Club LYN Bowling V2, Versi Bebola Batu Putaran Alam Semesta!

NeoSquall
post Apr 23 2010, 05:55 PM

QUOTE(neutral88 @ Apr 23 2010, 04:45 PM)
mcm tu ekk...mcm mane kite nak bajet release tu? n backswing tu mcm mne bro?
sorry.. I dont understand..

backswing is your ball swinging to the back of you.. during ur 2 and 3rd step..

This post has been edited by NeoSquall: Apr 23 2010, 05:56 PM
NeoSquall
post Apr 23 2010, 06:43 PM

ohh.. ok ok.. release after your ball passes your ankle..

if you cannot time properly.. try to imagine releasing your ball smoothly.. dont just drop it.. let it like roll out of your hands instead of just falling off.. smile.gif..
NeoSquall
post Apr 24 2010, 12:31 AM

please becareful with chemicals around your house.. only use USBC approved things to clean your ball because it will keep your ball legal and will surely prolong your ball's life..

I use isopryl alchohol (rubbing alchohol) to clean my bowling ball.. you can buy in guardian or watson if they are selling it...

heating your ball with hairdryer is not recommended.. because you dont heat the whole ball.. you are risking your ball to crack! and besides.. why you want to remove oil from the track but leave the sides oily? the sides has function.. they can grip the pins and throw the pins around.. what I do is that I use warm water.. soak the whole bowling ball into the warm water and let it stand for a while.. you can see the oil comming out.. this way you heat the ball properly so that it wont crack..

still dont know how to find your PAP? youtube got teach one lahh..
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PWftHLeqUAQ
if this video is tooooo complicated.. try this.. much simpler explanation..
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uTumkLhKAlw

ordering overseas can cost alot.. www.bowling.com sells cheap balls but fedex charges very expensive.. you can try citibank's boderlinx service.. cheaper.. hy-road I can get plus shipping is RM640+.. but this will come without drilling and just a single ball.. include the cost to drill and the cost to buy your inserts.. better u buy from the pro-shops here.. cheaper..

This post has been edited by NeoSquall: Apr 24 2010, 12:40 AM
NeoSquall
post Apr 24 2010, 10:45 AM

hy-road in sunway selling RM680...
NeoSquall
post Apr 25 2010, 10:48 AM

change to a less powerful ball.. or move 2 boards in every time you throw until you hit the pocket..
NeoSquall
post Apr 26 2010, 09:12 AM

no.. I dont.. havent started playing leagues yet.. not pro enuf smile.gif
NeoSquall
post Apr 27 2010, 01:05 AM

QUOTE(boomer @ Apr 26 2010, 01:28 PM)
i bet u're much better than i'm ahahahahahha
LOL! what is your average?
NeoSquall
post Apr 27 2010, 02:23 PM

same same..!
NeoSquall
post Apr 28 2010, 01:39 AM

woih.. Malaysia always have a really good future in bowling.. since last time already winning.. beating everyone from philipines, singapore, china, taiwan, etc... they went as far as US to play last time and they won..

shalin zulkifli(correct kah her name? hehehe..) has went and join the PBA tours in america again.. but not doing too well..

can.. come sunway and play.. my ball is there.. hahaha.. in the lockers.. tongue.gif
NeoSquall
post Apr 28 2010, 11:03 AM

I cant today.. my hand got blister.. played way too much the other day.. resting period now.. tml lah Im going pyramid..

where is wangsa walk?? I want to try.. how much there per game? ada student price? hehehehe...

This post has been edited by NeoSquall: Apr 28 2010, 11:08 AM
NeoSquall
post Apr 28 2010, 04:26 PM

its not my thumb.. its at the base of my pointing finger that is painful.. haha..

IM GOING TO PLAY NOW.. BOWLING IS ADDICTIVE
NeoSquall
post Apr 29 2010, 09:57 PM

how much is the sunway league cost? grade C one kah?
NeoSquall
post Apr 30 2010, 12:10 PM

fuih.. 3 games.. confirm susah this.. 1st game already must panic.. hahahaha..
NeoSquall
post Apr 30 2010, 08:57 PM

bowlzone in summit or sunway pyramid or endah parade..

what ball you want? sunway usually stock storm products.. bowlzone in summit have a variety.. but limited choices.. the pro shop in endah parade stocks up brunswick I think..?

I dare to recommend this 3 because they know how to drill the ball properly especially sunway.. I tried buying a ball in midvalley and the drilling was completely wrong(never listen to what I wanted).. had to redrill again..

LOL! then its hard to win dy lor.. crazy.. ex-national players all average 200+.. hahaha!!
NeoSquall
post Apr 30 2010, 11:54 PM

good.. sunway has Storm Invasion and Invasion 2010.. smile.gif
NeoSquall
post May 1 2010, 12:03 AM

hook late only nice.. sharp backend.. makes ppl looking at you think you going into the gutter then suddenly it whips back.. everyone would be "WTF?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!??!?!"

not too sure.. RM700+ I think.. or is it RM680? cant quite remember.. I think its RM700+..
NeoSquall
post May 1 2010, 12:07 AM

AMF, Track, MoRich, etc... are rare.. usually everywhere around here u see Brunswick, Storm and Ebonite.. columbia300 is getting rare.. hahaha!

usually I bowl in sunway.. my equipment is in the locker there.. so thats why lah.. hehehe!
NeoSquall
post May 1 2010, 12:14 AM

no lah.. I just know how to talk.. when play u see lah.. teruk one..
NeoSquall
post May 1 2010, 12:17 AM

no lah.. my average is not that high.. haha..
NeoSquall
post May 1 2010, 12:32 AM

haha.. you think? no lahh.. I not pro.. theory I faham.. seriously.. or esle I go in national youth dy.. I never become state player.. LOL! went to NSC evaluation last time also double A only.. went for NSC selection.. quarter finals also get kicked out dy.. LOL!

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0367sec    0.81    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 04:12 PM