Blog Management how to make my blog popular?, start here
Nov 23 2012, 01:23 PM
68 posts Joined: Oct 2009 From: Puchong, Selangor |
First time I hear about blog getting penalty for not being active. LOL.
This dude is not serious. |
Nov 30 2012, 12:04 PM
68 posts Joined: Oct 2009 From: Puchong, Selangor |
[quote=naziman,Nov 29 2012, 04:30 AM]
Added on November 20, 2012, 2:32 pm not active will get penalty? who is going to penal? [/quote] Haha. I don't know how to say. Maybe not penalty. I have try to rank some keyword. Before my blog inactive, the post rank around 1 or 2 page 1 but in 5 month my blog not active, no new post, no new backlink, no internet, i see that all the rank keyword post go to page 3 and above. I don't know, maybe penguin update because around april google have new algo. [/quote] Oh, ranking drop lah. Hehe. I thought they suspended your account. Old post with no new backlinks going in will automatically drop down the chart. It's natural lah. They didnt penalise you. Just some other websites are doing better with more updates and more back links after you disappear for 5 months. You can easily solve this problem by getting 5 - 10 high ranking PR backlinks. PR7 to PR10 |
| Change to: | 0.0285sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 06:12 AM |