16 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Car Detailing, How I did mine....

KC's
post Dec 18 2010, 12:23 AM

QUOTE(fbong @ Dec 17 2010, 12:39 PM)
First of all it is a good article for newbie and those who want to taking care their lovely car.  rclxms.gif

What you said is correct , i dun maintenance well for my old wira,never wash within half year,i send old wira to a road side car wash.So the outlook very bad..

Now my new car i need to taking care of it, since day 1 wash by toyota, now i wash myself, the hard things is waxing job and scratch.

Very Amazing your good job!
no worries - most importantly u did the right thing now

Added on December 18, 2010, 6:37 am
QUOTE(KC's @ Dec 18 2010, 01:23 AM)
no worries - most importantly u did the right thing now
do you not know "no body cares for your car better than you " - many of such place does good washes - but the fact remain
when we drive out our vehicle for a wash , we always wanted it to be as quickly as possible- hardly we have time to wait to cool down our ride - both body paint & wheels is hot - & imagine the splashes of cold water - with power pressure jet spray on yr engine hood & wheels - is the both extreme .... why risking our ride to this harsh environment & is not good long term

back at home - we take leisure to do it, to me this is therapeutic, i love to splash water - just an example - back at home we are very careful in washing our dishes - using la AMway, COsway or Myway dish liquid detergent -
if we patronised any road side stall - chances are they wouldn't be using this, as it is not cost effective, i have seen many scrubbing with green cloth(scotchbrites) with cap HARIMAU powder la, take a look at some of this acrylic utensils - worn off & chips, wear down - the issue of ownership

our paint is just 2 mil of an micron thick (as thick as a cigarette wrapper) this clear coat is very thin & must handle with care - esp bimmers...cos when this fail our paint will be damaged...

here is some of the common clear coat failure - mostly to do with road side car wash

world map

closer pic

my friend send his car regularly

prevention is always better than cure

i did by here is my quick & effective way

This post has been edited by KC's: Dec 18 2010, 06:37 AM
KC's
post Dec 20 2010, 04:41 PM

QUOTE(fbong @ Dec 18 2010, 11:25 PM)
ISee the pic , not dare to do with road side car wash...skin tear off. shocking.gif

Wow,  wash 2 car and wax 1 car in 60 min with perfect look!
scratches can take out without polishing?How do you do that?

After read some of your article, i started to look into more detail part.ex : wheel, engine etc.
Before that i was thinking car wash is just so easy, wash, rinse,dry shocking.gif
great buddy & i am glad yr interest in taking care sparks up

QUOTE(michaelyii1988 @ Dec 18 2010, 11:40 PM)
how about windscreen protection? any particular product for it?thanks.

i opti coat

QUOTE(fbong @ Dec 19 2010, 08:25 PM)
Hi KC, when a chance to meet up with you, i wanted to exchange the no 3 clay bar with you, not giving to my sister.
sure pls sms me where to meet ...i would be in cheras or Sunway
KC's
post Dec 21 2010, 05:44 PM

QUOTE(silentsunami @ Dec 20 2010, 06:20 PM)
hi,
i need you all help on how to clean up the dirt stain left under mango tree for few days? really appreciate helps...i will post up the picture later
bro I use Power clean - & got it out, many of them even things left for months -
Hi buddy
Meguiars trainer - matt davis told me that he never see so much acid rain in anywhere in the world than Malaysia - i still have that training video

I am sure there is plenty of rubber stains on light coloured cars - eg side mirror - a frame rubber - door jam rubber - boot - head light

eg - last week we had one of the biggest TT gathering at MMZ

i did this cleaning , which the owner cant clean at all

with power clean & rinse off

A scratch mark..?

just spray and wipe!

now caress the bonnet ..!!

removing a scratch without polishing or compounding - why do we want to risk - of over cut - the only protection you got is your clear coat - so take care of it

QUOTE(fbong @ Dec 20 2010, 06:25 PM)
KC very expert in this...detailing.
hahahaha - i am still exporing but happpen to expore earlier
so i can talk more for now

pls start detailing yr own car

QUOTE(m|ng @ Dec 21 2010, 11:33 AM)
Guys, another thing that has been on my mind, do you apply the wax to a Damp applicator foam pad? or a dry one?

