huhu. not sure lah about ur ball price. i selling new bowling ball (reactive) just for
rm200 per piece and new plstic ball just for
rm120. so, i dont know foru 2nd hand bowling ball prices. at some forum like malaysianbowlers, we can get 2nd hand ball (reactive) below than
rm100. if at ue3 plaza jalan loke u, 2nd hand ball max price at
rm150 (
siap tampal balik, tebuk dan insert sekali). so, if tampal 2 finger and thumb hole =
RM50 and put insert back for finger and thumb =
RM50, that mean, 2nd hand ball price at ue3 just for
rm50. i can get that price coz i know the owner of proshop there mr paul. so, for ur ball, i dont know how to rate it.
i think for now, i really like to own
Total Inferno @
Radical Inferno with
14.3lbs to
14.6lbs weights. 2nd hand ball are welcome coz just want to learn using better bowling ball huhu
* if some one want to buy 2nd hand reactive ball from ue3, can ask me. i will listing all ball that ue3 have. thanks
i want to give suggestion, why not we organize one tournament bowling (aka gathering) just for lowyat member only? all lyn bowlers are welcome. just play bowling together but in tournament mode huhu. how aaa?
This post has been edited by wadud: Aug 5 2008, 08:01 AM