boss i lupa call u le - no worries - can we propose a hands on session special for all LYN forumers only
QUOTE(rhaizo @ May 7 2011, 06:40 PM)
Thank KC for a good detailing session. Learnt a lot today... KUDOS
Next round - advance detailing class (wetsanding) ...
hehe..
hahahahaha - then i will die standing
QUOTE(blacksunday @ May 7 2011, 07:26 PM)
yea thanks KC for the very educational session today....sorry i had to run off unannounced cuz i had to attend an last min urgent matter as you were bz with the guys during the purchasing of the product...but i will be contacting you soon again as i didnt had the chance to get some stuff from you...thanks again...aprreciate
no worries - we had better fun later...as we did interior & engine detailing & cushion too
the charcoal van became cotton van..hahahhhahahha thanks to all the who labour unhesitating love
QUOTE(rhaizo @ May 9 2011, 10:55 PM)
To those who went back early u guys missed trying out the Flex. I felt that the flex is much easier and syiok to use.. but the price.. wow!
thanks again KC. Thanks also Jack!
no worries anytime - I hope you enjpoy the best nasi lemak in cheras - taman Muda nasi lemak -
QUOTE(Vcys86 @ May 9 2011, 11:11 PM)
how you guys get invited to join the session? i would like to join too

coming soon - once the Mods approve & we will announce ya
QUOTE(mck_cf @ May 9 2011, 11:42 PM)
You can start plan to upgrade your budget from makita to flex
Thanks KC & Jack, learned & experienced a lot from these 2 sifus. great jobs

Thanks buddy
you have been very generous in giving out free samples & appreciate your kind gesture & generosity
stay tune pic coming
Added on May 10, 2011, 1:34 am
paint before at the badly scratched hood - ask those who where there - pleanty of rids scuff & swirls

a 50/50%

1st of its kind in Malaysia - ladies & gentleman - OPTIMUM Double side pad
another great invention by DOC G
works great with OHC & OHC - just with 2 steps & a wool compound & a pad finish - ta da

ta da

ta da

sun test sun test
many shouted & chanted
This post has been edited by KC's: May 10 2011, 01:34 AM