Like a lot of guides, they tell us to clean the pads when it gets dirty, how exactly do you go about that? wash it in detergent, wring it out, and apply it again?
i prefer a clean one - yes if u r applying Megs spray wax - so the dry microfibers wouldnt collect it away

& nevertheless none of the wax really encourage that - as when water mixed into waxes or sealant it change it substance - as water has a-z varies (mineral content)

QUOTE(msk @ Dec 21 2010, 03:01 PM)
Read the LSP(wax/sealants) instructions, most carnauba paste wax indicate damp. Liquid waxes usually dry but lots like to spray some QD on the applicator.
Learn by experience but if not stated, use dry and see if works, then mist a bit QD and try.

During LSP application, pads should NEVER be dirty. If they are usually the LSP have some cleaning agents (AIO) or the car is not washed clean yet making it dangerous for waxing causing swirls. Removal cloth should be relatively clean if dirty meaning you need to polish the car.

Wash with APC, dishwashing liquid, detergents as needed. Agitate a bit and better to let it rinse cleanly dry before reusing if need dry applicator.
Any dirt or contaminats left will scratch your car thus lots of US detailers "throw away" the once used applicator to not take the risk.
He he.. I think not in Malaysialah.. just clean it well, if in doubt, don't use it on paint. Cheers

He he.. besides professional Opticoat as suggested by bro KC, I'll suggest to treat the windscreen same as paint, ie don't let it too dirty until contaminants etch in.
Else, it will have watermarks in windscreen that may be even harder to remove than paint etching which can be removed by polish or compounds smile.gif
pads should NEVER be dirty - yes he has a heart of a great detailer - cheers

watermarks in windscreen that may be even harder to remove than paint etching which can be removed by polish or compounds smile.gif

yes pld do not use acids or chemical - it will correct one & damaged another

KC's
post Dec 21 2010, 09:07 PM

QUOTE(fbong @ Dec 21 2010, 09:48 PM)
Bro KC, everybody know how to wash a car, but i duno the right technique, what to use,how to apply.

1 of Malaysia popular chinese forum, nissan Slyphy paint defect, i put yr blog URL under her topic,if she contact you, maybe you can help her.

Cari chinese
thanks buddy
I appreciate yr kindness

Cheers

I went to the blog & got lost - i bana na le
KC's
post Dec 22 2010, 10:55 PM

QUOTE(m|ng @ Dec 22 2010, 04:37 PM)
Thanks for the tips guys.
btw, any torch light that is effective in looking for swirls?

I dont have space for a halogen light  sweat.gif

KC did mention that LED torches are pretty effective.

Anyone tried Eveready Dolphin lights?
wow...st john ambulance ke ?????flood

QUOTE(tomatoes @ Dec 22 2010, 09:20 PM)
I think u better go buy the cheap rechargeable china made led torch light it can help u look for the hologram more easily, anyway this is just my opinion and it works for me.
yupp

QUOTE(m|ng @ Dec 22 2010, 09:54 PM)
Was shopping in tesco for my groceries and stumbled upon a lot of torches. Jeez I didnt even know they have so many these days. The china Rechargeable ones start from $20-$50? lol.

Anyway I want some opinions before I get.
important u need to asked yrself - u need only to find swirls or one to work with during paint correction -

to find try this

my torch & Picuser posted image outdoor

user posted image indoor

must be expensive torch le - nope RM 18 from pasar road & new battery

to work on
ta da
the best of all

nothing beats 300 watt Halogen flood light & it come with a stand & i can see during long hours of correction

DIY

buy a halogen lamp & get yr unused camera stand to hold it
KC's
post Dec 23 2010, 05:25 PM

QUOTE(fbong @ Dec 23 2010, 11:02 AM)
OPss..ic...

I read the topic , owner want to claims back from Nissan sc caused its only few month old car .It has a palm size mark above the paint in few area.
Wow- that serious
\what happend ??can u translate & elaborate or could u ask her to call me
my blog & contact

tomatoes  Posted Today, 12:07 AM
  bro KC do u have the opti bond tyre gel and the optimum carwash, can u pm me . thx

Hi bro
Yes i do

sure
would love to meet u - come over sunway for TT ya - i buy u
KC's
post Dec 24 2010, 09:16 AM

hi to all my buddies
& Merry Christmas & happy new year ya

my pleasure to share with you

what do you do when your pet suppose to guard yr house damaged yr paint?

i) shoot him
ii) Sue him
iii) do both
vi) detail it

before pic

the3 perfect 50/50% - on the line

50/50

Another Impossible possible

moving on damaged oxidised head lamp
extreme close look.....cracks

extreme close up before & now
Now

sanding to help to levelled up the damaged

after

to read the rest pls view HERE

This post has been edited by KC's: Dec 24 2010, 09:19 AM
KC's
post Dec 24 2010, 04:41 PM

QUOTE(muslayer @ Dec 24 2010, 12:40 PM)
Your work are awesome....I want to get that Power Clean product. Where to get leh ?
hi buddy it has been along time since i meet u last

how have u been detailing lately

good to have u back
KC's
post Dec 24 2010, 11:49 PM

QUOTE(m|ng @ Dec 24 2010, 05:55 PM)
Something to share with you guys.
Got a small bottle of Meguiars Ultimate compound sample from my friend.
Decided to test it on my dad's black car by hand application

Scenario, this car was sent to the body shop for a polish as the boot clear coat was fading.
Came back looking quite shiny, but introduction to light showed the flaws

Summary of the little test.
It is an amazing product. Easy to work by hand and yet gives amazing results.
Clarity and depth was restored to the paint after 1 pass.
Subsequent passes just made it even better  thumbup.gif
Now here comes the salt...Working by hand to the entire car is possible, BUT will definitely murder your arms to the 6th degree.
If this is going to be applied by hand, you would have to split up a couple of days to the car.
3. After a 2nd Pass things got better. Although a bit of scratches remained.[/b]

Verdict... 5/5!. if you are looking for a Compound thats easy to use, wait no further. GET IT!.

Now, cant wait to try KC's Optimum Hyper Compound once my ROB comes back  rclxm9.gif
HI Bro
Thanks for sharing yr post - great la at the level of yr enthusiast - no machine - tangan juga boleh jalan Machine - congrats - thats the right way bro - 50/50%

keep posting & pls wax yr dads car more regularly ya....when i am going to k=north in Feb - CNY hopefully will meet up ya & do a hands on session

QUOTE(muslayer @ Dec 24 2010, 06:14 PM)
Still doing good. Wash car every week or 2 week and wax car every month by hand., But sometimes my mom see my car dirty, she will wipe with water+  MF cloth..(improper technique and 1 bucket of water only) cause some scratch and swirls. ( Cannot complain later no food to eat )

Now going to dump the Kit Wax, ( cannot last) , now using Fusso Coat. ( blush.gif not enough to spend on premium item,  can last longer that kit Wax).
8 month old car still look ok but have light swirls even though use proper method to wash and dry.

Wish to attend  one of ur TT session if have time. also the Powerclean product look like can clean a lot things.
Hi Buddy
welcome back - long time no see le _ always wonder where u have been ( so quiet ) ada girl f's ye!!
Wow yr mum great le - wash yr car as well _ the cool mum & she is caring indeed but bro u too need to show her the other way round

This sun - we will be doing a rotary hands on session - join us if u can

Power clean is magic - last week did a TT & about 40 +++ attended my hands on detailing session - will post in my blog soon

mean time stay cool ya

QUOTE(tomatoes @ Dec 24 2010, 10:00 PM)
at here i want to thanks bro KC for bringing me the most easier way to wash the car and below is just the benefit and ease of use of the ONR, here is just a small write up for the rims cleaning process with ONR.
[attachmentid=1956349]
This is a ten year old car and this brake dust is accumulate from 3 weeks drive. As u can see the rims is cover with brake dust badly until the original colour is changed from silver to brown black.

my method of cleaning is very easy, first i will spray some premix ONR solution (1 Ounces to 1 Gallon of water) from spray bottle, then wipe with a clean cloth, here a comparison picture.
[attachmentid=1956366]

The cleaning process of all the wheels just took me around 10 minutes and my car park is free from wet and most important it is the rims clean in a safe way ( although it is not important for me my rims is in bad shape)
[attachmentid=1956372]

Here is the cloth after the rims wash, and all the brake dust is stick to the cloth and i just use some car wash cleaning solution to clean the cloth.[attachmentid=1956378]
wah low yeah - another hidden buaya - admire your level of passion

Yes how the wheel loook but the satisfaction you get from caring for it

Imagine send to car wash - taruk kaw kaw

lets do another TT - soon

This post has been edited by KC's: Dec 24 2010, 11:55 PM
KC's
post Dec 25 2010, 11:50 PM

I did one of the latest write up on how to detail an exotic

swirls & scratches after clear bra removed
before

safely now to show whether in day or by night
now after detail

check it out again

now

now

ta da

before

ta da

cheers to all my kind buddies & cherish our detailing- ship together...i would sincere loves to be with you - if time & places permits to join you in your detailing voyage too

now The Luxury of driving a Porsche 911 Carrera S experience begins

thanks to Doc G otherwise i would have nothing to share with you guys & many thanks of your kindness & cheers along the way

to read more
here

This post has been edited by KC's: Dec 26 2010, 12:08 AM
KC's
post Dec 27 2010, 09:25 AM

QUOTE(xDjWanNabex @ Dec 26 2010, 06:25 PM)
How much would a cheap wax applier cost? My knuckles and fingers are screaming at me for abusing them too much every time i wax/polish my car sad.gif
HI xDjWanNabex
there are many variety of waxes - patse - liquid but as for me i love to use spray

mostly requires lots of elbow grease - if u applied too much & much effort required to removed the residue - & you have to watch out for plastic , vinyl unpainted area of the bumper or car...otherwise u got another issue to remove

so easy that i can wax a whole car in 5 minutes & i can do it so often - easy effortless & effective

and i washes my car in 15 minutes without getting the floor wet too
KC's
post Dec 27 2010, 12:09 PM

QUOTE(xDjWanNabex @ Dec 27 2010, 11:23 AM)
How do you wash a car without the floor getting wet?

No water? lol!

I was talking about the machine that spreads the wax on the car.
are u referring to this
wax applied prior polish

on rotary???

aiyo yo sami

WHY MALAYSIAN never learn ????? turn over any bottle of wax - they do not recommend or says it shall be good to be polished by rotary - & where any road side fella just wacked yr car & gives u this

1st area Wax with china make rotary???
hologram was visible once we remove the wax

results unveils -
results base on the level of correction, gloss restored & clarity with depth

1st area
wax with machines
lack of correction & gloss & very little clarity

2nd area consumer (OTC) product with DA
better but lack of clarity & definition

3rd area Optimum hyper spray compound with LC cutting pad with makita

lastly
the 4th area - done with optimum hyper spray compound through out till finishing - with makita
wool - cutting pad- polishing pad - finishing pad
one product finish

a compilation picture

for a full elaborated course pls check out here

KC's
post Dec 27 2010, 07:23 PM

QUOTE(squareballs @ Dec 27 2010, 06:49 PM)
Guys, how u all deal with bird droppings.
?
wipe it off with a bit of water definitely going to leave scratches on the paint..
straight away clean it - i carry a bottle of QD make of ONR in my trunk

spray & agitate it prior wiping off with micro fibers

do not use force - always use plenty of water

if it is a hard stain - i will power clean & prolong left - damaged yr Clear coat

QUOTE(taufufa @ Dec 27 2010, 07:24 PM)
hi KC,

Im very new to detailing. My car is white in color. Well, i got followed the way how to wash a car. Since i bought my car from previous owner, there are a lot of tiny black spot which is very very hard to remove. I guess is those tar spots. Any recommendation from you?
no worries...get a clay from jusco & some onr as lube - clay them off & after that u would love it

claying guide pls refer to hrere
KC's
post Dec 28 2010, 10:15 AM

QUOTE(tomatoes @ Dec 27 2010, 11:16 PM)
During yesterday free time, i have spend some of the time to do the scratch touch up for my family car. The tools needed for this job are:
Sanding paper
ONR mixture for
rubbing compound
the touch up paint
the wax & silicone removal

bro congrats - very very nice le
but be very very careful when sanding
mainly u do not know how deep u sand & otherwise - thinning the CC is hazardous to yr paint

I would suggest using - turpentine or mild thinner - rub & rinse off immediately = do it carefully

or use compound...careful at times u rub it too hard & over strength & smear off the paint
\nevertheless you did it well

i carry a bottle of QD make of ONR in my trunk[SIZE=14][cool.gif[I]

bird shitting

for contingency & emergency
ONR 2 ounce dilute in 600 ml water

i just wash this car with 2 & ta da in 7 minutes

This post has been edited by KC's: Dec 28 2010, 10:16 AM
KC's
post Dec 28 2010, 03:12 PM

QUOTE(yehlai @ Dec 28 2010, 11:42 AM)
Hi bro KC, where can we get some Meguiars mirror glaze or Maguairs M series products? those are for polish the surface?
what series of M are exactly is looking for ? , polish , compound, LSP....all of them sad.gif start with M
KC's
post Dec 29 2010, 12:51 AM

QUOTE(squareballs @ Dec 28 2010, 04:26 PM)
What is ONR?

read more here
budget of pic up for the day liow

here

QUOTE(jackal400 @ Dec 28 2010, 11:24 PM)
Optimum No Rinse. It comes in the form of spray bottle FYI.  smile.gif
thanks buddy
KC's
post Dec 29 2010, 08:38 AM

QUOTE(yehlai @ Dec 29 2010, 02:38 AM)
Hi bro KC, i also dunno which Maguire.. but i need to find something that can clean up those stubborn stain and scratches after i wash my car.
Because even after i wash the car, i still can see a green/grey layer of stain on the clear coat which cannot be clean up. 

Now i send it to the car wash center, after they wash clean the car, they will help me to polish with some white compond + micro fiber cloth.
They just put some white compound on the micro fiber cloth and the wipe on the car surface..

After polish, the grey layer gone and the clear coat become shinning & smooth, and then cloth become very dark. Do  you know what compound is they use?

What product should i get?
HI
thanks buddy for sharing with

i would be very much interested if you could do u a favour by :-

i. gives us a pic - before preferably or check out from my blog to do yr archive....so that we know what exactly u r facing

ii. u may also ask the car wash what they did for u

iii. observe this area - see whether it resurface after a few months

bro yes a sudden transformation could take place but how long will this gonna to last of you continue to sent yr car to the wrong hand to get wash & get thrashed
KC's
post Dec 30 2010, 12:52 PM

On the weekend, I sent my car for a detailing job to a so called renown car detailer inside MidValley basement car park CARs . When I pick up the car it looks great and glossy but due to lack of bright lighting it was hard for me to do a thorough inspection on the job done so I decided to went home to check and I didn't prepare myself for the heart attacked moment that I was going to get. I was very sad and angry when I saw what happen to my 1 month old car. It didn't have so much damage before I send it to them. Just let the picture do the talking. These pictures are not alter or edited in anyway and. I,m not going back to them anymore or let those Half Pass Six detailer go near my car anymore.

To fellow forummer, I learnt the lesson the hard way and hope other car lover will not fall into my steps also. Now, I'm going to have to find a way to rectify the problem on my own.   

See it?
What the hell is this?? I almost had an heart attack when I see this.

Under LED lights. All this swirl marks are taken from all over the whole car and not from 1 spot.

Link to the album
paint damage pictures by TitanRev - Photobucket

I am so sorry to hear about it, i thought it was 11 yrs old car - isn't it too much for a 1 month old car?

There is are few issue here - Swirls (aka Spider web - ) RIDS(random isolate scratches) & Hologram (buffing trials)

Swirls could be due to the a dirty sponge - dust & sand trap inside the pores - usually found in car wash

RIDS is cloths the used during wash & dry - cloths is dro on the floor - dust & sand is picked up

so happen last sun we had a Mastering in rotary class by me
We had another hands on intense paint correctional class yesterday, another crash course - learning how to be a one day pilot

lesson start with washing - the car correctly - ONR
all participant given a hands on experience & we did machines & consumer vs professional product in care care

some participants - on hands for paint correction - heavy stuff

Hologram - in proper handling machine - eg waxing with rotary machine?????
on rotary???

is there a need for machines??

1st area Wax with china make rotary???
hologram was visible once wax is removed

if by Over the counter product - consumer range like suggested

2nd area consumer range product

before

after
visible cuts is still there

i always like share what will damage the paint & hundreds of thread

kalau u pergi main futsal or football - golf or badminton
tak akan u naik kereta tanpa tukar baju
walau pun 20 yrs old kancil u pakai

why you are the owner - others just thrashed it

that is the very reason i write so many many many many many thread of DIY & how to do it yrself

many ppl does is for $$$$ - but the owner will do it for passion

where they should be giving their best for the fees but not

you judge a cobbler by its tool - many detailing or car wash shop do not get proper car care products - mainly ROI
rugi kalau pakai US product & pads & good microfibers

iti is so sad people just taking advantages - look at this

check out this Brand new BMW also kena
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/car...shockening.html

its time we start to care for our own car

remember to bring yr pen & paper the next time when ever you join a detailing lesson making sure
trials of gold nuggets are written down
choose this day
which finishing you like on your ride

This post has been edited by KC's: Dec 30 2010, 12:57 PM
KC's
post Dec 30 2010, 02:49 PM

QUOTE(fstrader @ Dec 30 2010, 02:13 PM)
yellow specs are nice  laugh.gif
hahahahahaha - join us in our hands on & it will be given free

QUOTE(kausar @ Dec 30 2010, 03:20 PM)
hi
where can i get this ONR ?
ONR Link here

cheers KC

Added on December 31, 2010, 4:21 pmI have just completed written a guide for some to prepare their car for new year ! Just a simple detailing that will bring up the value of your 2nd hand value

Preparing this 5 years old family to sell but there is certain suds & muds need to be cleaned & detail,

So they ask me to steam clean their cushion and at the same time they wanted the ride to look pristine & show room condition!!!

Over all looking great for a 5 Years old car - original paint & parts
but some complaint & request from my friend.......

"KC can u do steam cleaning!!!" some stain on the seats -probably our boys after football games
All she ask was for seats steaming but ended up ....another treacherous adventure

I fought not against the situation or paint issue but T.I.M.E...as i only have 3 1/2 hours to turn this around

To a children love is spelled as T.i.M.E ....TIME to yr girl f's & spouse is also mean LOVE

this is a guide written for you to prepare – a simple detailing that will bring up the value of your 2nd hand value

before pic
engine before

4 hours later

Lotion stains???? Ehmm …

I need …brick ..bricks to build house….…it doesn’t take Sherlock Holmes to answer this

Definitely is a lady driver & lotion left on the seats- have u tried removing any ??? let me tell u – its difficult but possible

mud suds
before

now

scratches before

after ta da

to read the whole process here

This post has been edited by KC's: Jan 1 2011, 09:46 AM
KC's
post Jan 1 2011, 09:57 AM

QUOTE(jackal400 @ Jan 1 2011, 12:00 AM)
Its a pleasure to see another great work done by bro KC. Well done, bro  icon_rolleyes.gif. Im glad to see all the pics that has been uploaded by Bro KC so far as they are giving me lots of determination for me to push myself and work harder to obtain a better outcome for my upcoming detalling session.

Btw, I've juz completed my first detailing session in my life. Eventhough it wasn't a complete session, im still satisfied with my hardwork and outcome so far. Doing it all alone without machine aid is kinda torturing to my arms  sweat.gif  No pics to share though.  laugh.gif
Happy New Year to all the detailing enthusiast over here  biggrin.gif
I've juz completed my first detailing session in my life. Eventhough it wasn't a complete session, im still satisfied with my hardwork and outcome so far[FONT=Impact]
you speak it all
congrats buddy

& thanks for yr kind words...

I am happy to share more with you....will organised a Hands on Machine & ROTARY SESSION FOR LYN.NET FORUMERS

QUOTE(ralf @ Jan 1 2011, 01:17 AM)
Sifu KC,

Just curious, how do you remove stain and clean up the dust and dirt left at Fabric seats? Which professional range of products require without steaming?

Cleaning plastic/vinyl is easy. I had a hard time dealing with fabric seats, cushion, carpet and mat...still prefer to work on leather compound and material.

Added on January 1, 2011, 12:27 am

Congratulations, nice detailing review.
Thanks Ralf
buddy we should meet up for TT le...only see see no talk talk & ling ling ....hahahahaha

what u should be doing is monthly wipe down by damp microfibers & if it is dirty ...or spill - dont think twice soak it up with tissue & wipe with a damp cloth & the best is instant

BTW U can do it with this

the one & only cleaner safe for all car parts -

A multi purpose cleaner both safe for car clear coat (exterior ) & same time for interior
so cost effective that - you can dilute to suits your need - clear coat safe -

best usage for removing stickers - bugs stains - birds dropping - wax residues - stains on plastic or vinyl

use neat or dilute 1:3 parts water for engine
dilute 1:3 or 1:5 parts water for interior - cleaning - leathers, vinyl, rubber plastic
dilute 1:5 or 1:8 parts water for exterior paint work - cleaning - best at removing bugs stains, rubber stains - wax residues on plastic, emblem cleaning

this is the only ultimate you ever need for car detailing - i never leave home without it

Cheers & happy new yr

This post has been edited by KC's: Jan 1 2011, 10:08 AM

16 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0479sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 10:47 AM